• Replies 4.5k

wow.. u are ultra rich!!

No lah, my dream bike and the boss of the shop is my very good fren who gave me a very good price.Where is Sub.Borrowed his name for the number plate.

from mah motors the plate?so hw much u bought the plate for?

Whoa man, Banes, u owe bikes which are of class of its own man!! :thumb:

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

i think the gift should be rather delivered than the person coming to collect.

Since you so free. Y dont you help collect from me and deliver to her ;)

Thanks in advance.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Yeah Banes---Cool bike. Hope to see it on the track soon... ;)

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Since you so free. Y dont you help collect from me and deliver to her ;)

Thanks in advance.

well its not bought by me wat bro

its u who bought the present.

well if wat i've said caused an uproar in ur mind

then i m sorry

regards

john

<<<<GIXXER 107>>>>

well its not bought by me wat bro

its u who bought the present.

well if wat i've said caused an uproar in ur mind

then i m sorry

regards

john

No up roar but if you are such a gentlemen. The least you could do for a Friend like LR is to deliver the gift to her. Most of most gonna cost you only petrol money. But my cost is air fright + exclusive product cost.

Seriously if would be great to pass it to her. If you are willing to help that is.

Because LR doesn't turn up for meetings, thats y i keep telling her to come for the next one.

hmmm broz and sisz wenz the next outin???

finally my 400 is comin out from the bike shop it has a heart finally

and grim how u tahan the bloody x1 only travels @ 110 max full throttle but end of the day i bought the bike coz of the 2 digit plate lolz!!!

hey sorry ladyrider was stuck in camp as usual so could not attend the bday function...sub zero still ard ah wat happen msg u on msn alwayz no replyz and wen u bringin ur rvf 2 track....

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

alrights upz for de Birthday,

Thanks ah LadyRider, food wad great...

Hehe especially with the iron chef la.. Our 1 and only Amba .. together with great assitance from Grim and Zub Kosong...

Mj U lucky to have amba.. i ment BALA... wooo....

Cooks well ah, Bro how abt a satay shop...

I Sponser la... cleaner of the shop will be our one and onli.. u know ah.. MR Helly.. confirm GRADE 'A'

Alright Great Night Out Guys....

CHeerz Lights Out

I had an awesome time.. Ladyrider, thanz for the food and for inviting us! The food was good, the company even better.. Really missed you guys..

Hmm, more outings will be organised.. I promise!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

i really felt lonely. u never introduce us any of ur lady friends.

felt like broke back mountain u know

Shut up la you.. you busy eating, how to intro girl also..

Haiz, i think u ate aleast 1 eighth of the Bdae cake!!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Ok ok..

I see this thread very happening.. I better clear some things..

I drink at coffeeshops, i get plastered.

I smoke endlessly when i have cigarettes.

I'm all for wham bam thank ya ma'am with girls who want it!

Basically, i'm a bad guy... But i dont club... Cant dance, cant hold my liquor.. So no point..

Hmm, maybe we all shld go clubbing 1 day.. MJ can bring us.. She loves MOS!

Wahaha..

Anyway, prasad u always MSN me when i not around sia...

The number plate wasnt cheap.. but coz John Mah is a close fren of Banes, he got it at a good price..

I actually knew abt banes's newest addition.. lol.. Cant wait to see it in person..

Banes, pls pls pls dont ever sell tat no. plate anyway.. Gimme 10yrs! I'll buy it by then!!

Btw, Grim, Banes is a street rider, the MV wont smell the tarmac at PG.. lol..

If i owned such a bike.... phew.. dunno if i dare to ride also.. wahaha..

PS. Hi to the new guys.. Welcome.. Try to come for meetups.. You'll have fun.. but only if i come..

No up roar but if you are such a gentlemen. The least you could do for a Friend like LR is to deliver the gift to her. Most of most gonna cost you only petrol money. But my cost is air fright + exclusive product cost.

Seriously if would be great to pass it to her. If you are willing to help that is.

Because LR doesn't turn up for meetings, thats y i keep telling her to come for the next one.

bro if u are so obeesed with cost

then in the 1st place u should not thought abt the present

buying so xpensive and yet talking abt costing petrol?

let me say this

if u are the birthday guy

and i buy the present and ask u to collect

how u feel

and then talk abt costing?

i mean can u understand

again i m not creating a mess out of this topic

but i just dont understand

ok tell u wat if u really want me to deliver

pm me ur number and i will deliver

since u quote me a gentleman :angel:

thanks huh

regards

john

<<<<GIXXER 107>>>>

hmmmm k subz riding wat bike now wenz the next outing u plannin????

june 17 rvf ah??

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

bro if u are so obeesed with cost

then in the 1st place u should not thought abt the present

buying so xpensive and yet talking abt costing petrol?

let me say this

if u are the birthday guy

and i buy the present and ask u to collect

how u feel

and then talk abt costing?

i mean can u understand

again i m not creating a mess out of this topic

but i just dont understand

ok tell u wat if u really want me to deliver

pm me ur number and i will deliver

since u quote me a gentleman :angel:

thanks huh

regards

john

Dude.. CHILL...

You're new here.. You dunno how we are.. Grim is just teasing LD, asking her to come out to collect her present.. So pls relax alright..

We're all friends here.. no fighting pls!

hmmmm k subz riding wat bike now wenz the next outing u plannin????

june 17 rvf ah??

June 17 either R1 or Lagenda 110...

Dude.. CHILL...

You're new here.. You dunno how we are.. Grim is just teasing LD, asking her to come out to collect her present.. So pls relax alright..

We're all friends here.. no fighting pls!

sorry bro i dont fight

i dont wish to do it within this grp as all of us are tamilians

what do i get

i just explained to him

anyway i will keep quiet abt that matter

thanks anyway

regards

john

<<<<GIXXER 107>>>>

its 2A because of the number of posts.