• Replies 62

this call song yang ru hu kou.. anyway if really to make friends i think its alright.. cuz u can find many shi fu here to teach u maintenance of bikes which is EXTREMELY important..then help u mod la.. and recommend u to bike shops that wont chop u KAO KAO.. teach u how to change parts and etc.. hope u find real nice bikers shifu to guide u..

Just out of cuiousity what bike are u planning to get?

When any person who hides behind a PC, can always be female......

Must be like Kitty,must state preference in the signature,so guys who self qualify will PM...

http://www.parrotparrot.com/stopcruelty/cruelty1.gif

You share your pic or FB profile lor. Sure can get many rider friends :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Come on PM me.. We can rider together.. No matter u r male or female.. As long as you have bike..

1st - Bajaj Pulsar 180i

2nd - Yamaha FZ 150i

3rd - Suzuki GSR 400

4th - Suzuki GSXR 1000 K9

5th - Kawasaki Versys 1000 (Current)

Wahaha, that's a first. Doesn't matter to me male or female to me, depends on the bike ure riding, not being boastful or what, its just uncomfortable to ride my pride and joy at the speed that's maxed out on my bread and butter.

ta200 - you can contact me 90285886

jeremy aka lanman

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a386/lanmansg/fsc/bost-10-1123936846.gif

Game StarT

how to be a "small man to a "BIG MAN"???

Wahaha, that's a first. Doesn't matter to me male or female to me, depends on the bike ure riding, not being boastful or what, its just uncomfortable to ride my pride and joy at the speed that's maxed out on my bread and butter.

So what you riding?

1st - Bajaj Pulsar 180i

2nd - Yamaha FZ 150i

3rd - Suzuki GSR 400

4th - Suzuki GSXR 1000 K9

5th - Kawasaki Versys 1000 (Current)

New rider reporting here too :)) message me at 91910908 if theres supper or kopi session tonight or in the furture :))

i live at balestier area :) hope to meet u guys soon

i can be your friend. but wait me pass tp first lolol

Win liao... Bicycle also can :p hahaa