eh? i tot ur passport kana keep by ur mum? she let u use liao har?

coz my fren bday..den gg m'sia..juz for this once lo..but lobster leh!!!

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

the water very clear..

is a gd place to relax and hav beach activites..

u guys are oso in time for jet ski...

over there oso hav go-kart..

i like the wave and the scene alot..

u guys will not regret going there..

______

thanks Aalexs....

no problem..

i juz stating the truth..

the jet ski is RM100.. for how long i forget le..

but u can bargain wif them for longer time..

must see the situation..

if no pple in queue, can ask for even more..

hav fun...

cos i going desaru on oct wif another grp.. that y not going there for this time..

is better to stay overnite so can wash up after the activities..

jet ski!!!! swee!!! i jus played it at phuket few months back.

how to it costs? for how long? u ppl will play anot? scali in the end, i play alone... :faint:

i onz u la ...

LOBSTER MAKAN TRIP (LUNCH)

VENUE: DESARU Pengarang

DATE: 01 JULY 07 (SUNDAY)

MEET: 0900HRS..at ADMIRALTY MRT STN

(NB: Time Revised be punctual. Those swimming remember to bring shorts & towels)

GO by 1st link.

ALL ARE WELLCOME...

1)yeong (96187425)

2)euz

3)fabian23 + gf (phoebe)

4)aboy + anyone whant to go i can give a ride

5)vbikers

6)chlim

7)ranzl (pending)

NB: will proeed for lunch at pengarang

after then we enjoy the breeze at Desaru Beach (in front is south china sea)

if want to enjoy at the beach 1st. also can. OPTIONAL

as long everybody enjoy......

riding distance is 105km,may takes more than 1 hr. at 90km/h

near only 105km away

ok upz lar

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

coz my fren bday..den gg m'sia..juz for this once lo..but lobster leh!!!

u stay there overnight lor. den join us for lobster again in the morning lor. haha.

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

but never stay over night sianzz leh ...

??? u wan to stay overnight? nobody is staying over night lar....

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

once again...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/636961315l.jpg

Macdonalds French Fries Spokesmen for the year 2007!!! :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=32089&d=1182482622

ya ya ya......

will segamat durian be the next outing.......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

but never stay over night sianzz leh ...

how much you want to spend...

staying there is not cheap.........but if majority,i can set off at 30 june07 1300hrs to reach DESARU within 2hrs.

(NB: Time Revised be punctual. Those swimming remember to bring shorts & towels)

GO by 1st link.

ALL ARE WELLCOME...

1)yeong (96187425)

2)euz

3)fabian23 + gf (phoebe)

5)vbikers

6)chlim

7)ranzl (pending)

near only 105km away

yeong @ home ????

in office ,

knock off at 2000hrs

upz lar lolz lobster

GO by 1st link.

ALL ARE WELLCOME...

1)yeong (96187425)

2)euz

3)fabian23 + gf (phoebe)

5)vbikers

6)chlim

7)ranzl (pending)

near only 105km away

lai lai let join in the fun

any one home oh ya where is the thread starter huh lolz

durain makan section

place tba

time 10.30

date sat 30-jun-07

who is going

1)aboy

any one home oh ya where is the thread starter huh lolz

thread starter go desaru see bikini babies.....ha ha....sun tan....

hmmm hey i open one durian makan section see who want to go anyone is welcome