nw cant ride tat y muz wait to see lor .. yah hav to go for theraphy zzz

2002-2003 -->aprilia Rs125

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2003-2008 -->aprilia Rs250

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

15 jan2008 - 5 Apr 2012 --> x8 400ie

5 Apr 2012 - now --> busa the falcon..

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

smell trouble.. think nt so bad ba...

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

hai ya my leg very pain and the one want to claim me haiz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

so sian , today i think i can eat snake till pa kang liao lo.. :D

you got miss me anot lolz

diaoz @.@

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

I have no idea wat has happened..... but saw something so fit, uncle yeong should be like that some 30 years ago bahz.... :p

Wah, next sat outing so many ppl liaoz.... good good.....

Who what where when?

I have no idea wat has happened..... but saw something so fit, uncle yeong should be like that some 30 years ago bahz.... :p

Wah, next sat outing so many ppl liaoz.... good good.....

Maybe we should ask uncle to show us his photos. hahaha:cheer:

Mr kenny lai

haaha Quek lah, DiDi chiong outing Sia

happening wor:cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

ah gui lar remember we will saying all those bad thing at chong pang prata after that i went malaysia meet one acc then now my leg pain like hell

ar??? miss u ??? ... y ur leg pain?

Muz be hoaxing ur bike too much.. hahahaha!

lolz you say you will miss me after the supper at bugis lolz

ah gui lar remember we will saying all those bad thing at chong pang prata after that i went malaysia meet one acc then now my leg pain like hell

Who ask u corner dun wan slow down???

Who what where when?

Who ask u corner dun wan slow down???

no lar i want to save my ultraman which is given to me by lovely mrs fabian that is why i got hurt but ultraman is save and sound lolz

I tot ultraman can fly one???

that is the problem i scared he fly so i out safty belt on him that why he cant fly lolz

wahhhh ,so' kan tong,,' but was too busy today......

thanks everybody's praise.......come back when i'm free....

thanks everone.....bye for a moment....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

wahhhh ,so' kan tong,,' but was too busy today......

thanks everybody's praise.......come back when i'm free....

thanks everone.....bye for a moment....

giving thanks speech :D

Haha you are the superhero

thankz for your word superhero that is why i bcome superzero now lolz

giving thanks speech :D

haha me too lolz he is our lau hero lolz