• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

good afternoon^^

afternoon all......

are all going for you tiao & tou huay outing on 22 Nov07 @ prata outing......impy,,richter,,andy,,,,,.....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

morning to all.... :p

Next Saturday Wanna Help me Cure my Itchyness Fingers Diease ??

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

good afternoon^^

Doc Scoot, II presume you habe the ToolS to Operate my X9 :angel:

Might need YouR help sooN

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Doc Scoot, II presume you habe the ToolS to Operate my X9 :angel:

Might need YouR help sooN

lol simple one workmanship 2 kopi

adv workmanship 1 pack cig

:) haha

lol simple one workmanship 2 kopi

adv workmanship 1 pack cig

:) haha

hMm,

EeE KoP| No probLeM

you kNOw Where is X9's Petorl Pump Located ??

hMm,

EeE KoP| No probLeM

you kNOw Where is X9's Petorl Pump Located ??

this is a tough one for me ...cause u need to tear your side farring then can see...but for that part i think it better to change at shop cause new pump price is kind of same as if u DIY..not much diff buddy:)

What ii heard from tommy was that Pump thing can be taken out and Manually bend back without having to change it :giddy:

wahhhh see top so many something to all

can i be a part?

Evening All

Eat Dinner liao bo

sian got night class tonight...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
What ii heard from tommy was that Pump thing can be taken out and Manually bend back without having to change it :giddy:
tat one i not too sure liao,maybe u ask tommy he charge how much for that loh then u decide u wanna fix it up anot

morn yeong:)

morning andy,,,,,,you so early also haa.......

jialat liow..............very heavy rain....

morning all...

rain non stop sia....

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

think from my area. rain stop liao..

hope later lunch time nt raining..

i need to go opp. my office for an interview ..

hahahaha!

haa........same place ,,,,,,,,,then your boss see you again lor....