hahaha when this thread become greeting thread liao..

i think can change thread name liao...

since everyone come online to this thread to greet each other nia..

whats the point..

*dulanz*

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
  • Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

boooooo boring la... aiya i going for work.. also nothing interesting to see =x

only get to see summerlove or impy at least expressing herself sian at work.. then yeong organise outing we follow.. where the rest???!?!?!?

##### KOPI SESSION ####

DATE : 16 NOV 07 FRIDAY

TIME : 2030 HRS

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT

( along tanjong katong road towards mountbatten rd )

01) yeong

02) JAZkY

04)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

I duno if i qualify to join the club or not? Noo body jio me for outing. My Pillion still a virgin since out from garage. Not to mention my previous bike's pillion seat also very very the empty for long long time. :cry:

Car:

Leisure driving and family outing

Kia Cerato/Auto/Sedan:

Present FC: 11.03km/L

I duno if i qualify to join the club or not? Noo body jio me for outing. My Pillion still a virgin since out from garage. Not to mention my previous bike's pillion seat also very very the empty for long long time. :cry:

Errr. like real :dozed:

morning .......

Morning :)

rem to pay register fees wor.. hahaha !

Bor|nGz

BuT ThAnK GoDness GenT|nG here Ii comE TMl

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

##### JOY RIDE TO KLUANG ####

DATE : 18 NOV 07 SUNDAY

TIME : 1230 HRS

PLACE MEET ; SPC TUAS (move off 1300hrs)

01) yeong

02) ones_co

03)

04)

riding distance appr. 100km for one way,,,,,

Anyone can come... :)

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

##### KOPI SESSION ####

DATE : 16 NOV 07 FRIDAY

TIME : 2030 HRS

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT

( along tanjong katong road towards mountbatten rd )

01) yeong

02) JAZkY

saYz

CaSiNo HeRe Ii coMe

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

SayZ

ii Wanna Use $10 to Win the CaSiNo wOotZ

dats good ...

famous gambler king liao. :D

as what u said.. say liao.. muz do it wor.. !

yA,

ReAd my StateMent

I WANNA win the Casino with $10 dollars

ii WANNA don't mean ii WILL :thumb:

ii also wanna be President and the richest man on earth

ii WANT is not a Sure get Statement

But your Statement is

"If a Blah blah blah CAN"

So do you need me to Explain more on how to use the words

WANT and the word CAN ??

yA,

ReAd my StateMent

I WANNA win the Casino with $10 dollars

ii WANNA don't mean ii WILL :thumb:

ii also wanna be President and the richest man on earth

ii WANT is not a Sure get Statement

But your Statement is

"If a Blah blah blah CAN"

So do you need me to Explain more on how to use the words

WANT and the word CAN ??

dun play words wif me lo... maybe u CAN if u WAN

or u WAN if u CAN

dun play words wif me lo... maybe u CAN if u WAN

or u WAN if u CAN

Since that what you said

Make You you WANT min to Enter the cinema and make sure she CAN If not you pay..

how about that :thumb:

If you are so WANT to CAN and CAN to WANT

Do you WANT to Tio 4D o_O

wah,

so enrgetic ahz, everyone....

im dying le...haha

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

Since that what you said

Make You you WANT min to Enter the cinema and make sure she CAN If not you pay..

how about that :thumb:

If you are so WANT to CAN and CAN to WANT

Do you WANT to Tio 4D o_O

Wat u think? o_O

wah,

im dying le...haha

haf day to go.. ger... :D

dats good ...

famous gambler king liao. :D

as what u said.. say liao.. muz do it wor.. !

sian..le.......work....work.....sleep...sleep...eat..eat....

:shades: :bounce:
wah,

im dying le...haha

Hoo Ho,

Next Saturday will Revitalise :angel:

hey tell me .....wht register fee...won i chi le

oh... dat one ar..

hmm.. on dat day... our chairman will tell u lo..

den our treasurer will get the $ from you....

den our administrator will register for u as our member

den our HR will brief u on the rules and regulation of our club.