good evening,,,,,,,back from singaporebikes. com anniversary.........

dam lucky lor.,i got a GIVI tankbag on lucky draw 6th prize...hahaha..:)

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

COUNTDOWN CELEBRATION DINNER AT SIN MIN PRATA

DATE : 31 DEC 07 MONDAY

TIME MEET : 1930 HRS ( moving off at 2007 hrs )

PLACE ; AMK HUB in front of amk MAC

01) yeong (96187425)

02) summerlove

03) kelvin

04) Wendy & bf

05) Lucifer

06) Mika14 - will b late

07) Euz

08) Ones_Co

09) Yahoo^Rider - will b late

11) Edlan

12) Hong

NB: this is a special outing ,not a roti prata outing........

will be rounding to CHANGI BEACH with surprise .....Lets count down to 2008!!!

...........All r Welcome :)

good evening,,,,,,,back from singaporebikes. com anniversary.........

dam lucky lor.,i got a GIVI tankbag on lucky draw 6th prize...hahaha..:)

at least worth to go in this case

lucky i got thing that i waiting to get.......than having the trouble to sell off at garage sale

Friday Nite - Show outing - "I m Legend"

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/thelegend.jpg

9pm - 10.30pm -

Dinner outing b4 the show - Claypot Makan - Yummy !!!

Kelvin & Yeong- busy makan ...

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/kelvinyeong-makan.jpg

Yeong -busy on the fone

[img]http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/yeong-fone.jpg

11pm - 1.30am

Show outing

Our organiser - Mike Ong - Big boss walk into the cinema .... :p

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/mike.jpg

All of them gathered and waiting for the show...

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/grpwaiting2.jpg

Waiting still.....

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/grpwaiting.jpg

Waiting ....Zzzzzzzz

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/grpwaiting1.jpg

Caught one almost sleeping............ :dot:

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/eric.jpg

Caught in action !!! :angel:

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/eric2.jpg

After the show.....2am-4am....

all prepared to go for supper.... in KTM !! :hungry:

Come ! Smile a bit... :)

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/bikes.jpg

At KTM!

All so busy makan ... :p

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/grpmakan.jpg

Our chairman and vice-chairman :D

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/yeongkelvin.jpg

hahahaah!

Chairman, my wrk is done :D :D

thank you.........great effort...

organise the next movie outing ......... RED LINE 1st, then ALIENS vs PREDATOR.....,good show awaits....:)

thank you.........great effort...

organise the next movie outing ......... RED LINE 1st, then ALIENS vs PREDATOR.....,good show awaits....:)

Redline... i also love it :lovestruck:

redline must watch

damn nice

no asia car . all euro cars

all the girls in the movie are all babes.

a must watch movie.

redline must watch

damn nice

no asia car . all euro cars

all the girls in the movie are all babes.

a must watch movie.

GOOD MORNing to all..........& FOXY......

......Thanks for your info..........

Morning .. Let watch both at 1 go :)

congra to u Yeong for winning 6 prize.. i go off half way as i sense going to rain .. the moment i reach my carpark it rain like dog and tiger

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Morning .. Let watch both at 1 go :)

congra to u Yeong for winning 6 prize.. i go off half way as i sense going to rain .. the moment i reach my carpark it rain like dog and tiger

,,MORNing Yahoo,,,thank you.........i going to MUAR now......

bye bye.............

why ar .. if i am alone out there.. i will occupy a supermarket ..

I will go find gun store then occupy a supermarket.. at least 1 yrs free of food and supply :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

why ar .. if i am alone out there.. i will occupy a supermarket ..

I will go find gun store then occupy a supermarket.. at least 1 yrs free of food and supply :)

dun forget... the food will be expired a few years later..

den in the end..... u will be starved to death .. instead of kena attacked by the vampires....

Scary !