i need to work ar :sian:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

Nice crab outing heEEee~~~~~ :angel:

haha...........nice crab & desert too...........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

KOPI SESSION

DATE : 04 April 08 FRIDAY

TIME : 2030 HRS

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT

( along tanjong katong road towards mountbatten rd )

01) yeong

........... bikers' corner ........:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=181892

SBF Kukup Trip

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Events/Kukupmap.jpg

Itinerary

Date : 6 April 08 (Sunday)

Time : 08.00am GP Esso

Closing Date : 04 April 08 (FRIDAY) 2359HRS

Riding Speed : 90-110km/h (Varies depending on traffic condition)

Total Distance: about 75 -83 km

Open To All Classes Of Bikes

Schedule Plan

• Meet at GP ESSO 8.00am. Briefing and move off at 8.15am
  • Reach Pontian around 9.30am for breakfast
  • Move off to Tg. Piai for some sightseeing of mangrove
  • Move off to Kukup for lunch, reaching around 1.30pm
  • Have seafood for lunch..... relax and chat.... and sightseeing fishing area & some shopping for local products.
  • 3.00pm + / - head back towards Singapore
  • Stopover at Perling (Orang Asli Halal food) for dinner around 6.00pm.
  • Reach Singapore around 7.30pm to 8.00pm.

For basic convoy discipline, please refer to HERE

--------------------------------------------

Please stay tuned for our Kway Chup Outing....

Cheap n good...

$2 ingredients n lots of kways....

That gd.. u going to organize soon?

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Cheap n good...

GOOD MORNing to all .........& Mike...

kway chup outing,..........@ toa payoh......

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=181892

SBF Kukup Trip

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Events/Kukupmap.jpg

Itinerary

Date : 6 April 08 (Sunday)

Time : 08.00am GP Esso

Closing Date : 04 April 08 (FRIDAY) 2359HRS

Riding Speed : 90-110km/h (Varies depending on traffic condition)

Total Distance: about 75 -83 km

Open To All Classes Of Bikes

Schedule Plan

• Meet at GP ESSO 8.00am. Briefing and move off at 8.15am
  • Reach Pontian around 9.30am for breakfast
  • Move off to Tg. Piai for some sightseeing of mangrove
  • Move off to Kukup for lunch, reaching around 1.30pm
  • Have seafood for lunch..... relax and chat.... and sightseeing fishing area & some shopping for local products.
  • 3.00pm + / - head back towards Singapore
  • Stopover at Perling (Orang Asli Halal food) for dinner around 6.00pm.
  • Reach Singapore around 7.30pm to 8.00pm.

For basic convoy discipline, please refer to HERE

--------------------------------------------

so u guys meeting where?? :cheeky:

yeah. rem to birng ur BUNNY come along ! :)

which bunny u referring to? hahah...:p

dun say .. after reach home.,.. Mummy CJ7 cant even stand properly and the face was distorted ... i see liao.. heart ached .. MIKE !!!! :angry: :angry:

Tortune them till like dat... :weep: :weep:

how come like that?? u better bring CJ mummy for face surgery. Otherwise Mike, u will have to bear responsible to CJ mummy den we can go for your wedding dinner soon~ :cheers:

no eat seafood only mah, got western & others lei,..........

after dinner go desert , hot & cold @ toa payoh ........

father! cannot eat so much! wat fat fat liao. when r u gg to organise a exercise trip mah. ur baby waiting till neck drop already..

Cheap n good...

sounds good! if i no class and still in SIN, will support ur outing ya :cheer:

how come like that?? u better bring CJ mummy for face surgery. Otherwise Mike, u will have to bear responsible to CJ mummy den we can go for your wedding dinner soon~ :cheers:

father! cannot eat so much! wat fat fat liao. when r u gg to organise a exercise trip mah. ur baby waiting till neck drop already..

Yo BabyBiker.. Come and blade with me every Sunday at ECP lah..

26th April got Blading Event for ladies at ECP.

Watch this event.

http://skateline.com.sg/cms/?q=node/8

I'll be there.

CJ7 father is left @ malacca le.. i onli bring mummy + baby over lst... to be PR here... so the wedding have to wait for Cj father to immgrate over to SG lst....

anyway, i m also waiting for gym outing... we are all gained weight ... :cry: :cry:

hmm.. u gg to beijing soon ? :cheeky:

ya lor. b4 u go over reunite with me, i go there check water 1st. i these 2 days MC so now at home.

heard the weather in beijing quite cold? i duno whether can i shoot in cold weather...i scare cold. wait tremble till gun drop. i got buy thermal wear. u ?

CJ7 father is left @ malacca le.. i onli bring mummy + baby over lst... to be PR here... so the wedding have to wait for Cj father to immgrate over to SG lst....

anyway, i m also waiting for gym outing... we are all gained weight ... :cry: :cry:

u like that call gain weight :giddy:

ya lor. b4 u go over reunite with me, i go there check water 1st. i these 2 days MC so now at home.

heard the weather in beijing quite cold? i duno whether can i shoot in cold weather...i scare cold. wait tremble till gun drop. i got buy thermal wear. u ?

hmm.. heard frm collegues that the weather is cold.. but not to the extend of wearing thermal wear le.. i might just bring some jackets along will do.. maybe fat liao.. that y.. nt scared of coldness. :cry: :cry: :cry:

U take care of urself wor.. Sir BUnny dun take care of u mehz ? :cheeky:

hahah..CJ7 Father??? nice name. i really laughing over my side when i saw ur post. so cute! CJ7 family!

CJ7 father not in SIN?

hahah..CJ7 Father??? nice name. i really laughing over my side when i saw ur post. so cute! CJ7 family!

CJ7 father not in SIN?

well.. u still rem... the big CJ7 grandpapa + CJ father is still @ malacca sHOp ~ :cheeky:

i got two hands nia.. bring the mummy + baby back nia...

the rest bring Cj7 grandchild home ... smallest of all... dun nd to pillon till face green green ! :giddy: