M|rac|e said:
wats up? o_O

See sEe above wasting Bandwirth AnGry haha :cheeky:

Yahoo^Rider said:
If i got money to go :) Now busy looking for job option . Got 1 offer so far

Hmm, OkZ okZ

夏日爱 said:
排泄する…. :faint:

TaHatu Bosega Hita Hita Seiyuu

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

Guys and Gals, if this sat birthday celebration change to Korean BBQ at East Coast you all keen?

Introduced by my friend who has tasted it before and commented not bad.

Its ala carte basis. You can either BBQ the food yourself or ask restaurant to BBQ for you. Aircon place. Budget per pax around $30 (but depends on wat you ordered).

So got 2 options: (a) Bottle Tree Park (b) Korean BBQ at ECP

Please give your views and comments. Cos need to make reservation..we will follow the majority's decision. After dinner, can blow cake at ECP too. so romantic ~ just that got prob lighting the candles....

If there are other suggestions, the person who suggested it will bcum the organiser!! hahah....

  BabY BiKeR said:
Guys and Gals, if this sat birthday celebration change to Korean BBQ at East Coast you all keen?

Its ala carte basis. You can either BBQ the food yourself or ask restaurant to BBQ for you. Aircon place. Budget per pax around $30 (but depends on wat you ordered).

So got 3 options: (a) Bottle Tree Park (b) Korean BBQ at ECP

© Sunset way BBQ

Sunset way BBQ also about $28++

Got Seafood Variaties as well as normal 1

Amberiance "PAI TAO" Is good too

Please give your views and comments. Cos need to make reservation..we will follow the majority's decision. After dinner, can blow cake at ECP too. so romantic ~ just that got prob lighting the candles....

If there are other suggestions, the person who suggested it will bcum the organiser!! hahah....

Btw The Pricing for all should be Plus Minus $30 For all of the Venues above

So i see no Link to Shoot one place is Ex and the other is'nt

and also S|nce its one yr Once, lets just Gif and Take :thumb:

Whatever the Plan is its just for FunZ Right

Dont Forget Inflation eat Simi also $$ Increase

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

  夏日爱 said:
o_O i typed in Geek lang lo... :angel:

KKhay SauMmer NnauAbbeach

Huaalaa Huaallaa Huat ar~

  7346 said:
Btw The Pricing for all should be Plus Minus $30 For all of the Venues above

So i see no Link to Shoot one place is Ex and the other is'nt

and also S|nce its one yr Once, lets just Gif and Take :thumb:

Whatever the Plan is its just for FunZ Right

Dont Forget Inflation eat Simi also $$ Increase

i suppose bottle tree park should be ard same price as well? so stick to bottle tree? lets see hows the reply by end of today. i anywhere oso can cos its the company and fun that matters =) just make sure all are happy :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

  BabY BiKeR said:
ok i goto go back to my books. tata. my avatar picture really suit me now. just that i study till damn stress and not the happy face shown on my bunny pic... =p

study hard ! :thumb:

  夏日爱 said:
そう疲れた :dozed:

LaKuuKuu, saayare Sumi Sumi apa Si Lang k|a :angel:

  BabY BiKeR said:
i suppose bottle tree park should be ard same price as well? so stick to bottle tree? lets see hows the reply by end of today. i anywhere oso can cos its the company and fun that matters =) just make sure all are happy :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Should bE aRound the samE priCe :sweat:

No Have "Flesh, Cheap and Big B*****" 1

Btw the Sunset way 1 sEems N|ce... :cheeky:

  夏日爱 said:
o_O o_O o_O

:dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

its Ancient Atu aTu Language incase u Dont Know :angel:

  BabY BiKeR said:

So got 2 options: (a) Bottle Tree Park (b) Korean BBQ at ECP

u can get those candles which u cant blow off.. :cheeky:

(in Bold) u like that said.. nobody wan to sugest liao.. :angel:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

  7346 said:
See sEe above wasting Bandwirth AnGry haha :cheeky:

No Infringement.. nothing can be done.. except mai hiu.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

  M|rac|e said:
No Infringement.. nothing can be done.. except mai hiu.. :cheeky:

you all bully me :weep:

This saturday Xiu Chuan Aka "anG kong Chuan" aka "ZzGaNgStErzZ"

wanna jio me 1 on 1 on 1 on 1...

Not Fair All on 1, Nv i ask xue lin to Sabe me :cry:

i would like to propose tian wa tian.

fish steam boat.

if no ppl can suggest a better place in next two hr, time now is 1355hr. we shall set as this.

bo bian i am the real devil :D

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
  7346 said:
Should bE aRound the samE priCe :sweat:

No Have "Flesh, Cheap and Big B*****" 1

Btw the Sunset way 1 sEems N|ce... :cheeky:

hahah..u go find flesh and cheap stuff for all to share leh. :p

sunset way? i thk tt place not bad oso

  quizesilver said:

fish steam boat.

if no ppl can suggest a better place in next two hr, time now is 1355hr. we shall set as this.

Ok, See u there ALONE :angel:

Btw yOu an't no real DeviL

help me Find FBC666, [F]irst orn [C]hinese DEVIL :angry: ROAR~

BabY BiKeR said:
hahah..u go find flesh and cheap stuff for all to share leh. :p

sunset way? i thk tt place not bad oso

I also think that place not bad,

How how we Settle for there :angel:

  M|rac|e said:
u can get those candles which u cant blow off.. :cheeky:

(in Bold) u like that said.. nobody wan to sugest liao.. :angel:

den wait yeong and hong blow till no breath and miracle goto give them ren gong hu xi! :angel:

hahah...got ppl voice out their views liao ah...but best is to choose a place where all can afford and food nice. i more concern for those who are not working etc. too ex wait pocket tight and goto go food-less after that....

hey u got come anot??

  quizesilver said:

fish steam boat.

im gg to take out your triple 6 and put a angle sticker on it. just like this --> :angel: :angel: :angel:

  7346 said:
Ok, See u there ALONE :angel:

Btw yOu an't no real DeviL

help me Find FBC666, [F]irst orn [C]hinese DEVIL :angry: ROAR~

no better suggestion? comment void. next!

hmm maybe i shld gather a 666 club :)

why u wan to be a devil rider too

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
  BabY BiKeR said:
im gg to take out your triple 6 and put a angle sticker on it. just like this --> :angel: :angel: :angel:

wat the....

get back to u books!