Guest simpleme
good afternoon ,.....

paging for, that not simple, ......simpleme.....

dissappear aready ,........

hi yeong59,

you looking for me?

i was away, not in local.

ride safe for you trip later.

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

Guest simpleme

keke, all the posting make the thread really funny.

take care all.

hi Shiwovery,

go for more trip and tag along to the sweeper u will learn from there too.

this will add to your experience.

do ride safe.

yeah.. juz now i was asking shirly wats all the marshal, sweeper, marker, pointer.. she tell mi all abt it liao.. so cool

signing off

SWV

:sleep: :confused:

RESPECT ME AND I'LL RESPECT YOU

yeah.. juz now i was asking shirly wats all the marshal, sweeper, marker, pointer.. she tell mi all abt it liao.. so cool

home aready,........i thought you go dam............

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

hello...

so bored at home...

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
home aready,........i thought you go dam............

no body acc mi go leh.. :(

signing off

SWV

hello...

so bored at home...

bored? den y juz now dun join us go makan?

signing off

SWV

no body acc mi go leh.. :(

2moro jio dinner lor...........then go dam blow wind...........

on arh.. u jio.. lol.. :p

signing off

SWV

glad that u guys r back.. me also juz reach home..

hmmm... nice day today...:D

back fr ur shopping spree?

signing off

SWV

on arh.. u jio.. lol.. :p

provided tmr nite weather is good.. if possible, might jOin in as well. :)

back fr ur shopping spree?

today din get the chance to shop :weep:

struck in Yuki & Yaki makan for past 2 hrs plus... then proceed to other places.. :(, but gt went to musafra shopping...

provided tmr nite weather is good.. if possible, might jOin in as well. :)

haha.. tat got to ask yeong papa.. :p

signing off

SWV

bored? den y juz now dun join us go makan?

haha cos i scare cold la.

guess u had alots of fun.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

huh yeong u got another "daughter" ah....

haha going where to dinner?

haha cos i scare cold la.

guess u had alots of fun.

yes :thumb: but hor.. i was blur somehow.. i 4got to inform shirl tat i coming out by 1st link following yeong papa..

my bad my bad..

signing off

SWV

oh ya hor forget to say is ur fault...

ah yeong always come out by 1st link go back wld much faster. u also.

Wow.......... i go in pump petrol nia.... the weather so bad today....

u also went in ah?

Wow.......... i go in pump petrol nia.... the weather so bad today....

i tot ur grp surpose to go in kulai eat as well?

signing off

SWV

haha.. tat got to ask yeong papa.. :p

let me think 1st......wat to eat.........ehhhhhhh..

claypot rice at outram food hawker, next to outram MRT.........

wah u all nt tired ah ???

:clap: