• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

i see, great! anyway usually you all cruise at what speed? And usually where did you guys go?

will be at road legal speed,............mostly makan outings with great foods....

ong ......your speedometer not accurate lah...........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Joking lah...

We all law abiding citizens lah...Neber speed before...( At least not caught...)...hehehe...

mike,....you didn't turn up for the NBW marshal meeting for fazer riderz,.......

got free old chang kee & pack drink lei.........no limit,..........

See you guys bike all bigcow.. very hard not to speed.. You all outing will be in singapore all usually m`sia?

:cheers: In LIfe We Not Only Have To Do The Right Things , But Also Have To Do The Things Right :cheers:
mike,....you didn't turn up for the NBW marshal meeting for fazer riderz,.......

got free old chang kee & pack drink lei.........no limit,..........

I need to work mah...So how was the briefing?

See you guys bike all bigcow.. very hard not to speed.. You all outing will be in singapore all usually m`sia?

Outings got local on weekday and abroad during weekend,..........

speedings not neccessary with bigcow..........sparks also can .....

for the NBW, each need to pay how much??

SBF ANNIVERSARY 2008 PACK

Dear members,

During National Bikers Weekend (NBW) 2008 from 28-30 Nov 08, SBF will be celebrating our anniversary 2008 on 29 Nov late afternoon (details to be make know soon). As usual, member(s) who had attended our past years celebration knows that the management of Singapore Bikes Forum ALWAYS have our members in mind - Lucky draws, goodie bag, SBF Mechandise, food, and many many more !!!

*** Those that does not know what we're talking about, please see

- SBF Anniversary 2004

- SBF Anniversary 2006

- SBF Anniversary 2007

- For Detail on NATIONAL Convoy, please see link ;-

National Bikers Weekend & SBF Anniversary 2008 : 28 to 30 Nov 2008

NBW 2008 GOODIE BAG

This year, there will be a NBW 2008 Goodie Bag (S$20) consisting of the following ;-

- NBW 2008 T-Shirt

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/NBW%202008/NBW.jpg

- NBW Certificate of Participation

Details of Participation for the National Motorcycle Convoy

All participating bikers are required to submit an indemnity & registration form. Kindly filled up the form electronically and email it to [email protected]. We'll consolidate and submit as a Forum effort.

*** Closing Date for registration is 17th November 2008 ***

- Vouchers from the Singapore Flyer's tenant

Good for your love ones to shop & dine :thumb:

- 2 x Lucky Draw Coupons.

Yes, 2 lucky draw coupons for the 3 day's event. Saturday & Sunday will each have a set of attractive lucky draw prizes to be won !!!

Lucky Draw Prizes

- Stand a chance to win a Daelim B-Bone!!!

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/NBW%202008/78SN125-G2-001.jpg

- KBC Helmets

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/NBW%202008/KBC_logo.jpg

- Engine Oils

- HELLA Products

- Dainese Jackets

- Full Racing Suits

- 1-Year MCA Subscriptions

- NBW Mystery Prizes.

Many will ask what is this? Well, this Mystery prizes will be in the goodie bag itself. Which one have huh? Dun ask me cos I also dunno!!! Sure have. Lucky ones will tell the rest what is it. . . :angel:

- NBW 2008 Stickers

What stickers? Good enough for you to stick on your bike, helmet, box, whereever you like it

Ok, pay S$20 for the above-mentioned NBW Goodie Bag to support our very own National Bikers Weekend, worth it not? Sure does !!! Who knows you'll walk away with the top prize for any of the 2 day (Sat & Sun) lucky draw. Somemore, you'll be taking part in the National Convoy (details coming...) together the your riding kakis, friends, members of SBF and many many more from the Motorcycle Clubs, Teams, Groups and TP . . . :giddy:

Closing Date for registration is 17th November 2008

So what is this SBF Anniversary 2008 Pack about?

This year celebrations will be similar. We will be coming out our very own SBF anniversary pack. Members who are aware knows that our production are heavily subsidised and it's worth to get it. Items in our SBF anniversary pack will be ;-

- 1 x Lucky Draw Coupons

Retro we're are you? No more this year !!! Get so many prizes in 2007. Give all a fair go at it!!! :angry:

Yes, this year SBF Anniversary 2008 will have an additional Lucky Draw, on top of Sat & Sun NBW's Lucky Draw. The Lucky Draw Prizes will be added on once I've other details confirmed.

Lucky Draw Prizes

- 1 x GPR Full System For Spark135 / X1R

- 1 x Pocket Bike

- 1 x DAINESE Zano Kormak Haversack

- Several sets of Alarm

- Several Kappa Box

- and many many more .....
cannot tell so much liao

- SingaporeBikes.com Rubber Keychain

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=44917&stc=1&d=1195490000

- Stickers

- Vouchers, Discount Coupons

- A "Special Item" to hold all the above-mentioned

This item will be the 1st time we'll be producing it. I shall reserved the rights not to reveal it. :angel:

- Of course again, more to add it once I've got it....

So HOW to get the SBF Anniversary 2008 Pack ???

Simple. Get the NBW 2008 Goodie Bag @ S$20, you'll automatically entitled to purchase our SBF Anniversary 2008 pack @ S$10. And that will be S$30 in total. Please make prompt payment to avoid disappointment.

If you do not wish to get our SBF Anniversary 2008 pack, you can also purchase just the NBW 2008 Goodie Bag only.

Management

SingaporeBikes.com

so sad nt invited.

Mai SAD cos i don have ur number ... . If i have ur number i sure sms u .. Even i don sms u u also can come after the meeting .. next time i will get ur number in further Gt event, outting i will sms u .. wait u say i never jio or invite u .. hehehee:cheer:

cub outing also jio him..............he got small cc ride ............

cos at 11pm i got a petrol run.

so will be too rush else will have go there to push in the cake into ur face :D

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
cub outing also jio him..............he got small cc ride ............

haha yaya!

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

cos at 11pm i got a petrol run.

so will be too rush else will have go there to push in the cake into ur face :D

nevertheless her face was push into the cake ...............

n i was beside her...

after tat den i wipe the cake to her face... :cheeky:

but a bit oni lor... :sweat:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

i cant find the registration form? any link to download?? tomolo last day liao.. Hurry..

:cheers: In LIfe We Not Only Have To Do The Right Things , But Also Have To Do The Things Right :cheers:
i cant find the registration form? any link to download?? tomolo last day liao.. Hurry..

TAKE NOTE:

- Please state your nickname correctly in FULL, else you will not receive any payment confirmation.

- Strongly encourage to make payment via i-Banking as to ease the transaction flow and any delays/confusion in the updates of bank statement.

SBF ANNIVERSARY 2008 PACK

(Pack 201 - 300)

For interest members, do not hesitated as our anniversary 2008 pack are limited in numbers. So, let's start the ball rolling ;-

e.g.

Nick / Indemnity & Registration Form Submitted : Yes* / NBW T-shirt size** / SBF Anni Pack : Yes or No / Contact nos

* For Certificate & Participation for National Motorcycle Convoy

Note : To download form, Click HERE

Click here to download form in Words format

** Asian Sizing : S, M, L, XL, XXL, 3XL

NBW 2008 Goodie Bag & SBF Anniversary 2008 Pack (PAID)

201. deeldo (S4M) / Submitted / Size M - Paid ($30)

202. X-I-N-G / Submitted / Size M / Yes / 90488164 - Paid ($30)

203. xiing_2005 / Submitted / Size S / Yes / 90488164 - Paid ($30)

206. SpeedDemon / NA /Size L / Yes / 82884139 - Paid ($30)

210. David Yew / Submitted (marshaller) / Size ? / 97524204 - Paid ($30)

211. Ghani / Submitted (marshaller) / Size ? / 81337524 - Paid ($30)

NBW 2008 Goodie Bag & SBF Anniversary 2008 Pack

204. B_E_N / Submitted / Size L / Yes / 94891418

205. B_E_N / Submitted / Size M / Yes / 94891418

207. Izzy08 / not yet / Size XXL / Yes / 83226931

208. SharinganBlaze / Yes / Size M / Yes / 90099503

209. SharinganBlaze / pillion / Size XL / Yes / 90099503

212. proradar1/ ? / Size XL / Yes / 98300770

213. proradar1/ ? / Size XL / Yes / 98300770

214. xsebastx/ Submitted / Size M / Yes / 97667794

215. Revouis / ? / Size L / Yes/ 96414266

216. [c]arbine/ not yet (marshaller) / Size L / Yes / 81680388

217. happy_cookies / Submitted (marshaller) / Size M / Yes / 9182****

218. rabbit1587 / Submitted / Size L / Yes / 8118 3522

219. rabbit1587 / Submitted / Size S / Yes / 8118 3522

220. Anonymous83 / ? / Size L / Yes / 91085391

221. edalpha / ? Size L / yes / 90016714

222. Ayam1987 / Submitted / Size S / Yes / 84028385

223. racingter / Submitted (marshaller) / Size ? / Yes /

224. Daboz / Submitted (marshaller) / Size ? / Yes /

225. Derrick / Submitted (marshaller) / Size ? / Yes /

226. Jamie / Submitted (marshaller) / Size ? / Yes /

227. POLAR / Submitted (marshaller) / Size ? / Yes /

228. MX CATFISH / Submitted (marshaller) / Size ? / Yes /

229. Mike Ong / Submitted (marshaller) / Size XL / Yes /

230. Xgrind / Submitted (marshaller) / Size ? / Yes /

231. Iqbal / Submitted (marshaller) / Size ? / Yes /

232. crash_8114 / Submitted (marshaller) / Size ? / Yes /

233. cRaSh's frien / Submitted (marshaller) / Size ? / Yes /

234. kelvin_luffs / Submitted (marshaller) / Size ? / Yes /

235. NightTrain / Submitted (marshaller) / Size ? / Yes /

236. ASTRADA / Submitted (marshaller) / Size ? / Yes /

237. ashenz / Submitted (marshaller) / Size ? / Yes /

please go to the appropriate thread & post for better understanding..........

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHARON

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/BunnyBirthday006.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/BunnyBirthday011.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/BunnyBirthday012.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/BunnyBirthday018.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/BunnyBirthday019.jpg

TIMSUM OUTING

DATE : 23 Nov 2008 Sunday

Meet : 1800 HRS Chong Pang KFC (opp Blk 101 )

or below SLE flyover along BKE

Venue: Yam Char

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

02)

........... ........:)

TIMSUM OUTING

DATE : 23 Nov 2008 Sunday

Meet : 1800 HRS Chong Pang KFC (opp Blk 101 )

or below SLE flyover along BKE

Venue: Yam Char

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

02) SWV

........... ........:)

signing off

SWV

:sleep: :confused:

RESPECT ME AND I'LL RESPECT YOU

http://i287.photobucket.com/albums/ll128/pbs8422/PB090494.jpg

http://i287.photobucket.com/albums/ll128/pbs8422/PB090497.jpg

http://i287.photobucket.com/albums/ll128/pbs8422/PB090496.jpg

http://i287.photobucket.com/albums/ll128/pbs8422/PB090507.jpg

http://i287.photobucket.com/albums/ll128/pbs8422/PB090506.jpg

http://i287.photobucket.com/albums/ll128/pbs8422/PB090505.jpg

http://i287.photobucket.com/albums/ll128/pbs8422/PB090498.jpg

http://i287.photobucket.com/albums/ll128/pbs8422/PB090499.jpg

http://i287.photobucket.com/albums/ll128/pbs8422/PB090500.jpg

http://i287.photobucket.com/albums/ll128/pbs8422/PB090501.jpg

http://i287.photobucket.com/albums/ll128/pbs8422/PB090502.jpg

http://i287.photobucket.com/albums/ll128/pbs8422/PB090503.jpg

神龟我也要!!!

Never SMS me :cry: dun worry la i will not eat finish everything... i left 1 piece of meat for all of u share okay :thumb:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

OWE $$$ PAY $$$!!!

WHEN BORROWING MONEY, THEY BEG U LIKE GOD

WHEN ASK TO RETURN MONEY, THEY DISAPPEAR FASTER DEN GOD!!!

there's GOD meh............only got ghost..........

uncle yeong, that 1 is juz a signature... :cheeky:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png