why nt go try it first ?/

maybe we can try it out 1 of the weekend first?

den when u all wan?

heard got to advance booking leh

signing off

SWV

:sleep: :confused:

RESPECT ME AND I'LL RESPECT YOU

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

i also wanna go :lol:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Let do a head count first .. :)

yup.. need advance booking de.. cos if try to book on tt day itself normally will be fully booked also.. wad abt topone at bugis? which will be better?

http://www.toponektv.com/promotion.html

SWV

we can also find this ...

Compare e price first. ..

E rest of the people

Which one u guy pefer ??

Give suggest

thank

SWV

we can also find this ...

Compare e price first. ..

E rest of the people

Which one u guy pefer ??

Give suggest

thank

my house got ktv system :sweat:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

u whr oso wanna post hor...nb..haha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

haha.........then go your house karaoke or bring your system outdoor.....

which is ok..........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Red"]DESARU BAK KUT TEH(BF)/SG.Renggit(lunch) lobster in the menu

KINDLY NOTE MEET UP LOCATION IS AT DAM.

DATE:7th December 08(sunday)

Place of Meet-Up:YISHUN DAM AS going via 1st link.

Time:7am

Move Off:7.30am SHARP

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/Lobsterouting002.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/Lobsterouting003.jpg

this is the main dish......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/Lobsterouting005.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/Lobsterouting007.jpg

thanks organiser, postpone the trip cos of me,.......

enjoy the food ,bakuteh , lobster, and the ride,..........[/u]

Stead we shall go to 7346 house !!

Thanx bro ..

haha.........then go your house karaoke or bring your system outdoor.....

which is ok..........

Stead we shall go to 7346 house !!

Thanx bro ..

谢谢老板 :angel:

signing off

SWV

wahahahaha long time nvr post lo...

so many places cannot go is quite sad....haha

you guys ever tried the tea tarik and prata along west coast road? quite near to west coast recreation club.

:cheers: In LIfe We Not Only Have To Do The Right Things , But Also Have To Do The Things Right :cheers:
hmmmm.... Should be at foon seng !!

that place famous nasi lemak, but very poor parking on both sides of road.........

still crowded nightly...........

MALACCA DAY RIDE

DATE : 04 JAN 2009 Sunday

Meet : 0930 GP ESSO ( moving off 1000hrs )

(will leave malacca after dinner )

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

02)

........... ........:)

that place famous nasi lemak, but very poor parking on both sides of road.........

still crowded nightly...........

Oops..... Yeah ya I agreed with u... Damn poor parking on both sides of road unless go to some other places with gd parking space....

MALACCA DAY RIDE

DATE : 04 DEC 2008 Sunday

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

02)

Yeong got the power to turn the clock backwards :smile:

haha, after too many bak kut teh trip, got the power liao. yeong, if melaka trip is tis coming sunday, i on.

Ah yeong so kan cheong ah...Now plan until Jan liao...

3 weeks away only mah..........going for short ride...........

sunday, butter cheese crab outing............min 4 order.........(12pcs)

KOPI SESSION

DATE : 09 DEC08 Tuesday

TIME : 2030 HRS

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT

( along tanjong katong road towards mountbatten rd )

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

........... bikers' corner ........:)

MALACCA DAY RIDE

DATE : 04 JAN 2009 Sunday

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

02) SWV

signing off

SWV