morning yeong, how have u been ??

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
  • Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

hehehe ya lor... .

i hear u horn... turn back than saw u..

drive car...

no ah i never horn u ah ..

i saw u when u exit bedok

i wave when i know u approaching on my right .

morning yeong, how have u been ??

fine ,..........waiting for ride,.............7th month is no issue to me........

rides still onh,............

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

father, u wan organise lantern outing? when u back from 3NCR?

may not go 3NCR liow,..............have to let go the ticket........

.will organise lantern outing..........

Mr Yeong59 Thursday 27.08.09 wan to go for MuM MuM ??

may not go 3NCR liow,..............have to let go the ticket........

.will organise lantern outing..........

u not going 3NCR liao??

Mr Yeong59 Thursday 27.08.09 wan to go for MuM MuM ??

ok, onh lah.......... terbau fish or indah tanhoon crab.........also can...

u not going 3NCR liao??

due to new job commencing on 23sept09, hence have to miss 3ncr ride,.....

will be going on a ride ,not so far...............

due to new job commencing on 23sept09, hence have to miss 3ncr ride,.....

will be going on a ride ,not so far...............

So wat u working as in the new job???

ok, onh lah.......... terbau fish or indah tanhoon crab.........also can...

U decide but i 9pm plus than can make it ..

sorry. Cos make settle e J-Monster first ..

So wat u working as in the new job???

operation assistant,....working ..... 0900-1800hrs,......mon-fri,....

@1 GEOGE ST......#20-01

ermm, nowadays SIM dont offer free breads and cakes during breaks. The food they sell at the kiosk not nice also.. Must go to jb and eat salty egg chicken, hongkongmee and xingzhou beenhoon.

oic. u study in SIM too.. hahaha. :cheeky:

wat cos sia ? SIM last time gt, now , no more.. :dozed:

......partnership LLP...........

many erps'.........

morning yeong,

u no more at paya leba le ?

catch up after my ict. cya

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
morning yeong,

u no more at paya leba le ?

catch up after my ict. cya

morning quize,.......

ya,i quit.......switch to 5days work week ,....got more time for weekend ride without applying leave.....

Thursday MuM MuM .....

DATE : 27 AUG 09 THUR

MEET : 2100 HRS

PLACE ; BKE below sle flyover

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

02)

EAT What : .........:)

his pic was in the page, ....did you recognise him....or look familiar.........

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Lonely%20Outing%20Club/IMG_1447.jpg

dis one... will recognise la... not in SIM.. in SBF ... :cheeky:

AT blk 3007 ubi rd 1 lah..................hahaha.....