Can PM mi ur pic !! hee hee :angel:

haha,..........was i at the dinner,............

funwheels,.........wat size are the wheels haa.......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

I Know who is he liao !! Is with the another guy together wan ??

RIDE

DATE : 05 Dec 09 Sat

MEET : 1000hr kulai shell

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

02)

RIDE

DATE : 05 Dec 09 Sat

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

02)

i'm back home,.....

also went to see the garden steamboat restaurant ,.......bikes can be park safely within the fencing of the restaurant,............but i forgot to take a picture of the place....................

get ready for tonite's duck outing.................

1 Night Trip Outing

pig throttle, tango chicken and guitar duck time!

Date to meet : 5 Dec 09 (Sat)

Time to meet : 8.00 pm

Place to meet : GP Esso

Place to go : near near place

1. Stan & Shirl

2. Encik Pat + Bor

3. Yeong59

4. NaP^TuNe

5. Funwheels

6. Cstay

7. pipi + pupu

8. VidaK

9. ozzar + pillion

10. ozzar fren

11. Stan's fren

12. Choong

Total: 16 people :hungry:

Please Add On .......

All Cls If You Ride A Bike.

tables booked liao and ordered menu for 2 tables . Cya tonite :D

Let us pull our throttle and tango our way to Taman U :bounce:

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/pigthrotters.gifhttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/tangochicken.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b370/shirsiak/guitarduck.jpg

1 Night Trip Outing

pig throttle, tango chicken and guitar duck time!

Date to meet : 5 Dec 09 (Sat)

Time to meet : 8.00 pm

Place to meet : GP Esso

Place to go : near near place

1. Stan & Shirl

2. Encik Pat + Bor

3. Yeong59

4. NaP^TuNe

5. Funwheels

6. Cstay

7. pipi + pupu

8. VidaK

9. ozzar + pillion

10. ozzar fren

11. Stan's fren

12. Choong

13. peter

Anyone wan BBQ outting ??

I have a BBQ on 12.12.09 @ East coast Park.

4pm onwards.

Here is the link :-

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=257191&page=2

Those who wan to join us just put in ur nick.

As for payment pay on the day itself.

Best Regards,

Bunny_hui

haha how about taman sentosa peking restaurant? u been there before rite?

the restaurant at the corner with 2 storey,.......i like the butter sotong,...

the other corner is "sai tor fish ball"............

haha how about taman sentosa peking restaurant? u been there before rite?

Yeah been there b4 .. but restaurant style leh .a bit beyond budget.

They have great fried mee suah and salted egg crabs. Must be prepared to spend.

When are you bringing us makan the beef noodles ?

Yeah been there b4 .. but restaurant style leh .a bit beyond budget.

They have great fried mee suah and salted egg crabs. Must be prepared to spend.

When are you bringing us makan the beef noodles ?

u can contact mr yeong, he will arrange the time...:cheeky:

Dear Members,

Cubs BBQ 2009 -

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Cub%20BBQ/MainPoster.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Cub%20BBQ/Poster.jpg

Date: 12 Dec 2009 (Sat)

Venue: East Coast Park Area B Pit 1

Time: 6.00 pm Onwards

Charges: $14 Per Person

As for Parking u may park at carl jr is FREE Parking !!!

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Cub%20BBQ/singapore.gif

The Closing date will be on 07 Dec 09.

So please transfer the money to the following account:

POSB Saving = 244-14187-0

After transfer drop me an SMS @ 94851530.

Cubs BBQ 2009

Members Going List

1.Faiz Gonzalez

2.Squarebox

3.Skull Angel

4.yeong

Members Pending List

1. JackOHJack

2. ZoRoM

3. idn

4. SparKhai

5. chipNdaLe

6. Quincy (tak de motor lah)

Dear Members,

Cubs BBQ 2009 -

Cubs BBQ 2009

Members Going List

1.Faiz Gonzalez

2.Squarebox

3.Skull Angel

4.yeong

Members Pending List

1. JackOHJack

2. ZoRoM

3. idn

4. SparKhai

5. chipNdaLe

Dear Members,

Cubs BBQ 2009 -

Cubs BBQ 2009

Members Going List

1.Faiz Gonzalez

2.Squarebox

3.Skull Angel

4.yeong

5.funwheels

Members Pending List

1. JackOHJack

2. ZoRoM

3. idn

4. SparKhai

5. chipNdaLe

Timing will be 5pm onward !!

Edited by bunny_hui

Dear Members,

Cubs BBQ 2009 -

Time: 5.00 pm Onwards

OR pay on the day itself

Cubs BBQ 2009

Members Going List

1.Faiz Gonzalez

2.Squarebox

3.Skull Angel

4.yeong

5.funwheels

Members Pending List

1. JackOHJack

2. ZoRoM

3. idn

4. SparKhai

5. chipNdaLe

7. Yoshimura83 ( if not working that day ) will sms you on friday

Edited by bunny_hui

Dear Members,

Cubs BBQ 2009 -

Click this bar to view the full image.

Time: 4.00 pm Onwards

OR pay on the day itself

Cubs BBQ 2009

Members Going List

1.Faiz Gonzalez

2.Squarebox

3.Skull Angel

4.yeong

5.funwheels

Members Pending List

1. JackOHJack

2. ZoRoM

3. idn

4. SparKhai

5. chipNdaLe

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

Dear Members,

Cubs BBQ 2009 -

Time: 5.00 pm Onwards

OR pay on the day itself

Cubs BBQ 2009

Members Going List

1.Faiz Gonzalez

2.Squarebox

3.Skull Angel

4.yeong

5.funwheels

Members Pending List

1. JackOHJack

2. ZoRoM

3. idn

4. SparKhai

5. chipNdaLe

eh.. i not riding cub leh... how??

R.I.P Ones_Co..

once a biker always a biker.

R.I.P. I was shocked when i heard the news.

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

RIP bro lawrence... i will remember u forever!!!! :cry:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150