http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=34422&d=1184757426

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=34426&d=1184757483

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=34427&d=1184757551

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

believe in it cause happened to let me see what is god

Dude i not making full of your god :thumb:

AloT oF PhenoMena Hard to sayZ onE righT

anYway NO MoRe oF the GoD TopiC if not can Debate 3 dAyZ 3 Night haaha

lets come back to Pillioning me to Thailand :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

DINNER MEET & TALK TALK SESSION

VENUE : KATONG LC (former katong sec sec canteen ,along tanjong katong rd next to sing post.....convenience parking)

ORGANISER : YEONG59

TIME : 2100hrs

DATE : 21 July 07

Welcome all class of bikes, 2B, 2A or 2. Guys can bring your gf and gals can bring your bf.

1)yeong

2) Alan

3)Summer [ will reach ard 10 plus]

4)aboy (will reach at 10.15pm)

5)ultraman (will reach at 10.15)

6)AhGui

7)Ones_Co (Maybe late)

8)fabian23

9)phoebe

10)euz

11)crystal

12)Laguna (pending on hand)

13)

14)spiderman

15)hayabusa rider

16)hayabusa rider

17)hayabusa rider

18)hayabusa rider

19)ninja rider

20)ninja rider

21)

22)

23)

24)

25)

after dinner will go round changi v see aeroplane & talk talk then supper( OPTIONAL )

you not going liao le ????????????????????????

Dude i not making full of your god :thumb:

AloT oF PhenoMena Hard to sayZ onE righT

anYway NO MoRe oF the GoD TopiC if not can Debate 3 dAyZ 3 Night haaha

lets come back to Pillioning me to Thailand :cheeky:

wha this topic more worse can say till next year i go my st13 haha

SeLfiSh lah yOu :cry:

ok pIllIon mE to MiNi Thai land haha Golden MiLE :faint:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

SeLfiSh lah yOu :cry:

ok pIllIon mE to MiNi Thai land haha Golden MiLE :faint:

ok this one no problem anytime after 10pm lolz

Tow haaha, Eh you too Hao ren liao lah :cheeky:

wah good good, i augest go put my G4 go servicing you sent me lah

i booking :p

ya change topic better, if not will involve in flaming if others see this.

How come, which topic ya refering to

????

How come

sensitive topic.

The God TopiC :faint:

touring to thailand by bike is a

torture to me :p

Is'nt It rOmAnTiC :cheeky:

Tow haaha, Eh you too Hao ren liao lah :cheeky:

wah good good, i augest go put my G4 go servicing you sent me lah

i booking :p

ok anytime give me a call

SeriOus ah DuDe :giddy:

serious lar man of the word dont worry

ok off work lioa ler bye everyone haha happy hour for me now take care

DINNER MEET & TALK TALK SESSION

VENUE : KATONG LC (former katong sec sec canteen ,along tanjong katong rd next to sing post.....convenience parking)

ORGANISER : YEONG59

TIME : 2100hrs

DATE : 21 July 07

Welcome all class of bikes, 2B, 2A or 2. Guys can bring your gf and gals can bring your bf.

1)yeong

2) Alan

3)Summer [ will reach ard 10 plus]

4)aboy (will reach at 10.15pm)

5)ultraman (will reach at 10.15)

6)AhGui

7)Ones_Co (Maybe late)

8)fabian23

9)phoebe

10)euz

11)crystal

12)Venom11 (pending on hand)

13)Wayang

14)spiderman

15)hayabusa rider

16)hayabusa rider

17)hayabusa rider

18)hayabusa rider

19)ninja rider

20)ninja rider

21)

22)

23)

24)

25)

after dinner will go round changi v see aeroplane & talk talk then s**per( OPTIONAL )

GOOD MORNing.................to all...................//

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

morning all.... :cool:

Hai not a good morning to start off with today :sian:

morning all.... :cool:

nice to see that you no more crying,,,,,,..

but why you sweating..,,,,,....from your avatar...../////

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Hai not a good morning to start off with today :sian:

raining rite??

that y say not a gd morning to start wif..

lucky my bike is 5 room flat..

can put 2Xraincoats..

7346 is my bike kaki when i still riding class 2B..

abt 5 years ago..

dun bully him hor..