haha you going with us jie jie

Shd be wor... hmmmm...

why you want have the same lunch with her is it lolz

hahaha. i happy not cos of lunch ar... cos i sorted my tot and i get the answer i expected :D

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

Shd be wor... hmmmm...

hahaha. i happy not cos of lunch ar... cos i sorted my tot and i get the answer i expected :D

haha i know saw you in another thread chating with princess haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

hahaha.. dats is summer season, same as my nick summer love :D

orh.... muz bully him more!!

muz be U who buanged them rite, call for police !

EEk

Police SPCA branch ?? :faint:

DonT accuse me NOT i bUang 1 :cry:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

why you want have the same lunch with her is it lolz

lunch with summer ah.....ehhhhh i ubi ind.leh..........week end ba.....

sat. 1100hrs knock-off.....haha....

i oready very happy uncle actually.....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

lunch with summer ah.....ehhhhh i ubi ind.leh..........week end ba.....

sat. 1100hrs knock-off.....haha....

i oready very happy uncle actually.....

Ya happy ~ happy ~ :cheeky:

this evening going out with one_co and tt6389..........joining call me.........96187425

remember hor......call me,not i did not jio hor......

this evening going out with one_co and tt6389..........joining call me.........96187425

remember hor......call me,not i did not jio hor......

I help u ~~~

CALL UNCLE YEONG IF JOININ HIM

HOTLINE : 96187425

sat .lunch at Parkway Parade who want go...........

I help u ~~~

CALL UNCLE YEONG IF JOININ HIM

HOTLINE : 96187425

THANK YOU VERY MUCH ....SAT lunch.....//

haha i working lar i only free at 10pm

i be drive my boss car this sat till wed

he go oversea then i take his car and diver haha

EEk

Police SPCA branch ?? :faint:

DonT accuse me NOT i bUang 1 :cry:

dont worry we will carry on with our job check every inch at the place haha

sat .lunch at Parkway Parade who want go...........

with who ler got gal got me no gal no me lolz

sianz why so quite today huh ???????????

Damn it, feeling down, knn, 17 yo boy can kena brain tumor :~~

wha 17 year olds my mother sister son 9 year olds kana liao ler

so good ar... hw i wish i can take my boss car to drive as well..

got benz, posche le... :lovestruck:

hmmm benz dont have only s**er sunny neh haha

sad to hear that...

that is life every thing have been set and plan

dont worry we will carry on with our job check every inch at the place haha

EEE you all belong to the InfErior Affairs Gro** one WU JIAN DAO

DONT FRAME ME

Damn it, feeling down, knn, 17 yo boy can kena brain tumor :~~

:sweat: since when you So Da Chi Da Bei :giddy:

anyway let me off topic awhile... Eh you Reservist come liao or not heard Nov got Exersize :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

sad to hear that...

that is life every thing have been set and plan

EEE you all belong to the InfErior Affairs Gro** one WU JIAN DAO

DONT FRAME ME

:sweat: since when you So Da Chi Da Bei :giddy:

anyway let me off topic awhile... Eh you Reservist come liao or not heard Nov got Exersize :giddy:

The person is my classmate le..

Reservist letter bo lai leh...

Who what where when?

hmmm dont think so much then you wont suffer so much