GOOD MORNing......to all.........

yeong tml maybe will get to see u at u know where. shld be reaching there at 4pm + from PD.

cya.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
  • Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

HomE sWeEt HOmE~

HeRe i COmE

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

yeong tml maybe will get to see u at u know where. shld be reaching there at 4pm + from PD.

cya.

ok......will meet you there if weather is fine hopefully,,,,,,,,

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

kena a mushroom ?? hahahaha o_O

haha.......so at the same time swallow the stupid mushroom..........

:sweat: hahaha... the mushroom is indeed stuipd.. till wan to kill it and eat it up! :angel:

if you could not finish, will be glad to share...........:cheeky:

hahaha... :p

take care guys,. enjoy ur weekend :D

Dont worry we will

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

GOOD MORNing.........to all ......

its day sat.....

afternoon every one

afternoon aboy/......enjoy tonight....

morning yeong sir wanna join me to jb for supper tonite?

Shirl here.

what is call enjoy tonight

BOY9999 is the avatar pic you? o_O

ya why ler ???

Wah your back very colourful leh.. But u ownself can't see leh. Pain or not when doing it?

haha can lar face mirron can see ler not pain lar

how come i nv c ur back like this wan :giddy:

haha you want to know why history mark are left but not the pic

morning yeong sir wanna join me to jb for supper tonite?

Shirl here.

sorry....i just come back from Malacca

i just come back from form malaysia oso go catch prawn at 2nd link

Good nite every one