ok lar... wrking sometimes also pass time faster wor...

just the cold nice weather is suitable for an afternoon napping.. hehehe

wah you making me sleep inside office liao ler lar

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

:faint: :faint: :faint: work cannot slp..

my collegue sometime drive out and go home, sleep le.. hahaha

juz close ur eyes for a while and its rest lo..

sometimes, during lunch, u nap a bit for 15-20mins, will make u feel refreshed .

haha best lar your boss want to hire people i am more willing to join your company lolz

nice air-conditioned.... nice nice :sleep:

dun let ur boss catch u le... hehe

hmmm my boss say want to sleep go home sleep dont sleep inside office lolz

some more my office got 4 cctv lolz no where to hide for a sleep

haha best lar your boss want to hire people i am more willing to join your company lolz

haha... i napping during my late lunch when doing extra duty..

sleep on the sofa in the small airconidtioned room by myself..

v quiet, nice and Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

i cant do that.. once i sleep = concuss.. :dozed:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

haha... i napping during my late lunch when doing extra duty..

sleep on the sofa in the small airconidtioned room by myself..

v quiet, nice and Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

hmm the best is sleep at home dont need to worry so much haha close one eye nite liao ler haha

i cant do that.. once i sleep = concuss.. :dozed:

hmmm tonight you jio tao hui is it

some more my office got 4 cctv lolz no where to hide for a sleep

my co got a lot of cameras..... also got cctv...

i hide in one room wif no camera.... wow.. the sofa is nice and comfortable..

hahahah...

hmm the best is sleep at home dont need to worry so much haha close one eye nite liao ler haha

close one eye - nite liao.. kena punched ar?

when sleep, will close two eyes one le..hahaha

my co got a lot of cameras..... also got cctv...

i hide in one room wif no camera.... wow.. the sofa is nice and comfortable..

hahahah...

kkk dont try to temp me ler haha

close one eye - nite liao.. kena punched ar?

when sleep, will close two eyes one le..hahaha

haha i mean in chinese that mean short time but long way haha

argh.. so chim ar.... heheehe

du worry, u got a few more hrs to go.. :D

not few is alot haha 8 more hour to go :cry::cry: :cry:

hmmm tonight you jio tao hui is it

they jio wan la.. i dun think i going.. wahaha.. :cheeky:

oh i see cause i saw your name mah if you not going then i dont want to go liao ler later go kana bomb everywhere lolz

ok lar.., 8 hrs will be fast.... dun keep looking at time will b fast !

haha but i keep watching movie from crunchroll.com lolz

wow.. good life ! :angel:

got nice movies there mehz??

got alot movie and drama show old and new lolz

oh i see cause i saw your name mah if you not going then i dont want to go liao ler later go kana bomb everywhere lolz

wah so give face ah.. i go u also go ah.. :cheeky: