• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

Haaha,

What to do Forgetful mahZ and remedies to cure bo

Worst NB yesterday left my handphone afew hrs in my x9's side holder

remeber it only when i wana set alarm for today :sweat:

Another 1 of my Favorite is to Misplace my "keys" :sweat:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

is this the signs of aging ar?

No know,

Since young lah

absent minded :giddy:

remeber finding $$ in my pocket after washing machine session ahah

most funny thing is that like after my mum wash and stack it

when i wanna wear that time and found $$ in my pocket :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hahaha...

i like drink kopi - o

hehehe...

makan back liao ... juz went to chong bang

where is chong bang.....//

kopi bean got pain killing like paadol,......but its natural, no chemical added.....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

hmmm.. this pro , i also encouter b4... cos i just stuffed $ into my jeans..

when washed, din check it out , so in the end... got coins in the washin machine and crumbled dollar notes hanging in the hanger.. hehehe

is this the signs of aging ar?

oooooh......me how.....i half a hundred lei..

kopi bean got pain killing like paadol,......but its natural, no chemical added.....

yishun...

uncle yeong, what is kopi bean got pain killing like panadol?

think it caused headache not relieve it le...

Chong bang nasi lemak, Yishun near the Adsd camp there ??

hmmm.. this pro , i also encouter b4... cos i just stuffed $ into my jeans..

when washed, din check it out , so in the end... got coins in the washin machine and crumbled dollar notes hanging in the hanger.. hehehe

haaha then i ask you back is it a sign of aging :cheeky:

Chong bang nasi lemak, Yishun near the Adsd camp there ??

haaha then i ask you back is it a sign of aging :cheeky:

near there.. not chong bang nasi lemak...

:btw: my case is consider forgetful.. as for urs, consider aging process..

cos u forget so many things, simple things somemore.. :sian:

mine is only happens once in a blue moon... :dot:

near there.. not chong bang nasi lemak...

:btw: my case is consider forgetful.. as for urs, consider aging process..

cos u forget so many things, simple things somemore.. :sian:

mine is only happens once in a blue moon... :dot:

EeyaR Not Fair :faint:

Bo bian ah all Minor Minor Thing not worth to kill so Much Brain Cells :cheeky:

yishun...

uncle yeong, what is kopi bean got pain killing like panadol?

think it caused headache not relieve it le...

but i heard from radio, coffee can relief headache lei.......

maybe different researches,submit different reports.........confused...

Hmm, if no brains how ar?

no brian means,like your CPU without hard disk.....

but i heard from radio, coffee can relief headache lei.......

maybe different researches,submit different reports.........confused...

hmmm.. think as well can reduce the risk of cancer ar?

which one to believe ar? :cheeky:

1 more hr to kill, i wan to go home ! :p

till a certain amount of coffee is good

ii also heard the reseach before

but too much then not good liao

argh... my office is in a mess...

everyone is toking about the 4-dights of 1063 -

which is the address of our office... cos a few day ago, a dog come in and notti nottti playful, which everyone say dog bring luck

in the end, this no comes up 2nd prize .... :sian:

i din buy !!!!!!!!

hi all newbie here

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

GOOD MORNing..............to all,,,,,,,,,,,,

2 DAYs to holiday

GOOD MORNing..............to all,,,,,,,,,,,,

2 DAYs to holiday

yeah 2 more days to holiday................

morning to all

good morning every 1

lets hope i will not work on national day ^__^

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg