wah shiok place. u gonna move back to sgp after your az stint?

• Replies 25.1k

Yesterday went out with a few of the forumers here. It's the first time I rode so far in the chilly night. I was really shivering while riding. Definitely a new cold experience!! :D

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Kinda remind of the first time I met up with some of the CBR1000RR riders and we went to Perling for dinner.

After going to Sepang and experiencing how difficult it is to slow down from 270 kmh for Turn One in broad daylight... I never rode fast on public roads again.

Riding on the tracks has taught me that it is very easy to gun the throttle wide open but it takes a lot of work and quick thinking to slow down fast on a public road with all the other distractions that a track does not have.

i was overtaken by a chinese guy on a RVF with loud exhaust pipe, then showing off his motoGP style of cornering along tampines just after the esso petrol station. going pretty fast too.

only to meet me again at the next junction. grow up dude. your full face will save your chin but your palms will shed some skin on the tar if you were to fall just now. wanna test your RVF and cornering skills, please, pasir gudang.

i was overtaken by a chinese guy on a RVF with loud exhaust pipe, then showing off his motoGP style of cornering....

ouh ya,yesterday when i going jb wif my gf,tis white RVF w/ loud pipe also overtake me. :clap: :clap: hahahaha,ma gf got a shock n didn't even see wat pass us. pretty fast too. hmmmm,muz be late for sumting. but at least dat guy shuld haf keep on da first lane.

this morning while coming to work, was riding along Commonwealth Ave West. saw a few cars in front of me lit the signal light. immediately, i slow down. just in front of the traffic light, 4 or 5 cars swap lanes like they are playing cards, and worst, continue to go straight! what's wrong with these people? if i am a bit faster, dun know whether can survive?

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

where is it?

ouh ya,yesterday when i going jb wif my gf,tis white RVF w/ loud pipe also overtake me. :clap: :clap: hahahaha,ma gf got a shock n didn't even see wat pass us. pretty fast too. hmmmm,muz be late for sumting. but at least dat guy shuld haf keep on da first lane.

or maybe he just bought his bike. trying to get everyone's attention he has bought a v4 bike.

y assume? ppl over take u than not happy must say others?

maybe hor. sumore at KJE near HTA there straight road mah,muz b testin bike lor

I do hope you weren't road hogging, blocking that dude's way...

its not necessary that 1st lane must be the fastest :p

I travel on the 4th lane and can get ahead of those in the 1st lane.. hmm oops :p

I never rode fast on public roads again.

means u rode 270 km/h to perling ah

i saw a black volvo parked in the handicapped lot at my estate carpark today. as i saw the handicap sticker on the rear windscreen, i then walked away.

after awhile, i overheard people talking very loudly at the carpark. i looked out the kitchen window and saw a gentleman saying farewell to someone looking down to him from the 5th floor at the opposite block. he then walked up the same volvo, opened the door and drove off.

if he could talk, hear, walk, open the car door and drive off, which part of his body is handicapped? or is it just some cheap loser way to gain free parking?

Well some people just wanna take advantage of small little convenience at the expense of others. Typical Singaporeans I'll say.

Today I kinda miss feeling of taking the bus. So left my bike at home and took public transport!

Well some people just wanna take advantage of small little convenience at the expense of others. Typical Singaporeans I'll say.

Today I kinda miss feeling of taking the bus. So left my bike at home and took public transport!

i guessed so too. sigh. don't wish to comment anymore.

how was the bus ride? i took one last weekend, its nice to be sitting down, enjoying the aircon while playing games on my PSP.

but an hour later i was cursing already cos it was taking too long and my PSP battery went flat. :lol:

Sometimes when ppl overtake, it might not meant to aggrevate you at all but maybe when they overtake ,they do it too close to you so it causes misunderstandings.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
i guessed so too. sigh. don't wish to comment anymore.

how was the bus ride? i took one last weekend, its nice to be sitting down, enjoying the aircon while playing games on my PSP.

but an hour later i was cursing already cos it was taking too long and my PSP battery went flat. :lol:

The bus ride was alright, can sit beside pretty girls. :lol:

But I'm glad I took up 2b license since the waiting time is really fustrating! :angel:

Sometimes when ppl overtake, it might not meant to aggrevate you at all but maybe when they overtake ,they do it too close to you so it causes misunderstandings.

yup and i dun understand got ppl crying about he too fast very dangerous or watever shi t. i would see it as rather u are blocking ppls way in the first lane -_-

i saw a black volvo parked in the handicapped lot at my estate carpark today. as i saw the handicap sticker on the rear windscreen, i then walked away.

after awhile, i overheard people talking very loudly at the carpark. i looked out the kitchen window and saw a gentleman saying farewell to someone looking down to him from the 5th floor at the opposite block. he then walked up the same volvo, opened the door and drove off.

if he could talk, hear, walk, open the car door and drive off, which part of his body is handicapped? or is it just some cheap loser way to gain free parking?

erm sorry dude, maybe he is a driver for someone who is? ya know like send the fella home and fro?

been living in the estate since 1989 and have not met or known anyone with disabilities that required to be ferried around dude. :)