jB said:
I quoted upon response to related roads I face everyday :cheeky:

Our boys, you know, I know, can already :angel:

Monday blues, all jammed pack.Thursdays are all filled with people rushing to work because they took off on Friday, hence the easy roads :cheeky:

haha wat kind of mon & thur logic is that? :lol: oh well i can live w that for now.

was on the way home earlier when i saw this harley with a lot of blue lights & i did a double take even when i was turning....e lights were so distracting.

• Replies 25.1k

  Lass said:
was on the way home earlier when i saw this harley with a lot of blue lights & i did a double take even when i was turning....e lights were so distracting.

maybe dat harley going touring bah.. just saw a bike on the way home from pie just nw.. from my side mirror look like a Xmas tree.. :giddy:

  GodSend said:
maybe dat harley going touring bah.. just saw a bike on the way home from pie just nw.. from my side mirror look like a Xmas tree.. :giddy:

hmm seems like it was heading towards clementi (nus, fong seng direction) though....and rider was wearing one of those coconut shell kind of helmet

Ladies and gentlemen, please put your hands together and give a warm welcome to the advance delegation from the North East Monsoon.

This afternoon's sample that hit the North and Western side of our island, and later in the afternoon the Eastern side.... was on the house.

In a week's time... the main delegation consisting of rain, dark clouds and more rain will arrive and you are all invited to their festivities which would last through December till end of January 2009.

Dress code: Full rain coat gear. Tie is optional. Please bring a spare change along too.

No need to RSVP coz whether (no pun intended) you like it or not... you are in for a sloshing good time. :giddy: :angel:

everyday been raining omfg . . i think i need to get pck boots liao, shoes getting wet daily is really annoying. been using those disposable transparent raincoats, need to upgrade liao!

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
  Lass said:
hmm seems like it was heading towards clementi (nus, fong seng direction) though....and rider was wearing one of those coconut shell kind of helmet

Thats a classic i guess.. got a friend using Momo helmet wif his harley, not really coconut shell type but abit like half face kind..sure looks cute...:cheeky:

Raptor said:
Ladies and gentlemen, please put your hands together and give a warm welcome to the advance delegation from the North East Monsoon.

This afternoon's sample that hit the North and Western side of our island, and later in the afternoon the Eastern side.... was on the house.

In a week's time... the main delegation consisting of rain, dark clouds and more rain will arrive and you are all invited to their festivities which would last through December till end of January 2009.

Dress code: Full rain coat gear. Tie is optional. Please bring a spare change along too.

No need to RSVP coz whether (no pun intended) you like it or not... you are in for a sloshing good time. :giddy: :angel:

Thanks for the explaination raptor bro.. was still wondering y the early rainy season...:sian:

barefoot said:
everyday been raining omfg . . i think i need to get pck boots liao, shoes getting wet daily is really annoying. been using those disposable transparent raincoats, need to upgrade liao!

I got a friend using the puma "Rain boots".. feet sure shiok shiok dry dry.. tink he got it at regina.. too ex for me thou.. anyway bro. arent u suppose to be barefoot? jk :smile:

Godsend, i dunno abt such helmets being cute...all i could say is that i am not a big fan of such head gear

  Lass said:
Godsend, i dunno abt such helmets being cute...all i could say is that i am not a big fan of such head gear

haha... i culd tell wat u mean bout the helmet. i wear the half face helmet b4. i can still recall it. i've being laugh at by some pple at the junction, passenger at the pickup, van etc.. i actually dunno wat happen n y they laugh at me. i was totally piss by that action. :giddy: until 2day i won't b wearing tht helmet again n again i swear i won't. n also wen u ride fast, ur looks will b totally disturbed by the wind n ur face will bcome like a crook shrinking battle with the wind of might...... WAHAHA.... wateva.

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

  GodSend said:

I got a friend using the puma "Rain boots".. feet sure shiok shiok dry dry.. tink he got it at regina.. too ex for me thou.. anyway bro. arent u suppose to be barefoot? jk :smile:

:faint: i think i will get high changing gears barefooted hah :faint:

  Lass said:

hehz.. icic.. but it sure doesnt seem to be protective enuff for me..

barefoot said:
:faint: i think i will get high changing gears barefooted hah :faint:

Thats for sure.. hahaz :cheeky:

  warrior.c.o.n.p said:
haha... i culd tell wat u mean bout the helmet. i wear the half face helmet b4. i can still recall it. i've being laugh at by some pple at the junction, passenger at the pickup, van etc.. i actually dunno wat happen n y they laugh at me. i was totally piss by that action. :giddy: until 2day i won't b wearing tht helmet again n again i swear i won't. n also wen u ride fast, ur looks will b totally disturbed by the wind n ur face will bcome like a crook shrinking battle with the wind of might...... WAHAHA.... wateva.

GodSend said:
hehz.. icic.. but it sure doesnt seem to be protective enuff for me..

hehe you guys said it all....i didn't want to be so direct abt it being looking so er moronic & ya it's not safe enuf....i wonder if TP will catch ah?

___

this morn, my rear tyre slided while i was u turning into my office carpark cos there was a big patch of mud on the road right at e bend. stupid road works and if it had been wet, i could hv lost my rear...i went to scream at the security guide abt getting someone to clear e mess cos someone might just fall and have a car t-bone into them if they were to skid while u turning. all tat mud & sand....sigh i dun even recognise my bike anymore & i just wash it last weekend.

2nd sabo case in this week at my area's bike lots. first was a nighthawk (i think) that ended up on the ground, halfway into the drain (a straight row of bike lots just beside a drain without cover). second was a malaysian kup suffering the exact same fate. hope i wun be victimised next. meanwhile still looking out for tt *******.

yesterday while riding, entering the car park following a taxi. in front of taxi is a car. suddenly car jam brake to stop just infront of carpark. then one girl came and try to open the door. i horned and the car inched a bit, STILL stopping in front of car park. i was half way on the main road. taxi uncle fed up, turn in from Exit. really basket ppl!

by the way, notice more weekend plate on the road while riding to work at around 8am. i thot they are suppose to come out during weekend??

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

  ThePole said:
yesterday while riding, entering the car park following a taxi. in front of taxi is a car. suddenly car jam brake to stop just infront of carpark. then one girl came and try to open the door. i horned and the car inched a bit, STILL stopping in front of car park. i was half way on the main road. taxi uncle fed up, turn in from Exit. really basket ppl!

by the way, notice more weekend plate on the road while riding to work at around 8am. i thot they are suppose to come out during weekend??

so many idiots..perhaps 9 out of 10 cagers are.

while on e way home, a bike just signal & change lane w/o checking while i was coming...had to take evasion action. the other time, there was this bm...signal & check & still come into our lane...aiyo so wat's e point of doing all that safety measures?

as for wkend cars...oh well perhaps its a case of 'pushing their luck' so long as dun get caught...

  Lass said:
hehe you guys said it all....i didn't want to be so direct abt it being looking so er moronic & ya it's not safe enuf....i wonder if TP will catch ah?

___

this morn, my rear tyre slided while i was u turning into my office carpark cos there was a big patch of mud on the road right at e bend. stupid road works and if it had been wet, i could hv lost my rear...i went to scream at the security guide abt getting someone to clear e mess cos someone might just fall and have a car t-bone into them if they were to skid while u turning. all tat mud & sand....sigh i dun even recognise my bike anymore & i just wash it last weekend.

Errmm... you washing your bike again this weekend ah? I bring my motard over can wash for me? I mean...since you are already washing one bike..another smaller one should not be a problem right? :angel:

  Raptor said:
Errmm... you washing your bike again this weekend ah? I bring my motard over can wash for me? I mean...since you are already washing one bike..another smaller one should not be a problem right? :angel:

haha ya rite....i was hoping that uncle rap would be nice enuf to wash for me. tmr my body will ache cos i went playground earlier. you mia for v long leh... ;)

last night was riding, around midnight going to 1 am. Not many vehicles on the road. On the PIE, I exited pioneer rd north towards Tuas, filter lane as usual. and stopped at the traffic light as it was red. Wanted to make a right turn. I felt my rear tyre a lil funny, like it was out of air and turn my head downwards to check my rear tyre with a little view of whats behind me.

When suddenly, this bloody black with all tinted windows PURPOSELY E-braked right behind me a stop several inches away from me. i was damn shock.

it happened so fast, that when the car was approaching, that i thought he was going to bang into me. i thought he was dreaming or smthg...and realised it was red at the last minute..but...he decided to rev his engine at me..so i assume he did that on purpose. I don't remember effending anyone on the PIE..

i shook my head (kinda shook with the expression "not again") and he revved again, everytime i shooked, he rev his engine.

traffic lights was almost changing....i did smthg against the law, just as the lights turn green, i straight away made my right turn, so i thought the car would be left behind...but no...he followed me..tailgated me...and kept revving his car..

come on..im riding a tiny small bike..

after the nanyang cc...i decided to signal left stop at the 7-11...

as he passed by me, i looked at the window(window only, couldnt see whats inside) and gave a shock and scared look everytime he revved his engine.

haiz, what a night..car and 135cc...lol

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

while riding just nw at PIE, saw a girl on fino..geeezzz..i have a fetish for fino coz it's so cute somemore pink color..hahaha *evil grins* followed the fino for awhile but aft dat gave up coz nidda go back sch 2 take batts..heeee..hope i can c de girl on dat fino again ^^ if u r here..im de girl wearing de black blouse on de pink black x1 =D heeeeeeeee

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

  Redz said:

traffic lights was almost changing....i did smthg against the law, just as the lights turn green, i straight away made my right turn, so i thought the car would be left behind...but no...he followed me..tailgated me...and kept revving his car..

u make ur right turn is dangering ur life, wat if the vehicles in the opposite lane also wanna do the same thing? some vehicles move off even the green light appear.

then the car maybe spoilt, must rev or else the engine will stall:cheeky:

OTR bound to have this kind of drivers one.

got one VIOS even overtake me dangerously, less than 1cm hit my handlebar liao, this type of cb also have, some more i at extreme left and only i n tat car OTR, the driver wanna play till like tat, i nv even offend him lor, ccb.

then just now got one taxi push me out of my lane when i at extreme left lane, i almost hit kerb, nowadays drivers like these all ccb, really wan me stop them one side n F them meh?? as if i stupid, just tat i have no time to spare to F them, reckless driving lor

  evaakutenshi said:
while riding just nw at PIE, saw a girl on fino..geeezzz..i have a fetish for fino coz it's so cute somemore pink color..hahaha *evil grins* followed the fino for awhile but aft dat gave up coz nidda go back sch 2 take batts..heeee..hope i can c de girl on dat fino again ^^ if u r here..im de girl wearing de black blouse on de pink black x1 =D heeeeeeeee

yeah... gals ride fino really turn me on. last couple of weeks i was riding along rochor going to Motoworld at lavender saw an ang moh gal ride a fino. she was so damn sweet :lovestruck:. and a few days back saw chi gal wear a denim jeans n jackets ride a fino along pioneer rd. oh gosh.. so lovely.. :shy:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

  warrior.c.o.n.p said:
yeah... gals ride fino really turn me on. last couple of weeks i was riding along rochor going to Motoworld at lavender saw an ang moh gal ride a fino. she was so damn sweet :lovestruck:. and a few days back saw chi gal wear a denim jeans n jackets ride a fino along pioneer rd. oh gosh.. so lovely.. :shy:

lol..we share de same fetish den ^^

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

haha these man will drop like flies in thailand!

___

just got into accident earlier...car beat red light came into our lane & squeeze us of out the lane & all this while we had our signal lights on. we were planning to turn while driver was going straight.driver not only didn't brake but kept moving our bike went down. i was pillion & car kissed my foot. we manage to reverse the damage 70%, we decided not to claim him since he was also v apologetic. good thing i hv a friend behind us who witnessed the whole incident....darn drivers are either so blur fish (cos he said he was just following the car infront) or damn reckless.

  Lass said:
haha these man will drop like flies in thailand!

___

just got into accident earlier...car beat red light came into our lane & squeeze us of out the lane & all this while we had our signal lights on. we were planning to turn while driver was going straight.driver not only didn't brake but kept moving our bike went down. i was pillion & car kissed my foot. we manage to reverse the damage 70%, we decided not to claim him since he was also v apologetic. good thing i hv a friend behind us who witnessed the whole incident....darn drivers are either so blur fish (cos he said he was just following the car infront) or damn reckless.

lucky no injuries. :cheeky:

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

omg! i gt mirrors, rag, p plate stolen, this is the first time i got a free gift! (excluding cigarettes butts)

as usual going to makan supper at this timing, but tonight got one sumo helmet on my bike! got quite fanciful design, but no visor.

WOW! too bad i already had a very nice reliable helmet and being a very nice person i pass it to the bike next to me.