yest while riding back frm work..at aye towards jurong town hall..was riding in between lanes when stoopid car suddenly swerved out of his lane without signalling..had 2 jam braked and swerved away frm the car and fishtailed few inches..nearly collided with the cab on the other lane..luckily the car swerved back into his lane n i avoided the freakin cab..gt a wake up call for a few mins sia..haaaaa

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

• Replies 25.1k

Today while delivering... i was "attacked" by a group of 4 drunkards caucasians. They were all drunk, one of them shouted as the taxi passed me and i almost lost my balance. So i ran towards the taxi want to give them a piece of my mind.

Who knows got one ang mor also run out of the taxi to my bike.. wa pua chee bye.. lucky i took out the key already. Let him cartoon on the bike.

One other angmoh stumbled out of the taxi and FELL when he opened the boot, flat on the floor. They were carrying golf club bags.

ALL of them had bottles of BARCADI BREEZER in their hands and all of them were reeking of alcohol... WHAT THE ****.. BACARDI CAN DRUNK TILL LIKE THAT...Liver not working ah, ****???

Meanwhile the cartoon motherless ang moh on my bike pushed it all the way in the middle of the driveway and i had to chase the ****er away. And the car that came up behind my bike said i should "move my bike away"... I'm trying to but these ****ing aussies (the accent and the 'mate') are ****ed in their heads six ways till sunday.....

So i called the guy who ordered and ask him to come down and take while i jagar the bike, he called back and refused. So i had to go to the SECURITY COUNTER WHICH WAS ONLY 5m AWAY FROM THE INCIDENT to get a ****ing escort.

Nvm when i reach the address the guy **** me upside down.. say why i call him to come down and take when there are ****ing pua chee bye cau-****ing-casians all drunk... "why send my son down to take (late teens already watching tv) when there is a problem downstairs and the problem is yours, i can call and cancel the order now" ....WA U ****ING I*D*A*N ELITIST 'I CAN STAY IN CONDO BUT YOU CAN'T ****ING **** PIECE OF ****ING **** IM DOING MY JOB!! NI NA BU LA!

Nvm suck thumb and apologise say i'm wrong... lucky the wife is super nice and accept the order. The son continue watch tv.... well done, typical elitist family.. mother****ing only know how to study hard work hard only and then eat shiiiit and die.

This incident happened at 1910h 28/02/2009 @ the Condo opposite NYJC, "The Sunnydale"

BEWARE OF THOSE ANG MOR SHITS and THE USELESS SECURITY WHO DONT EVEN NOTICE WHATS GOING ON WHEN THERE IS CCTV POINTING AT THE AREA AND IS DIRECTLY 5m BEHIND THE GUARD POSTS!! Bloody idiots, all 4 guards inside the watch room dono watch porn instead of watch CCTV. Ask them to let me see the footage they say dono how to use. Must wait monday the manager come... Fuuuuuccck la, might as well say your CCTV Spoil not working... bloody idiot!

EAT **** AND DIE!!!!!!

Rmb the incident when the delivery rider get down and start kicking the car doors? I was in a hurricane today for 6 hours non stop in and out from 4pm to 1am. And i loved every minute of it... reminds me that im still alive!

http://photos-b.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-snc1/v2461/53/17/874490112/n874490112_6173929_7305401.jpg

ride safe.. be very alert.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

As long as there is a clear lane on your left.. and you still stay in your present lane... and a vehicle comes up behind and has to slow down because of you... regardless even if you are riding at 300 KMH... you are road hogging.

You should move to the left lane and let him pass. If there is no more left lanes... you are not wrong and neither are you road hogging coz he has got the right lane to overtake you by.

When there is no traffic in front of you... and someone overtakes you from the left... you can be considered to be road hogging.

Anyway... what is so difficult about staying on the left lane and leaving the right free for people to overtake you? When it comes to the bang and crash... bikers got more to lose. So what if you have the right of way?

Do what you need to do to stay alive.

tthis wont happen here ..

same case as dun signal

else signal le then come out. :sian:

My passport decided to Fly and take a vacation too on my way home from Malaysia along BKE to CTE/SLE.

Spent over 2 hours loping the same road up and down 3 times cannot find! :(

Sunbrunt! :weep:

Then make 2 police report 1st at custom 2nd at NPP then on the way home RAIN!!!! :cry:

Drenched, Brunt & Sian 1/2 today... :sian:

Anyone who sees a Singapore passport on the road with my face, (same face as my avatar) please contact me 90492378. Thanks.

My passport decided to Fly and take a vacation too on my way home from Malaysia along BKE to CTE/SLE.

Then make 2 police report 1st at custom 2nd at NPP then on the way home RAIN!!!! :cry:

Anyone who sees a Singapore passport on the road with my face, (same face as my avatar) please contact me 90492378. Thanks.

HUH??? Fly on the road ah. Hmmm mabbe someone got it hopefully. If not its gonna be a WET WET passport.

Waa i feel you bro.. i was out delivering in the hurricane, the heavens really rained thunder and lightning all around me also... like i play red alert 2 allies use weather storm super weapon!! All around me lightning strike sia!! In front of my eyes strike the traffic light then the lights at that junction kee chia!!

HUH??? Fly on the road ah. Hmmm mabbe someone got it hopefully. If not its gonna be a WET WET passport.

Will look out and ask friends also...

Today while delivering, i had a lesson first hand on "aqua-planing". I was at kovan melody carpark when i wanted to overtake a car and i open throttle on a puddle of water.... thats it... my rear immediately slid to the left and i use my arm power to tahan the handlebar straight... when under control already i let the bike drop.... the footpeg makan into my calf.... adoiiiiiiiiii.. Now got the mark, like chop passport on my leg... My hip also twisted abit but ok.

Reach back i got off my bike and point to the sky like kaka. THANK GOD IM ALIVE!

think taxi must be tailgating me. i signaled & brake b4 turning into petrol kiosk. b4 i know it, the freaking taxi zoomed past me v closely. must hv e-swerve to avoid hitting me. wtf is wrong w taxis ah?

yday the rain really quite big, heng got wear raincoat else gg liao. Rain muz extra care!!!

I saw a lady rider who looks super young! as in at first i tot she's queueing for her dad at the petrol kiosk, den go outside saw her ride her bike, i was really stunned. serious, she looked like she's 13++, no offence intended, juz quite astonished.

Today while delivering... i was "attacked" by a group of 4 drunkards caucasians. They were all drunk, one of them shouted as the taxi passed me and i almost lost my balance. So i ran towards the taxi want to give them a piece of my mind.

Who knows got one ang mor also run out of the taxi to my bike.. wa pua chee bye.. lucky i took out the key already. Let him cartoon on the bike.

One other angmoh stumbled out of the taxi and FELL when he opened the boot, flat on the floor. They were carrying golf club bags.

ALL of them had bottles of BARCADI BREEZER in their hands and all of them were reeking of alcohol... WHAT THE ****.. BACARDI CAN DRUNK TILL LIKE THAT...Liver not working ah, ****???

Meanwhile the cartoon motherless ang moh on my bike pushed it all the way in the middle of the driveway and i had to chase the ****er away. And the car that came up behind my bike said i should "move my bike away"... I'm trying to but these ****ing aussies (the accent and the 'mate') are ****ed in their heads six ways till sunday.....

So i called the guy who ordered and ask him to come down and take while i jagar the bike, he called back and refused. So i had to go to the SECURITY COUNTER WHICH WAS ONLY 5m AWAY FROM THE INCIDENT to get a ****ing escort.

Nvm when i reach the address the guy **** me upside down.. say why i call him to come down and take when there are ****ing pua chee bye cau-****ing-casians all drunk... "why send my son down to take (late teens already watching tv) when there is a problem downstairs and the problem is yours, i can call and cancel the order now" ....WA U ****ING I*D*A*N ELITIST 'I CAN STAY IN CONDO BUT YOU CAN'T ****ING **** PIECE OF ****ING **** IM DOING MY JOB!! NI NA BU LA!

Nvm suck thumb and apologise say i'm wrong... lucky the wife is super nice and accept the order. The son continue watch tv.... well done, typical elitist family.. mother****ing only know how to study hard work hard only and then eat shiiiit and die.

This incident happened at 1910h 28/02/2009 @ the Condo opposite NYJC, "The Sunnydale"

BEWARE OF THOSE ANG MOR SHITS and THE USELESS SECURITY WHO DONT EVEN NOTICE WHATS GOING ON WHEN THERE IS CCTV POINTING AT THE AREA AND IS DIRECTLY 5m BEHIND THE GUARD POSTS!! Bloody idiots, all 4 guards inside the watch room dono watch porn instead of watch CCTV. Ask them to let me see the footage they say dono how to use. Must wait monday the manager come... Fuuuuuccck la, might as well say your CCTV Spoil not working... bloody idiot!

EAT **** AND DIE!!!!!!

Rmb the incident when the delivery rider get down and start kicking the car doors? I was in a hurricane today for 6 hours non stop in and out from 4pm to 1am. And i loved every minute of it... reminds me that im still alive!

http://photos-b.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-snc1/v2461/53/17/874490112/n874490112_6173929_7305401.jpg

=X near my workplace..pity u bro..lol..the ang moh pushed ur bike away..dat's funny..hehehe

wahhhhhh..so suay =/ or mebe u misplaced it somewhere??hurhur

think taxi must be tailgating me. i signaled & brake b4 turning into petrol kiosk. b4 i know it, the freaking taxi zoomed past me v closely. must hv e-swerve to avoid hitting me. wtf is wrong w taxis ah?

nothin new bout these drivers >

is it me or almost everyday sure got more n more accidents *scary* accidents = jam = more accidents coz alot of KPOs..haaaa

=X near my workplace..pity u bro..lol..the ang moh pushed ur bike away..dat's funny..hehehe

Damn ang mors can come to sg and think they can do whatever they like.. :mad::mad::mad:

Today while riding back from sch i had another lesson on bike maintenance... or lack of it.

Recently my YBR feeling sluggish... so i tot cos weather cold then engine not so zhai... but today the weather was hot and my engine was struggling.... can feel the moving parts rubbing on each other and got like chao sng smell.... oh uh... siao liao... bo bian i go home AYE/CTE 50km/h all the way... lorry also faster than me sia!! Siao liao.. EO gone case already must be.

Made a beeline to the motorshop at 40km/h all the way... poor blue beast engine complaining already, but the bike still moving. Reach the shop opposite serangoon station faster change EO.. Black and thin sia the oil!!! And my chain also loose... i never check kana scold by the boss "you ride motor this kind of standard ah??" Hhahaha... Then i observe how he do and now i know how to do it already...

Next EO i try to change myself! :pray::pray::pray:

For the sake of not circulating dirt round and round your engines... change your engine oil and flush out all that crap every 2000km. Heat destroys the oil... and more so if you do alot of stop and go riding in town.

Don't waste your money with synthetic stuff unless you operating your bike at max rpm. Synthetic oil was never made with street riding in mind.

I only use semi synthetic and I track alot... but change every month... regardless of how far I travel. Engine runs smooth and quiet.. just like new.

Am just sharing my thoughts of engine oils and the frequency of oil changes.

But then again its up to you guys... its your choice, your money and your bike.

wahhhhhh..so suay =/ or mebe u misplaced it somewhere??hurhur

nothin new bout these drivers >

is it me or almost everyday sure got more n more accidents *scary* accidents = jam = more accidents coz alot of KPOs..haaaa

For the sake of not circulating dirt round and round your engines... change your engine oil and flush out all that crap every 2000km. Heat destroys the oil... and more so if you do alot of stop and go riding in town.

Don't waste your money with synthetic stuff unless you operating your bike at max rpm. Synthetic oil was never made with street riding in mind.

I only use semi synthetic and I track alot... but change every month... regardless of how far I travel. Engine runs smooth and quiet.. just like new.

Thx rappy... i realised it when i saw the old EO become like kopi gao, thin and black.... gone case already man. The damage has already been done... after changing my engine still feels sluggish and it overheats easily... going to inspect the air filter element tmr at shop or by this week... I use normal EO.. good enough for me for $10.... gets me very far.

oh, any semi syn eo to reccomend? :angel: full syn will be like $24/mth :cry:

izzit full syn can change after 4000km and semi syn after 2000km?? coz e ah hia at the bike diam say until ai mai ai mai like that :lol:

me using silkolene fully syn ($22)..hahaha..everytime i chg will be supa black liaos :cheeky:

if when you change EO, the oil not black... means nothing is lubricated right? lol

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

there are speed limits for them. however, not everyone follows it. even if you are within the speed limit on the right most lane and there is a car tailgating you, you are considered road hogging. if people want to speed, we have no right to stop them. we just do what we can to stay alive, which is to give way to them. just hope that the driver gets caught in front by tp, then we can slowly cruise by with a smile on our faces. :p

you got a point, that's why I'm fond of KPE tunnel speed limiting system whereas drivers n ryders speed on the road are 70km/hr. I realise everyone got ample braking distance ahead and flow is damn smooth.

sometimes i travel within speed limit, yet the vehicle behind kept edging in closer and closer... si bei scary...

my point is not to drive the speed beyond your control, somemore some so fast that gotta resort to sharp lane change cos they almost miss their turn...

everywhere rushing so sianz... hard to enjoy the road in sg... unless during the wee hours.

I.... need.... synthetic.....

yday almost kenna red light camera at holland road - 6th ave intersection, neh bong the amber light oni 0.5s wan.. :giddy: HENG i brake (hard) on amber and stop nice nice on the line. And lagi heng behing no car tailgate... :dot:

If at that moment went ahead, den that's it liao. Coz some amber light take 1s-2s to change to red ma, that wan den can qiong.

old sky, pls stop :cry: , else my raincoat cannot dry in time liao...

My Blue beast drinks $10 EO can run until 2000km plus then the engine stat to complain already... not lubricated... dangerous. Don't follow me. Change $10 oil every 1000km, you do the maths.

me using silkolene fully syn ($22)..hahaha..everytime i chg will be supa black liaos :cheeky:

That day i change the EO kopi gao and so thin already... gone-ded!

if when you change EO, the oil not black... means nothing is lubricated right? lol

I think the blackness is the decomposition of oil from engine heat and dirt inside the engine.

yday almost kenna red light camera at holland road - 6th ave intersection, neh bong the amber light oni 0.5s wan.. :giddy: HENG i brake (hard) on amber and stop nice nice on the line. And lagi heng behing no car tailgate... :dot:

If at that moment went ahead, den that's it liao. Coz some amber light take 1s-2s to change to red ma, that wan den can qiong.

old sky, pls stop :cry: , else my raincoat cannot dry in time liao...

My brakes are very weak... and if i usually cant make it i will slow down slow down then cannot make it aaaah **** open throttle go past... (if no red light cam) :cheeky::cheeky:

P.S. NEH BONG LOL!!!!!!!!!!

Today another lesson on bike maintenance... or lack of it... AGAIN.

This time is air filter element... i ment to open it and clean it some time back but the screw stuck... so i didn't bother. Then today the engine overheating like mad.... When rain that time i can see steam coming out of my exhaust... oh my god.... slowly ride to Y*h L**ng Motor there AGAIN.

Get the guy to open oh my god inside my air filter compartment flooded with water!!! When the cover removed it was a freaking waterfall!!! Bo bian... change air filter also... and bike was fine........ for now. :cheeky:

My brakes are very weak... and if i usually cant make it i will slow down slow down then cannot make it aaaah **** open throttle go past... (if no red light cam) :cheeky::cheeky:

P.S. NEH BONG LOL!!!!!!!!!!

Today another lesson on bike maintenance... or lack of it... AGAIN.

This time is air filter element... i ment to open it and clean it some time back but the screw stuck... so i didn't bother. Then today the engine overheating like mad.... When rain that time i can see steam coming out of my exhaust... oh my god.... slowly ride to Y*h L**ng Motor there AGAIN.

Get the guy to open oh my god inside my air filter compartment flooded with water!!! When the cover removed it was a freaking waterfall!!! Bo bian... change air filter also... and bike was fine........ for now. :cheeky:

that wan at holland road - 6th ave change super fast, b4 i checked blindspot, green, come back amber and immediately red, muz zam brakes.

just now PIE, :angry::angry::angry::angry::angry: i was lane splitting when a car decided to change lane w/o signal, kaoz, HENG he stopped halfway, leaving a very tiny trail for me to squeeze through, HENG also I din go too fast. Had to brake and ease off to left and squeeze through.

Not to mention earlier on, PIE ald got accident in lane 1! Neh Bong driver not reminded some more! :angry: toopid!

amithaba, inhale, exhale...

anyw, X1R is air filter of oil filter ah? I really noob in dis lei.. :cheeky:

did ur overheated light on to indicate overheating?

amithaba, inhale, exhale...

anyw, X1R is air filter of oil filter ah? I really noob in dis lei.. :cheeky:

did ur overheated light on to indicate overheating?

If u see a radiator (that huge rectangular piece in front of ur bike like Phantom) its probably oil/air cooled... x1 should be air ba....

I can feel the engine struggling and the heat from it emitted is strong and there's a burning smell... the ran fall on my exhaust immediately turn to steam!!!

Looks like need to overhaul the engine sometime soon already... :nobuaya:

Change $10 oil every 1000km, you do the maths.

wah, ur bike can throw away liao:faint:

anyw, X1R is air filter of oil filter ah? I really noob in dis lei.

u riding x1r huh? i dun even know wat u asking:faint: