Lass: Sis, take it easy k? Inhale, Exhale, Amitabha.. :cheeky:

Tolerate a moment, Peacfeul wind and waves,

Each take 1 step backward, Vast sea and sky. :cheeky:

haiya relax la... the gal pissed off already. just let her be la. no need to rub salt already. im sure by next week, she will forget already the incident. i think this thread is created to let go of your frustrations. good outlet i should say. so let it be la.

anyway, believe in karma. whatever you do to others, it will comes back to you. and, sister! you really short fuse ah.. relax la. for you, one time kena like that already as if it's very bad. for me, everyday on the road is a war. don't know how many taxis and cars i've scolded vulgarities at. i think more than thousands already. so i only remember those interesting incidents.

by the way, when you lodge a report to TP, do you really think they will actually do something about it? i've never believe that our police force will actually do something about it. once bitten, twice shy, thrice stupid. wanna know why? cannot tell.. later ICA storm my door.

got one funny incident i wanna share. i think i forget to post this cos happened some time ago. this happened along KJE when i wanna exit at Brickland. I happy happy riding at lane 3 and stoning when suddenly, it 'rained'. my 3 mths old still virgin AGV helmet was wet with droplets of water. i thought sheet la.. rain again. i looked up at the sky. eh! not cloudy. then, i smell something funky and smelly. i looked in front of me properly. about 20 metres in front of me, was a GARBAGE TRUCK!!! kanina the truck drive so fast until all the gooey stuff fly behind. 20 metres away also can kena. when i reached home, all my clothes goes to the washing machine, a good 30 min bath for me, and 1 hour of cleaning my helmet! if just water, very easy to wipe. but the gooey stuff when dried leaves some weird stain. must use water to wipe it many2 times. lesson learnt is never follow a garbage truck no matter what happens.

hmmm am not exactly pissed off but more irritated...firefox got it spot on my just wanting to relate an incident or 'simply letting it out' with no whatsoever intention of soliciting for sympathy or brownie points.

firefox : *lol* hilarious....i kerna rain the moment i wore my new shoei helmet abt to go jb but had to turn back. so much for trying....hehe

• Replies 25.1k

tgiff!!!!!!

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

i see a number of posts and too many quote....

think i saw him again but opp side of e road near my plc not sure if he saw me though...hmmm

isit? where u spotted him at?? tell me dan il keep a lookout, not to avoid him but to play ard wif him...hehe.

See see i never i never + wat me wat me.. Signs of guilt!! Hahhaha

Must be Eva, our CUB KIA MAGICIAN!! :angel::cheeky:

P.S. She sh*ts on Fabregas!!!

*bish bish bish* :gun: :box:

Fwa, u got ff but dun wanna wear? Too hot? U need HOV! :lol:

hahaha..nolah..2 heavy..even my current hyper helmet oso very heavy for my head..lol!

got one funny incident i wanna share. i think i forget to post this cos happened some time ago. this happened along KJE when i wanna exit at Brickland. I happy happy riding at lane 3 and stoning when suddenly, it 'rained'. my 3 mths old still virgin AGV helmet was wet with droplets of water. i thought sheet la.. rain again. i looked up at the sky. eh! not cloudy. then, i smell something funky and smelly. i looked in front of me properly. about 20 metres in front of me, was a GARBAGE TRUCK!!! kanina the truck drive so fast until all the gooey stuff fly behind. 20 metres away also can kena. when i reached home, all my clothes goes to the washing machine, a good 30 min bath for me, and 1 hour of cleaning my helmet! if just water, very easy to wipe. but the gooey stuff when dried leaves some weird stain. must use water to wipe it many2 times. lesson learnt is never follow a garbage truck no matter what happens.

ahhhhhhhhhhhhh..ewwwwwwwwwwwwwww..grosssssssssss..LOL!!!!!! :cheeky:

yest aft finish tuition..wanna go back hme..check inside purse..no keys..ask stud 2 help check on the table..no keys..panicked..heart nearly wanna jump out le..den rush down..keys still hanging der..coz when i open my seat wanna take coupon out i forgot 2 take the keys out..2hrs the keys alone der..guess i was super lucky no1 took my bike for a joyride or suddenly bike went missing..haish..2 tired until forgot 2 take keys :cheeky:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

today on the road.. everything so far so good~~

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

lol no! its dangerous... I might use that as a molotov...

Be careful when mentioning that word....

Wait govt agents break down your door and drag you back to ISD for having links to some MP getting burnt by some crazed taxi drivers.

They need some arrests and scapegoats now, and what better and easier targets than innocent netizens who happened to talk about this kinda stuff. :angel:

You're easier to break than JI members, who need obscene doses of sodium thiopenthal or a good beating to get some kind of admission out of. :lol:

Moral of the story: Use a clear visor and wear chrome sunglasses... At least thats what i do... My tinted and chrome visors all sitting at home rotting... anywant wants? Tinted for SUMO helmet, Chrome for MHR Full face. Let go @ $2 and $10 respectively.... :cheeky:

Your tinted sumo helmet visor can be fix at M Fizz Evo II? If can, I'm interested :cheeky:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

Come down and try lor no obligation.. my place got alot of great lepak corners... hhaha :cheeky:

PM me your address and contact nO bro :cheeky:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

the weather is hot now, not intending to ride now:angel:

Well im going to overhaul the engine soon... its working too hard... So if u can find for me a cheap scram [TW200 preferred], ill pass you a cheap CBR.. hee heee heeeee

why overhaul sia?? later FC won't be as shiok as now already. unless your engine is in very bad condition already then should overhaul!

hahaha..nolah..2 heavy..even my current hyper helmet oso very heavy for my head..lol!

your full face is rjays eh? i no longer use my rjays razor full face anymore. anyone wanna buy? got some funky smell cos i never store it properly and long time never use. $20 can take and go. should get AGV airtech. it's cheap and good and importantly, lighter than my hyper racing helmet.

the weather is hot now, not intending to ride now:angel:

wah... pity me instead. been riding from 8am till 6pm. didn't know riding can really tire your body a lot. the weather today very siao! 8-11am very cooling. 11-12 getting hot and drizzle a bit under the hot sun. 12-1 cloudy, i thought wanna rain but it never rain. 1-3 fcuking hot!! 3-4 dark clouds came back. thought wanna rain but still never rain. 4-5.30 fcuking hot!!! 5.30-6 finally no more hot sun!

wah... pity me instead. been riding from 8am till 6pm.!

wah, u despatch rider huh? siong, but i going out now:angel:

part time only. that also must see my luck if got open slots for me to work. sigh... nearly 2 months have passed and i still cannot get a full time job for the next 4 months!! siong is siong la but $80 for today is good already. can cover half my installment. :D

why overhaul sia?? later FC won't be as shiok as now already. unless your engine is in very bad condition already then should overhaul!

your full face is rjays eh? i no longer use my rjays razor full face anymore. anyone wanna buy? got some funky smell cos i never store it properly and long time never use. $20 can take and go. should get AGV airtech. it's cheap and good and importantly, lighter than my hyper racing helmet.

wah... pity me instead. been riding from 8am till 6pm. didn't know riding can really tire your body a lot. the weather today very siao! 8-11am very cooling. 11-12 getting hot and drizzle a bit under the hot sun. 12-1 cloudy, i thought wanna rain but it never rain. 1-3 fcuking hot!! 3-4 dark clouds came back. thought wanna rain but still never rain. 4-5.30 fcuking hot!!! 5.30-6 finally no more hot sun!

Yes the engine is in very bad shape... cos i keep whacking 9000RPM at expressway at 120km/h. got burning smell already and it keeps burning engine oil, come out as white smoke from my exhaust.... 4 stroker got white smoke... ??? WTF???? Piston and valves all gone case already... soon.

I feel u bro, you are pitied. I did dispatch and delivery before also, and i still do! Got one time almost ride till fainted.. i stop by the side of the road, take my water and drink and drink and drink, then go and pee (When very hot/cold u feel like peeing more, body's way of getting rid of excess heat/water).

Today while riding i witnessed an accident at the junction of Lim Ah Pin Road and Upp Sg road. I shall not comment so much cos still pending my statement. I stopped to help the biker and his gf (who was injured) and act as a mediator between the 2 parties (car and bike). Not saying very big fook or what la, but a biker in need is a friend indeed. All parties were ok, no serious injury or damage to eithr vehicle, bike was dropped, coolant leaking. Occured right in front of my eyes. Lucky i used to seeing accident, remain calm and help the victims. Just to share with u guys.

Things to take note:

• Where it occured, take road names
  • What time it occured
  • Vehicles involved
  • Parties involved
  • Damage to vehicles/victims
  • Take pictures if any
  • Appeal for witnesses
  • Private settlment, if not call TP to come and take each other's statements

part time only. that also must see my luck if got open slots for me to work. sigh... nearly 2 months have passed and i still cannot get a full time job for the next 4 months!! siong is siong la but $80 for today is good already. can cover half my installment. :D

hmmm this is a challenging environment and i have a few friends who are also out of job....did you chk out the recent recruitment fair? my company used to always require temp staff but we have reduced our overhead of full time staff least to mention temp staff. currently left with probably 1 or 2 temps only

i'm looking for temp jobs la cos going back to school in august. nvm. can treat these few mths to enjoy myself!! i'm loving it!

eh bro! u always suay one is it? everytime see accident. i've still yet to witness an accident with my own eyes. the best thing i saw with my own eyes is last time while attending to an accident on the expressway. then, got 1 motorcyclist kaypoh kaypoh see what's happening. after 5 metres, he looked straight ahead and skidded straight away. cos road still wet cos of the rain. suspect got oil leak there. then the rain spread it all over. cos got many bikes kept on fishtailing while at scene. was funny. then, he get up and waved his hands showing he's okay and continued his journey. stupid J plate. hahaha... lesson learnt is don't look for the plate numbers of vehicles involved in an accident cos you never know what's gonna happen in front of you.

Early this morning... along SLE.. heavy traffic, P-plated NSR 150 weaving through the cars at more than 100 KMH towards Woodlands.

Female pillion clinging on behind like almost in desperation.. in shorts and slippers with T shirt flapping up and down.

Hope they reached their destination safely. :pray:

heeeee..nope..mine is agv..budden dat 1 my frn gave 2 me de =D

Early this morning... along SLE.. heavy traffic, P-plated NSR 150 weaving through the cars at more than 100 KMH towards Woodlands.

Female pillion clinging on behind like almost in desperation.. in shorts and slippers with T shirt flapping up and down.

hurhur..ppl who doesn't care bout de life of their pillions..haish :(

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

today while riding to werk at night so syiok enjoy the breeze n smooth traffic to changi.. suddenly kena smack on the lips by some piece of dunno what %@#%^@.. mayb a fruit dropped from a tree.. straight away closed back my visor.. haha.. lucky never kena my eye.. got once i kena smack on the face by a piece of leaf, n it was damn painful at 110km/h.. i duno y but i habit not to close visor, like vision not so clear n uncomfy.. mayb fcuk up brand..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

i'm looking for temp jobs la cos going back to school in august. nvm. can treat these few mths to enjoy myself!! i'm loving it!

eh bro! u always suay one is it? everytime see accident. i've still yet to witness an accident with my own eyes. the best thing i saw with my own eyes is last time while attending to an accident on the expressway. then, got 1 motorcyclist kaypoh kaypoh see what's happening. after 5 metres, he looked straight ahead and skidded straight away. cos road still wet cos of the rain. suspect got oil leak there. then the rain spread it all over. cos got many bikes kept on fishtailing while at scene. was funny. then, he get up and waved his hands showing he's okay and continued his journey. stupid J plate. hahaha... lesson learnt is don't look for the plate numbers of vehicles involved in an accident cos you never know what's gonna happen in front of you.

Once a fireman always a fireman. Save life and Property for a safe and secure Singapore!

heeeee..nope..mine is agv..budden dat 1 my frn gave 2 me de =D

hurhur..ppl who doesn't care bout de life of their pillions..haish :(

EVA EVA EVA EEVAAAAAAAAAA OOH OOOOOOHHH!!!! *Some random football cheer*

today while riding to werk at night so syiok enjoy the breeze n smooth traffic to changi.. suddenly kena smack on the lips by some piece of dunno what %@#%^@.. mayb a fruit dropped from a tree.. straight away closed back my visor.. haha.. lucky never kena my eye.. got once i kena smack on the face by a piece of leaf, n it was damn painful at 110km/h.. i duno y but i habit not to close visor, like vision not so clear n uncomfy.. mayb fcuk up brand..

I couldn't help but LOL @ this.. ive heard of stone flying hit you but fruits and leaves??? U riding thru a farm ah??? :lol::lol::lol::lol:

when i pillon girls, regardless of bike virgin or not... i cap my speed limit at 80km/h. Misson: To reach point A to point B without any soiled pants..... or mishaps for that matter :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: