wah u stay which block..? tink i saw ur bike b4 leh.

Blk 12.

I forgot to add that we gotta watch out for those kids on bicycles too. I've lost 2 sets of oh-so-funky-cool-looking tyre caps to them :cheeky:

August 2006 - April 2008 = White Stallion V 1.0

April 2008 - Present = White Stallion V 2.0 :thumb:

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v317/70/77/501577230/n501577230_1096539_3132.jpg

Saddlebags be cool!

• Replies 25.1k

Today first time ride until low petrol indicator switched on, hahaha. I was panicking when it came on because never experienced it before and I just entered CTE from SLE going towards Ang Mo Kio so from 1st lane switched all the way to 4th lane and ride slowly all the way to the exit to find a petrol station. Lucky my bike got reserve fuel, hehe. The downside of having spoilt fuel gauge, hahaha!

And when I came out of the petrol station this Subaru driver tailgated me. It's okay but his HID lights damn glaring I swear. Lane split and shook him off after he tried to play catch up with me.

haizzz, a whole bunch of cars hog at yellow junction, red light somemore for them, then i cannot go straight, somemore sqeeze so tight wif no gaps, how i going to move, somemore purposely close up the gap, haizzz, lucky i not tat pi55ed off if else lets "talk" at rd side

aiya these lowlifers hor, mother father nv teach them properly when they are young lah.. maybe their mother nv breastfeed them lor! nv heard of the incident until u post here. will alert my neighbours abt it. anyway, ask ur gf to park someplace else. her nearest carpark is at the MSCP?

no choice. the closest is there cos her blk is just in front of the MSCP. the MSCP damn farked up one. got 1 space dedicated for motorbikes but the corner always got shi.t and stuffs. i really mean shi.t! but got 2 ducatis there! wow! as for the mac riders carpark shopping, i'm not too sure about that but i noticed that there are a lot of bikers who like to hang around there. mac riders, canadian pizza riders, chinese group riders, malay group riders and the posers riding bicycles that look like motorcycles. so, it could be done by anyone.

Blk 12.

I forgot to add that we gotta watch out for those kids on bicycles too. I've lost 2 sets of oh-so-funky-cool-looking tyre caps to them :cheeky:

those kind of tyre caps not worth it la if you buy. confirm a few days later kena stolen. even my normal tyre caps can get stolen. :slapforehead:

no choice. the closest is there cos her blk is just in front of the MSCP. the MSCP damn farked up one. got 1 space dedicated for motorbikes but the corner always got shi.t and stuffs. i really mean shi.t! but got 2 ducatis there! wow! as for the mac riders carpark shopping, i'm not too sure about that but i noticed that there are a lot of bikers who like to hang around there. mac riders, canadian pizza riders, chinese group riders, malay group riders and the posers riding bicycles that look like motorcycles. so, it could be done by anyone.

those kind of tyre caps not worth it la if you buy. confirm a few days later kena stolen. even my normal tyre caps can get stolen. :slapforehead:

like tat bo bian liao. final solution, ask ur gf to buy bike cover. spray paint the bike cover. cover tightly.

my neighbour taught me how to cover the bike tightly and ppl dun even bother to try take it out coz it looked difficult (than it is). I was one of those ppl :lol:

if need assistance, can pm me and i "pay it forward" the technique :)

Actually just now while coming back from PG track in full leather suit... I was next to a pretty girl riding a cute looking silver coloured scooter at the traffic light in Ang Mo Kio.

Lucky my visor is the iridium type so she cannot actually see me looking at her. :angel:

Or not confirm she call me dirty old man for bioing her. I actually admiring her bike and the cute star shaped keychain attached to her ignition key. :angel::cheeky:

Really. Honest.

wah uncle rap bio-ing haha....

___

kerna 2 taxis changing lane w/o due care....and e best thing is that when u pass them, they can still look at you and i got a feeling that they know that i am not too pleased w them....i think these jokers hv problem gauging speed...small scooter means cannot go relatively fast is it?

come bk...coolant leaked....bikeshop coming to pick it up tmr....now no bike to ride...haiz

like tat bo bian liao. final solution, ask ur gf to buy bike cover. spray paint the bike cover. cover tightly.

my neighbour taught me how to cover the bike tightly and ppl dun even bother to try take it out coz it looked difficult (than it is). I was one of those ppl :lol:

if need assistance, can pm me and i "pay it forward" the technique :)

hard for her to do that la bro.. she even find it troublesome and heavy to put her very light bike to the mainstand. what about bike cover? hahaha...

Today i had a big lesson on drivers on Bt Timah Rd during evening times...

it was slow moving traffic, i was on the middle lane towards Clementi Rd just after the Stevens Rd flyover...a large Mitsubishi SUV was filtering out and the driver saw me, and still came closer and closer, she literally squeezed me almost out of the lane, had to stop to let her pass through before moving on...couldn't filter to the right cos the vehicles were bumper to bumper...

thereafter, was still on the same road, just outside the NIE, this car was stationary at the filter lane, i was travelling at about 30-40km/h with about 1 car distance between myself and the car in front. suddenly this stationary car just zoomed and filtered out into my lane, i'd to brake pretty hard...then the driver cut to the next right lane without signalling, causing another vehicle to jam brake..as i went pass, i saw the driver on the mobile phone...

i couldn't take Bt Timah Rd anymore, felt like going nuts, so i made a right turn into Lornie Rd and then took the PIE...and i thought i saw star wars on the PIE, with vehicles cutting left and right, without and without signally, from left lanes to escape the slow traffic turning into BKE, and from right lanes to make it into BKE, and then u have some lost soldiers that go left, right, left, right....it was quite a scene actually...

by the time i reached my destination, i actually felt quite exhausted, needed a drink and some vitamin 'N' before i made my way up to my gf's place...

sorry for the long post, just needed to rant...

it was slow moving traffic, i was on the middle lane towards Clementi Rd just after the Stevens Rd flyover...a large Mitsubishi SUV was filtering out and the driver saw me, and still came closer and closer, she literally squeezed me almost out of the lane, had to stop to let her pass through before moving on...couldn't filter to the right cos the vehicles were bumper to bumper...

thereafter, was still on the same road, just outside the NIE, this car was stationary at the filter lane, i was travelling at about 30-40km/h with about 1 car distance between myself and the car in front. suddenly this stationary car just zoomed and filtered out into my lane, i'd to brake pretty hard...then the driver cut to the next right lane without signalling, causing another vehicle to jam brake..as i went pass, i saw the driver on the mobile phone...

i couldn't take Bt Timah Rd anymore, felt like going nuts, so i made a right turn into Lornie Rd and then took the PIE...and i thought i saw star wars on the PIE, with vehicles cutting left and right, without and without signally, from left lanes to escape the slow traffic turning into BKE, and from right lanes to make it into BKE, and then u have some lost soldiers that go left, right, left, right....it was quite a scene actually...

by the time i reached my destination, i actually felt quite exhausted, needed a drink and some vitamin 'N' before i made my way up to my gf's place...

Bt Timah Rd is considered si peh tame liao, then you go to PIE! :faint: Now you know to avoid PIE during peak hours. Heh...

]by the time i reached my destination, i actually felt quite exhausted, needed a drink and some vitamin 'N' before i made my way up to my gf's place...

what is vitamin N?

Nap?

Neh(square)?

he take vitamin N liao then go up find gf leh. can't be sleep at void deck hor?

http://i356.photobucket.com/albums/oo9/Pplater08/casey-stoner-wheelie-wallpaper-1803.jpg

Welcome to paradise!!! Its a jungle out there!! As i always like to say,....

welcome to the peak hour traffic. it's every man for himself!

Welcome to paradise!!! Its a jungle out there!! As i always like to say,....

wah lau.. i wanna say that also. nvm.

got vit O and M leh.. "N" nv heard b4

what's vit O?

I cant be bothered to replace the tyre caps already... keep kana stunt

Since ppl "recycle" your tyre cap, why don't you also "recycle" other ppl's tyre cap? :lol:

It's Earth Day tomorrow! :p

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Since ppl "recycle" your tyre cap, why don't you also "recycle" other ppl's tyre cap? :lol:

It's Earth Day tomorrow! :p

Oh no dreamer.... DO UNTO OTHERS WHAT YOU WOULD HAVE OTHERS DO UNTO YOU!!!

What goes around comes around :angel::angel::angel:

but it has come onto me. so, its ok. it's called tit for tat.

An eye for and eye, leaves the world blind...

just to share, Vit N = nicotine :p

Hahhaha... i usually call it fogging, kill mosquito or power up... buuuuut i quit already.. :angel::cheeky:

ooooh.. i almost kena saman for the first time while doing delivery. and guess what the lady in white told me? "if you doing deliveries, just park inside until near the void deck. because that one town council saman and they rarely come down. we also actually saman multi storey carpark only. we saman here also is because got people complain. if not, we don't disturb here."

so, in short, next time, don't scold the ladies in white if you kena saman. scold the people who lodge the complaints instead.

lol!!!!!i only kene cp saman once at my bf's place w/o coupon coz rushing up 2 visit the grandma..den come down tio $8(he pay coz his area)heee..but de best was parking at dbl yellow line..dat 1 1st time ever tio summon den $70 :cry:

Blk 12.

:lol: sry bro..can't help luffing..when "batman" sign activated again??haha

eh.... i got no girlfriend leh

Bt Timah Rd is considered si peh tame liao, then you go to PIE! :faint: Now you know to avoid PIE during peak hours. Heh...

hahahahaha..haish..i tink everywhere oso like dat :faint:

just to share, Vit N = nicotine :p

oooooooooooooooooooo..nw i noe..lol

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

welcome to the rich man's zone....where every house not only has a car but maybe 2 or more and where it is a mad house during peak hours..upp bt timah lagi best - they put in bus lanes to help create even more jams.

yup welcome to the car jungle....