While riding to work Just now,

I saw a car which is same plate as mi. side by side mi.

Than sudddenly come in my lane without sgined.. LOl

I nearly kiss his back side.. . WTF man !!!

• Replies 25.1k

While riding home, saw a Toyota Altis, SGE 4845 * weaving in and out of traffic dangerously, and tailgating a Honda civic. Nearly caused an accident when he swerved from lane 1 to lane 2 to overtake the civic.

The car (another Altis) which nearly crashed into him was changing lane from lane 3 to lane 2. That idiot inside the "4845" began to jam brake while his passenger, half a body out from the window was asking the car behind to settle by road side.

Got bored when the Altis behind doesn't bother about him. He sped up and continued to tailgate the Civic which had passed him. Civic switched lane to lane 2 to let "ah beng driver" pass. But "ah beng driver" tailed the civic even when the civic slowed to a speed of 50km/h.

I was behind all these while observing from a safe distance. Civic driver began to escape from "ah beng", but "ah beng" was tailing him dangerously. At a point, civic took a last ditch effort to shake "ah beng" off by exiting AYE at the last min. "ah beng" sped up and cut me off dangerously to tail the Civic.

I guess he wanted to tail the civic to his carpark to either, bash the driver up, or do something to his car. Pissed off with such driver, i followed behind, any incident which took place i will call police and be witness.

The lucky thing was, civic managed to beat a red light safely (though reckless, i guess the driver was afraid for his safety) and lost the ah beng.

All the while i was praying and hoping for a petrol unit to be present. Sadly, such people just got scott free.

(anyway, managed to catch a glimpse of the two ah bengs in the car. really f**k faced. still can scold me, diao simi diao?)

*shakes head*

i wonder wad is it with altis drivers dat makes them such an @ss??

i find a lot of altis drivers damn ego one lor. overtake them nia die die wanna overtake back. and got encounter some of them who drove like they own the fugging road.

altis nia mah ego for wad? i had seen ferarri drivers who are more humble on the road.

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

While riding home, saw a Toyota Altis, SGE 4845 * weaving in and out of traffic dangerously, and tailgating a Honda civic. Nearly caused an accident when he swerved from lane 1 to lane 2 to overtake the civic.

The car (another Altis) which nearly crashed into him was changing lane from lane 3 to lane 2. That idiot inside the "4845" began to jam brake while his passenger, half a body out from the window was asking the car behind to settle by road side.

Got bored when the Altis behind doesn't bother about him. He sped up and continued to tailgate the Civic which had passed him. Civic switched lane to lane 2 to let "ah beng driver" pass. But "ah beng driver" tailed the civic even when the civic slowed to a speed of 50km/h.

I was behind all these while observing from a safe distance. Civic driver began to escape from "ah beng", but "ah beng" was tailing him dangerously. At a point, civic took a last ditch effort to shake "ah beng" off by exiting AYE at the last min. "ah beng" sped up and cut me off dangerously to tail the Civic.

I guess he wanted to tail the civic to his carpark to either, bash the driver up, or do something to his car. Pissed off with such driver, i followed behind, any incident which took place i will call police and be witness.

The lucky thing was, civic managed to beat a red light safely (though reckless, i guess the driver was afraid for his safety) and lost the ah beng.

All the while i was praying and hoping for a petrol unit to be present. Sadly, such people just got scott free.

(anyway, managed to catch a glimpse of the two ah bengs in the car. really f**k faced. still can scold me, diao simi diao?)

*shakes head*

ah beng? and drive what? what? altis? :lol:

Last night while riding, saw this taxi parked by the road, slanted with the tail almost crossing the middle lane. After I parked my bike, saw 2 women came out of the taxi. One apparently is the driver, and they started chit-chating, with the taxi STILL parked in that position.

The gross thing is that the taxi driver then walked to the side of the road, and started to raise her leg against the taxi door, and started to EXERCISE!!

I was super annoyed, so I tsk-tsked at her, and she started hurling vulgarities and I think she said something like "you don't like, just get lost" blah blah.

Can't believe we have this type of irresponsible, selfish taxi driver on the road. :angry:

This morning, while riding on Commonwealth Ave West, was riding on Lane 1, as the middle lane was jammed with lorries. Tried to move into Lane 2 as there was a car tailgating me, but decided to do it later as was near the bend. Guess what? The car zoomed pass me, with its body almost touching me AT the bend! Wahlau, didn't drivers learn that they are not suppose to change lane or overtake at the bend meh? If I am not wrong, it was a lady driver. sigh...

also while started my morning ride, was a bit sleepy, drove over a block of wood by accident and my phone fell off. didn't discover until reach office... :cry:

Edited by ThePole

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

The gross thing is that the taxi driver then walked to the side of the road, and started to raise her leg against the taxi door, and started to EXERCISE!!

AHHAHAHAHAHHAHAA!! I can't even BEGIN to imagine!!! :eek::eek::eek::eek:

unless got a gsr 400 behind u

sure safe :cheeky:

wah, u still remember huh:thirsty:

i wonder wad is it with altis drivers dat makes them such an @ss??.

yeap, just experienced this morning and just now, damn stupid drivers

this is the start onli

after that u will complain lack of power

then when u try the 1 litre ...

thast it

Aiyoh... you all very bad...

Now I really can't wait for my class 2 next month! 1 month feels like 1 year lor...

And now... you all tickle me... but then again, when I see Pplater overtake on trunk roads, I'm super sian about my s4. My bike is sooo lack of power compared to the FZ6... :slapforehead: By the time I finish my overtaking, my bike is super hot and I feel stressed because I have to whack high rev all the time! :giddy:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Now I really can't wait for my class 2 next month! 1 month feels like 1 year lor...

And now... you all tickle me... but then again, when I see Pplater overtake on trunk roads, I'm super sian about my s4. My bike is sooo lack of power compared to the FZ6... :slapforehead: By the time I finish my overtaking, my bike is super hot and I feel stressed because I have to whack high rev all the time! :giddy:

u like that say... alot of 2b riders will feel they are still riding bicycle leh. :p

肥仔七åƒå·

u like that say... alot of 2b riders will feel they are still riding bicycle leh. :p

Aiyoh... just relating my personal experience riding with the Class 2 fellows... :smile: If you are riding a 2A bike and following a Class 2 bike, you will really know what I mean.

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Power comes at a cost. I had to cut short my trip due to tyre wear.

Last night while riding, saw this taxi parked by the road, slanted with the tail almost crossing the middle lane. After I parked my bike, saw 2 women came out of the taxi. One apparently is the driver, and they started chit-chating, with the taxi STILL parked in that position.

I was super annoyed, so I tsk-tsked at her, and she started hurling vulgarities and I think she said something like "you don't like, just get lost" blah blah.

Can't believe we have this type of irresponsible, selfish taxi driver on the road. :angry:

This morning, while riding on Commonwealth Ave West, was riding on Lane 1, as the middle lane was jammed with lorries. Tried to move into Lane 2 as there was a car tailgating me, but decided to do it later as was near the bend. Guess what? The car zoomed pass me, with its body almost touching me AT the bend! Wahlau, didn't drivers learn that they are not suppose to change lane or overtake at the bend meh? If I am not wrong, it was a lady driver. sigh...

also while started my morning ride, was a bit sleepy, drove over a block of wood by accident and my phone fell off. didn't discover until reach office... :cry:

all kinds of drivers on the road...your ride to work is really expensive today.

Edited by Lass
Aiyoh... just relating my personal experience riding with the Class 2 fellows... :smile: If you are riding a 2A bike and following a Class 2 bike, you will really know what I mean.

Is ok!!! Want to fly must learn to walk first... hhhaa... i still patiently waiting...

super 4 still ups for me. :clap: durable :clapping:

Yes, durable I agree. I brought the s4 up all the way to Laos and Cambodia and it didn't give me any problem at all. Apparently, the FZ6 did give problem though...

Power comes at a cost. I had to cut short my trip due to tyre wear.

Umm... Maybe it's the weight of the bike and the rider too? :p

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside. - Valentino Rossi

Yes, durable I agree. I brought the s4 up all the way to Laos and Cambodia and it didn't give me any problem at all. Apparently, the FZ6 did give problem though...

thats why touring

stick to s4

hoi!! :cry::cry:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

hoi!! :cry::cry:

:lol: :lol: :lol: !!!

:shades:

thats why touring

stick to s4

haha if Palmer had all the time and money, he would probably be touring around the world with his previous S4....*lol* the amt of distance he worked that hardy horse of his was amazing!

hahahaa~~~

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

trunk road overtaking, s4 lacking a little power lah.

just drop gear.. can overtake.. :thumb:

yesterday, i was almost in deep ****. i was travelling along a small road and almost knocked down on a bangla. the reason why it happened is as below.

1. i focus more on drivers than people walking by the pavement

2. it was night

3. the bangla was only wearing a sarong and a dark shirt. his light coloured sarong was the one that saved him. and if only he smile, that will have really help me a lot. i meant it in a very serious way!

4. the bangla didn't check for traffic before jaywalking

5. the bangla made a stupid mistake after being shocked to see a rider coming towards him which is to run into my path when he can just wait at the middle of the 2 lane road. seriously, he thinks he's faster than me.

6. i was already getting ready to turn right into the carpark so couldn't swerve away from him.

7. there was a van parked illegally on the opposing lane which hinders me to preempt this kind of situation.

lucky for me, as he made a mad dash across the road, he jumped back at the right moment as i managed to e brake and slow down drastically just in time for him to step back from my line of path as i passed by him. suddenly, time goes into a slow motion replay as i passed by him. if i had never braked on time, he surely won't have enough time to step back. gosh! what's up with these people? i think bbdc or ssdc should add this to their teaching guide. watch out for potential jaywalkers just by the roadside and slow down just in case they decided to commit suicide.