ok, whose scooter is this who parked at Anguilla Park last Sunday (17th Aug) morning?

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i136/gohjohan/IMG00001-20090816-1105-1.jpg

Didn't park properly :box:

actually may not be his/her fault. i parked there before in the middle of 1 lot and someone moved my bike so more bikes could squeeze cos of the limited bike lots. quite scary to come back and realised your bike have been moved. haha

• Replies 25.1k

Yesterday abt 5.30pm saw this look like s4 in black and yellow, when going down from Benjamin Sheares Bridge towards changi AP, the rider both hands up like he just cross the finish line? :eek: Who's that?

Racer! :lol:

just won his race la..hahahaha.....

waaahaha thats some gangster :box:

ya laaa...:bow:

actually may not be his/her fault. i parked there before in the middle of 1 lot and someone moved my bike so more bikes could squeeze cos of the limited bike lots. quite scary to come back and realised your bike have been moved. haha

yea it's true.. should check out Seah Imm carpark at 8am on weekdays.. dun even need to look for bike lots, straight away just look for space between the bikes..

[CENTER][IMG]http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t148/binkaz11/1_980549729l.jpg[/IMG] [I][B][FONT="Verdana"][SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkRed"]Wooo HoOOoOooooo~[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/B][/I][/CENTER]
Yesterday abt 5.30pm saw this look like s4 in black and yellow, when going down from Benjamin Sheares Bridge towards changi AP, the rider both hands up like he just cross the finish line? :eek: Who's that?

Probably feeling hot so air his armpits for awhile? :lol:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

traffic was good today! rare once in a blue moon occurance..no jams, lesser cars..now thats the way it shud be! go public, pure drivers! make way for the bikes! huhu!

make way fr bikes also not a good idea leh ...

just now at intersection near the bridge to jurong island ... was entering filter lane, looked at traffic on the right, FUHLERMAK !!!! many many many bikes laa xia ... then suay2 when i can proceed out of the left filter lane, the traffic light at that junction turned green. ALL THE BIKES CHIONG ! i want to lane change to the right also very scary ...

Probably feeling hot so air his armpits for awhile? :lol:

maybe he listening to flobot's song ...

i can ride my bike, with no handlebars ...

no handlebars ...

only that, he no need to hold on to the handlebars haha

today finally used my horn. and used my middle finger alot of times ..

was lane splitting, car on lane 1 wanted to change lane, move out already then signal, so i slowed down. but idiot cab on 3rd lane chiong into the little space that the woman on lane 1 wanted to go, so the woman was in a 50-50 situation. i was stradling at the woman's car backside. and stucked between two cars who had to jam brake, and worst still kena horn by bike behind ... thank god i didnt kena sandwich ...

many other incidents, same old story. and for once, i dont know how the FARRRK tis idiot can try to lane change when i'm directly beside her.

then at ECP near xilin ave exit, KENA STOP BY ROV .. wahh super super super sian ! fined for visor, p-plate and rear plate let off with warning. there goes my money. fine here fine there. just got salary, must give back to government. TSK ~ luckily never kena with mackel, if not sure everything kena ~ zzz...

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

Today while riding...

a car tried to cut into my lane. Horned once, car continues to cut into my lane. Horned continuously, car still keep cutting into my lane. Getting nearer and nearer. Feeling endangered now, i horned repeatedly, car finally stops cutting into the lane but maintain distance from me and slow down. Car then horns me. It then moves in behind me.

Red light, i stopped, turn around and raised my hand at the driver in a "WTF?" gesture. He returned the gesture and pointed middle fingers at me.

i went beserk and parked the bike in the middle of the road and started shouting for him to get off the car. He just stared at me before reversing and moved into the next lane and zoomed off.

The incident made me damn angry.

First the bugger tries to cut lanes without checking blindspot, then he tries to bully me into changing lane for him to come in, then he horns at me for horning at him. Then he points middle finger at me even though he was in the wrong and do not dare to come out of the car...

Whats the world coming to?

Relax!

There's are driver who think they can do anything they want on the road in the metal cage of theirs, when challenge in person they become the gutless loser......

What to do... We just have to look out for ourselves...

KENA STOP BY ROV .. wahh super super super sian ! fined for visor, p-plate and rear plate let off with warning. there goes my money. fine here fine there. just got salary, must give back to government. TSK ~ luckily never kena with mackel, if not sure everything kena ~ zzz...

play the game, pay the fine. im sure u knew that. ;)

Today while riding...

a car tried to cut into my lane. Horned once, car continues to cut into my lane. Horned continuously, car still keep cutting into my lane. Getting nearer and nearer. Feeling endangered now, i horned repeatedly, car finally stops cutting into the lane but maintain distance from me and slow down. Car then horns me. It then moves in behind me.

Red light, i stopped, turn around and raised my hand at the driver in a "WTF?" gesture. He returned the gesture and pointed middle fingers at me.

i went beserk and parked the bike in the middle of the road and started shouting for him to get off the car. He just stared at me before reversing and moved into the next lane and zoomed off.

First the bugger tries to cut lanes without checking blindspot, then he tries to bully me into changing lane for him to come in, then he horns at me for horning at him. Then he points middle finger at me even though he was in the wrong and do not dare to come out of the car...

Im glad u r alive to tell the tale.

Now, if he did come out, what u wanna do to him? worth it? ;)

prob not hate, but jit tao treat us as a speck of dust.

we are rd users too, except we are running on 2 wheels which can even move faster than a car

the rider both hands up like he just cross the finish line? :eek: Who's that?

he wanna have "wings" to take off to Thailand:D

i went beserk and parked the bike in the middle of the road and started shouting for him to get off the car.

i will do the same thing if i went crazy too:box:

when challenge in person they become the gutless loser......

this is wat i called sissy sunkers:gun:

see wat he gonna do first:goodluck:

the actions of tat particular driver is considered as rd bully:gun::gun:

This is what happen when the car park is full and you squeeze in between. And you are the last to leave, you look alone.:D

Haha, i squeezed once cos i had to go my client's place ASAP. After i finished the job and went to the car park, i was alone like that situation with no bikes beside me.. Wa so pai seh when another bike came.. sad~

Today while riding...

Whoa. Why didn't you punch the car and get him to come out?

I did that to cab once. Driver had to come out.

Think about it you should have given his tyre a swift kick. Guaranteed to elicit a response.

u very fierce siah~

but i like :D

Riders should take a stand against such inconsiderate behavior form such jack@ss cagers.

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

Today while riding...

peel yr bakua and smeer it on his window ..

wasted dun see this type of thing when we are out riding

Today while riding, met two crazy and no guts Honda SP riders.

While travelling on Farrer Road towards Changi PIE exit, one Female Sp rider chiong, cut into my lane very fast and jam brake upon entering the sharp bend. I had to jam brake to accomodate her inconsiderate act. I think her speed dropped from whopping 120km/hr to 30lm/hr. I maintained my speed and overtook her at the bend at 70km/h. I think she was shocked.

After the bend, i maintained my speed of 80km/h on lane 3. She sped up on the clear traffic and overtook me again. Suddenly She slowed down, it seems she does not dare to ride fast between cars. I maintained my speed of 80km/h, lane split on 2-3 and overtook her again. I think she buay song again. Because when the traffic is cleared, she sped striaght and cut me again. WTF - 150cc makan 125cc? KNN CCB, If got fcuking good riding skill, she would have negotiated the bends quickly and manoeuver between cars skillfully.

After i passed the bedok reservoir exit, i caught up with a Honda SP rider. He had a pillion and was riding 60-70km/h on lane 2. Lane 3 was cleared and alot of cars were overtaking him dangerously from lane 2 to lane 3 to lane 2. I still maintained my 80km/h and overtook him while riding on lane 3. He suddenly go crazy like the Sp gurl. Sped up and overtook me. Slowed down and waited for me to catch up. Sped up and overtook me again. He repeated this several times before i excited to Changi north. WTF again - another inconsiderate rider.

Wanna play bike cc???? i take my 1400cc and makan you back big times. ANOTHER KNN CCCCB

Edited by ohayo

While travelling on Farrer Road towards Changi PIE exit, one Female Sp rider chiong, cut into my lane very fast and jam brake upon entering the sharp bend. I had to jam brake to accomodate her inconsiderate act. I think her speed dropped from whopping 120km/hr to 30lm/hr. I maintained my speed and overtook her at the bend at 70km/h. I think she was shocked.

After the bend, i maintained my speed of 80km/h on lane 3. She sped up on the clear traffic and overtook me again. Suddenly She slowed down, it seems she does not dare to ride fast between cars. I maintained my speed of 80km/h, lane split on 2-3 and overtook her again. I think she buay song again. Because when the traffic is cleared, she sped striaght and cut me again. WTF - 150cc makan 125cc? KNN CCB, If got fcuking good riding skill, she would have negotiated the bends quickly and manoeuver between cars skillfully.

After i passed the bedok reservoir exit, i caught up with a Honda SP rider. He had a pillion and was riding 60-70km/h on lane 2. Lane 3 was cleared and alot of cars were overtaking him dangerously from lane 2 to lane 3 to lane 2. I still maintained my 80km/h and overtook him while riding on lane 3. He suddenly go crazy like the Sp gurl. Sped up and overtook me. Slowed down and waited for me to catch up. Sped up and overtook me again. He repeated this several times before i excited to Changi north. WTF again - another inconsiderate rider.

Wanna play bike cc???? i take my 1400cc and makan you back big times. ANOTHER KNN CCCCB

wa all sp rider wan sia...

terrible

heng is not me

but i always get bully by different class cc riders leh

:lol: skarli they all oni focus on the road, then in their head they also thinking, y this 125cc keep coming back ah? i neber do anything ma, y come and kachiao me?! :lol:

sometimes they oni focusing otr, can speed up speed up lor. as in, they neber jio jio u right? :cheeky:

regret not doing anything, then again, already went berserk how to thin?

i not stupid until i will attack him "first" if thats what u are implying. He just have to raise a hand and i will...

peel yr bakua and smeer it on his window ..

wasted dun see this type of thing when we are out riding

I peel all that can be peel le. peel somemore i will bleed loh, not worth bleeding for this kind of f*ckers.

wa all sp rider wan sia...

terrible

heng is not me

but i always get bully by different class cc riders leh

:lol: if it was Female SP rider at the second location... :lol:

Relax!

:lol: skarli they all oni focus on the road, then in their head they also thinking, y this 125cc keep coming back ah? i neber do anything ma, y come and kachiao me?! :lol:

sometimes they oni focusing otr, can speed up speed up lor. as in, they neber jio jio u right? :cheeky:

haha .. true.. sometimes its best to dont think like that ... like at traffic light, some sportsbike pplate rider stop beside u and rev throttle, just think that ... " aiya, his bike idling low laa ... tats why whack2... " ehees ...

aiyaa.. sp rider eh.. if i happen to cut into any of you, pardon me yaa ? i'm still "new" to the biking world .. easy spot me one .. usually travel on pie/aye or ecp/aye ... bike wif spiderman stickers, loads of it. hhahahahahahaha

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

Jackohjack, you have to read my post carefully before replying.

As much as you are trying to portray yourself to be a good and considerate rider in this forum. I am glad that you are one.

But we have to realistic to see the indeniable facts of inconsiderate riders and drivers whom KNN attitude caused unneccessary stresses to others. Let alone silly accidents that could be avoided if both parties had shown more patience.

Today while riding...

:offtopic: by seeing ur signature, you are gutter fan as well :angel:

lol..a 125z race wif mi..wave.same cc summore..lolx..stupid sia..

dare dun use 2T bike luh..:mad:

straight road i lose..lane split i win..noob sh!t..

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

one the way back from work... i saw silver blackbird accident at CTE northbound, near Kg Java tunnel.. didnt see the rider thought, bike was already on tow truck.

Jackohjack, you have to read my post carefully before replying.

As much as you are trying to portray yourself to be a good and considerate rider in this forum. I am glad that you are one.

But we have to realistic to see the indeniable facts of inconsiderate riders and drivers whom KNN attitude caused unneccessary stresses to others. Let alone silly accidents that could be avoided if both parties had shown more patience.

ok ok, chill dude. i noe wat u mean bout those ahole rider/ drivers.

but it happens on a daily basis - so we gonna bash up all of em? at least i seem to bump into them everyday.

im just saying y let them ruin ur day like that? just treat them transparent lor - especially the 2nd rider who play "rubberband" with u. like u said, if u haf ur 1400cc bike, they wanna play also cannot see ur taillight. so y get so upset with them? :cheeky: