Originally posted by Lass@Oct 15 2005, 11:14 AM

not juz wheelie but it's the speed n thick white smoke wah 2t v powderful must b feeling rich :cheeky:

hehe... someone dun need 2T already rite

lass wat bike u changed to? :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

• Replies 25.1k

Originally posted by Fragile@Oct 15 2005, 12:38 AM

the car in front of me started spraying water and wipe his windscreen.

and i was behind him.

and all the water splash on me!

dammit..

and after that i think he realized it.. and he tried to "run" away from me. maybe too pai seh or wat.. lol..

he suddenly rev and increased his speed and change to lane 1.. and all the way to lane 3.. and then.. disappear into the night..

luckily my visor is down. zzz.

I know you are fragile, but never know you are not waterproof..... :cheeky:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 15 2005, 11:06 AM

that time also got a rxz show attitude to my fren.. haiz.. wats with rxz..

It's not the rxz or what lah.....it's the rider. You give him any bike, he will try to wheelie..... :giddy:

Dun seems fair for nice rxz riders leh.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 15 2005, 10:59 AM

aiya wheelie wont kena summon la.. haha

Getting caught by TP doing a "popcorn" or wheelie is something serious. License kantong for sure, and jailterm......Fine I do not know how much.

It happened before in our country.

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 15 2005, 10:59 AM

aiya wheelie wont kena summon la.. haha

On the contrary, my friend.

I know of someone who lost his licence for doing that on the road.

When you pull a wheelie on a public road... you can be slapped with charges like dangerous riding, inconsiderate riding, reckless riding and endangering other road users.

If the TP don't like your face and lumps all the charges together..... you lose your licence.

Sometimes I really wonder do these guys ever think of the consequences before they release their clutch levers.

Ride safe, Bro.

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Oct 14 2005, 10:27 AM

ACTUALLY, thinking about this, when not get a kupkia yourself for local riding??? Since you are law abidding, Mr Cool on SG fine city's rd, probably it would even make your day when you see the rd as a kupkia rider :cheeky: But I think you would look damn funny.....too tall. Nah, you will make us kup riders look bad :lol:

Honestly, I used to have negative thoughts of riding a kupkia :D When my buddy lent me his "scooter", never did I expect it to be a Wave S......almosted fainted, and was laughing the whole journey home as it's just so funny wearing fullface then on a kup and "feeling Malaysian" :faint:

But soon enuff, I realised the plus/minus points of the Wave and kindda appreciate the kup. No point speeding, as it's not fast....cannot slow down on time. Became more patient. Very agile, superb steering angle to help squeeze between cars at traffic lights.....first to move off, first to end up lane hog, ha ha ha.....

Journey times during day, no difference, as everywhere jam.....and can need not hold helmets around, got BOX!!!! :thumb:

Kupkia??? I don't think so. Like you said, I will probably look funny on one... knees and elbows sticking out! :faint: Wahahahahahah!!

But am seriously thinking of buying a Motard as a second bike for transport and track too.

I started out my riding life on board a Suzuki TS250B scrambler.

Being then young and dumb and full of spunk... we used to take corners so low that the outside of our shoes would scrape the road. Worst of all... on trail tyres.

Now when I think back about it... it gives me the jitters.

Now I am trying to imagine myself on Motard on the track. Hmmmmm....

Originally posted by xiao_p@Oct 15 2005, 01:11 PM

hehe... someone dun need 2T already rite

lass wat bike u changed to? :D

huh? me ah motorised bicycle lah :cheeky: no lah even when i was riding my kips, i would get worried when i see thick smoke cos can kerna fine one leh! this always happens when i park there for a few days :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 15 2005, 03:53 PM

huh? me ah motorised bicycle lah :cheeky: no lah even when i was riding my kips, i would get worried when i see thick smoke cos can kerna fine one leh! this always happens when i park there for a few days :cheeky:

erh... ok i believe u wif my fingers crossed o_O

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@Oct 15 2005, 04:21 PM

erh... ok i believe u wif my fingers crossed o_O

*innocent looks* :angel:

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Oct 15 2005, 02:35 PM

I know you are fragile, but never know you are not waterproof..... :cheeky:

i am waterproof.. but my clothes is not!

for a monent i thought it was raining..

until i realized the car in front of me had his wipers going left right left right!

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 15 2005, 04:52 PM

*innocent looks* :angel:

motorised bicycle needs aftermarket exhaust aye

now datz something new

double o_O o_O

STOC #5806

Originally posted by Fragile@Oct 15 2005, 04:59 PM

until i realized the car in front of me had his wipers going left right left right!

haha u can't avoid it one lor

maybe a tall windshield? :D

STOC #5806

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by xiao_p@Oct 15 2005, 05:05 PM

haha u can't avoid it one lor

maybe a tall windshield? :D

maybe u can lend me urs...

Originally posted by Fragile@Oct 15 2005, 05:18 PM

maybe u can lend me urs...

haha infact i hav 2 windshields from my previous bike

if u wanna borrow no problem :D

STOC #5806

Originally posted by Fragile@Oct 15 2005, 04:59 PM

Showers of blessings?

I bought a ticket to the end of the rainbow

I watched the stars crash in the sea

If I could ask God just one question

Why aren't you here with me?

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 14 2005, 08:20 PM

well he wants to show off! a few times oso come across some bikes that keep reving at the traffic light then once turn green speed off leaving a trail of white smoke and yes oso machiam like gonna pop a wheelie.

keke by 6 u MIA liao

heee... friday 5.30pm off work le.. want to quickly go home n rest ma... :cheeky:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by Fragile@Oct 15 2005, 11:02 AM

i think after he saw u.. he got serious ego problem.. lol.. :giddy:

oh.. he was wearing a dainese touring jacket leh... well..

my guess is that when he saw me stopping at the traffic lights and he tried to pop wheelie or accelerating fast after the lights turned green, he was trying to say, "this is only my transport bike.. i got a bigger and faster bike at home..." :sian:

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

I think i saw the RXZ before too. Its an Ang Mo riding one, every single time he moves off he will move abit, then pop a wheelie....

Guest Fragile

i displayed coupon but still got fined.

that fella wrote on the ticket that i nvr display parking coupon!

WTH!

where can i write in to for parking fines issued by the Cisco? :confused:

Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@Oct 15 2005, 07:20 PM

heee... friday 5.30pm off work le.. want to quickly go home n rest ma... :cheeky:

wanted to go home at 5.30 as well though my official hr is til 6. mo here mo there end up leaving at almost 7 :sian:

Originally posted by Fragile@Oct 15 2005, 10:14 PM

WTH!

someone took off ur coupon issit? just fax into them for appeal. but its unlikely to work. btw its $8 rite?

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by WeN-Di.aka.ktmger@Oct 15 2005, 07:23 PM

oh.. he was wearing a dainese touring jacket leh... well..

my guess is that when he saw me stopping at the traffic lights and he tried to pop wheelie or accelerating fast after the lights turned green, he was trying to say, "this is only my transport bike.. i got a bigger and faster bike at home..." :sian:

Next time show him the universal sign.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

WTH!

maybe u can juz fax a complain letter to them

never kena b4 so can't help

really complicated coz no proof

STOC #5806

WTH!

did u still keep your coupon for that day? can use that to try to appeal

Originally posted by nE0@Oct 15 2005, 09:34 PM

I think i saw the RXZ before too. Its an Ang Mo riding one, every single time he moves off he will move abit, then pop a wheelie....

he dun look like an ang mor leh... cant see his face clearly.. didnt try to also.. coz i scared later i look at him he thinks i'm trying to race with him... :sweat: