I do agree. Sometimes in M'sia, I trust no one wants to steal old bike because no value and also the place feels safe.

Just park at bangkok spa few days back for massage, isnt there an uncle to watch guard outside? Omg

:pray::pray:
  • Replies 25.1k

I do agree. Sometimes in M'sia, I trust no one wants to steal old bike because no value and also the place feels safe.

yup

i normally padlock chain and disc lock front and chain to the barrier in the shopping center

Just park at bangkok spa few days back for massage, isnt there an uncle to watch guard outside? Omg

thats is why i say least epxected place since got jaga lo .. those who frequent there will know lo ,

next time u go there can ask, how come bike park here not safe wan ah ? then have jaga for what sia

yup

i normally padlock chain and disc lock front and chain to the barrier in the shopping center

thats is why i say least epxected place since got jaga lo .. those who frequent there will know lo ,

next time u go there can ask, how come bike park here not safe wan ah ? then have jaga for what sia

I usually park directly in front of the door, uncle just beside... Now have 2nd thought to park there again... But again my cbf have 0 resale value in MY so maybe safer ba. Won dare to do e same with my other bike tot, haha

:pray::pray:

The 2B bikes in Singapore that are not popular/not sold in Malaysia eg CBF150, Phantom, Pulsar are relatively safe. The ones you have to watch out for are Kups and RXZ and sportbike like KRR and TZR and SP. These have parts that are easy to sell in Malaysia and difficult to trace so they can be stripped down and sold quickly. The Class 2s such as CBR600 and GSXR are exported instead.

Hello Chaps, last post for 2013!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Happy New Year!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

To the FBE Ducati Hypermotard rider tat assist me at Road Shoulder Southbound Before GP R&R at 830am this morning,

Thank you so much for your help.

Pm me if you read this. :cheers:

To the FBE Ducati Hypermotard rider tat assist me at Road Shoulder Southbound Before GP R&R at 830am this morning,

Bike breakdown? :o

Class 2B - 171013

Class 2A - 05012015

Momo (Yamaha Fino 115) - 21/10/13 to 16/01/2015

SYM Maxsym 400i - 16/01/2015 - Present

http://i.imgur.com/pCU445z.jpg?1

No petrol?!! :eek:

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

had to use the horn for 5 times in the last 12 hours to warn kuku drivers

worst one was when i was on SLE heading towards TPE.

this bloody idiot was joining the highway from customs, straight swing from merging lane to lane 1 damn fast

held onto horn liao still keep coming towards me

bo bian do ebrake on wet road

knn driver still can brake on lane 1.5 dunno wad to do

after riding up against the car then i realised is female driver, with head turned to talk to her passengers :dot:

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

had to use the horn for 5 times in the last 12 hours to warn kuku drivers

worst one was when i was on SLE heading towards TPE.

this bloody idiot was joining the highway from customs, straight swing from merging lane to lane 1 damn fast

held onto horn liao still keep coming towards me

bo bian do ebrake on wet road

knn driver still can brake on lane 1.5 dunno wad to do

after riding up against the car then i realised is female driver, with head turned to talk to her passengers :dot:

myself had many incidence there. instead of putting cisco , they should have tp. people who have been stuck in jam for hours find great freedom and fogot about other road users.

Almost got involved in an accident 3 times on road today.

Once was Toyota Dyna 10 ft lorry swerve from Zebra Crossing to main road. I was on 2nd lane of main road. Lorry swerved out to 2nd lane, wanting to go 1st lane. I held my horn and had to swerve to lane 1. Thankfully, no car on lane 1.

2nd was stupid taxi driving on lane marking, dont want bikes to squeeze through.

3rd was the worse and scariest - Stupid Honda Airwave on TPE (Changi) at around 720am, ebrake for no good reason. Was on lane 2.5, wanted to go 1.5, Airwave on lane 2. It ebraked so fast that i had to swerve it and narrowly avoided kissing the right rear bumper. Again, thankfully, lane 1 no car.

Stupid kuku drivers. How did this group of jokers pass their license??

Sent from my LG-P875 using Tapatalk

"---- Still trying to lose weight ----"

Class 2B: 20 Oct 2011

Class 2A: 04 Jan 2013

Class 2: 01 Apr 2014

Class 3: 05 Mar 2012

Class 4: 24 Mar 2015

PPCDL: 06 Sept 2012

Bike breakdown? :o

No.

Not Breakdown

Fall down? :eek:

No petrol?!! :eek:

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

Guess correct got prize or not? :cheeky:

Yesterday while riding, I left my helmet cam at home for charging and went to Jalan Besar to get my reupholstered seat back from Eugene saddery.

I was on my way home from Eugene Saddery travelling along Thomson road, when I noticed a cool chick lady rider on a kup on lane 1, the kup was new with a nice number FBA6565# and the lady rider was a petite lady rider wearing a pink blouse and figure hugging light coffee coloured pants. Naturally, with the "Buaya Instincts"...... :lol:

I followed behind! :cheeky:

I was catching up with her when this small orange suzuki car (Think it was a swift) started cutting into our lane and the chick female rider "Siam" a little to the right, the orange car then kept cutting in until it was 1/2 in lane 2 and 1/2 in lane 1. Then with the lady rider side by side it kept cutting in closer and closer to the kup until the lady rider angry and full throttled to get in front of the car. When the lady rider got cleared, she raised her petite left hand angrily at the driver.

Damn! What a time to have left the camera at home!!!!! :faint:

I pressed my horn to give the "Referee Kayu" horn , but then no sound came out?!?!!? :eek:

No choice, had to follow behind the car instead of the chick lady rider. :(

When I caught up with the chick lady rider, can see the face really pissed off, so I "Diam Diam" keep up my "Silent look".

When I got home, I checked out my horn and found the wiring loosen, the white insulating layer was flanky and despite cutting the layer several times with a pocket knife, the copper wires inside was so brittle they kept breaking and it was impossible to splice the wire using the white wire the mech at JB used. Must be a cheap China product. So I used a small piece of condemned D10 cable I salvaged during my reservist and reconnected the horn to the battery and Voila! Got sound. :clap:

Edited by Silent Hunter

Hahahhahaha. SH!!! you always get to see CHIO ladies. the last one i read was the malay lady riding nouvo if i am not mistaken.

Everytime he ride he scan around for chio ladies. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Spotted: Camera/Radar officer on overhead bridge along Lornie Rd!!!

Sent from my LG-P875 using Tapatalk

"---- Still trying to lose weight ----"

Class 2B: 20 Oct 2011

Class 2A: 04 Jan 2013

Class 2: 01 Apr 2014

Class 3: 05 Mar 2012

Class 4: 24 Mar 2015

PPCDL: 06 Sept 2012