Prisons??

bearcol83

• Replies 396

A little excitement at work yesterday... confidential so cannot say, but I'm sure you can guess what normally happens within the walls... :)
Then now dowan say?

no leh. i was merely firefighter. nt LTA like sum ppl....
Zhun boh. u wanna kena sexpose boh?

wahahha... so quiet in here lately.

FOS how is training so far? Enjoying the in-camp at HTA???

A little excitement at work yesterday... confidential so cannot say, but I'm sure you can guess what normally happens within the walls... :)

training..

aiyah...

last week sat n sunday burn

sat got the cohort's family day visit at hta

then sunday the yellow ribbon walk..

then monday go obs..

then no sleep at all throughout the week..

yesterday reach home late cause after come out obs camp go service my bike

then sunday go back in...

my god, i'm physically worn out...

now i seriously wish i'm in btw the walls..

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

YRP walk? what crap... I've never been to one of those actually. Don't see the reason why prison officers have to support these events when its the support of the community they are trying to garner.

If you get a poor turnout, that means our community just isn't ready to accept the ex-convicts back into society, simple as that. Artificially making up the numbers by forcing our own staff to attend these events just generates false results.

YRP walk? what crap... I've never been to one of those actually. Don't see the reason why prison officers have to support these events when its the support of the community they are trying to garner.

If you get a poor turnout, that means our community just isn't ready to accept the ex-convicts back into society, simple as that. Artificially making up the numbers by forcing our own staff to attend these events just generates false results.

well..

the turnout..

very good..

better then expected..

maybe cause PM Lee was there..

response too good..

that cant handle the bloody crowd.

even though got ns men to cover it..

before 11am, the goodie bag finish

so fast..

the fair at PLCC supposed to end btw 3pm - 5pm..

headache sia...

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-