hmmm ok for what i know whos goin:

daun keledek

myself, pendek

syamitomo

chin, 91871198

maverick, 81986641

hasli, 92335659

skykechique, 91484872

killerdeath, 93628523

mrbk, no contact no yet..

do correct me if im wrong.. and do update me if any..

• Replies 29.7k

bawa pompuan leh? helmet smua rilek?

class 2B bikes

Yamaha RXZ 135 : 2007 - 2008

Kawasaki KR 150 : 2008 - ????

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/boisetanlife/1_616486718l-tile.jpg

bawa pompuan leh? helmet smua rilek?

bro..kau budak cutting eh??:cheeky: :cheeky: klw dorang pakai helmet cutting,aku tk le ckp pe2..but i think none of them wear cutting helmet..bwk je lah gf kau..ada jgk yg bwk partner nanti..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

GATHERING ON THE 13TH JAN 08

TIME : 1500HRS

1)Asdi (81576212) nck : pendek

2)shahid (98872574) nck : daun keledek

3)Hasli (92335659) nck : hasli

4)Din (96493786) nck : maverick

5)ismadi (93628523) nck : killerdeath

6)Syam (91878167) nck : syamitomo

7)Shahrul (97421906) nck : Shahrul

8)Indra (91484872) nck : skykechique

9) ?? (91871138) nck : Chin

ok..wat a gd respond ya..now 9 riders comfirm for gathering.. haha so exited lah..n dont 4get to bring passport je..in case.. n dont come without money ya..at nite go dinner (any) dont espect me n pendek to blanja ya.. eventhou both of us planning.. hehe

ose cnt join us dont worry..im sure we plan again 4 gathering...

Suggestion of place to go to for the gathering:

1) yishun dam (hasli)

Attire : white t-shirt as per keledek

Items to bring: cash , passport , designs for polo-tee

Pillion rider are welcome.

For any further inquiries do contact the organizers

pendek & keledek

Guys, anyone confirmed bringing pillon???

Expecially gerl pillon??

At least if a got 2 of them, they could talk to each other... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Wont be left out or regret coming to the gathering, once we start talking about out bikes and stuff that dont interest them...:thumb:

So how?? Can we all confirm possible?? :angel: :angel: :angel:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Expecially gerl pillon??

Wont be left out or regret coming to the gathering, once we start talking about out bikes and stuff that dont interest them...:thumb:

wah bro... already planned so your gerl wont be bored ah... :cheeky:

any one knows what might be the problem for bike idling very high... mine at 2.5 to 3 sia... :giddy:

not sure what i did... thanks for the replies...

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg

as for the very first rxz meet... i dont think can make it ah... bike sent to shop...

overhaul engine....this saturday... :(

Suggestion of place to go to for the gathering:

1) yishun dam (hasli)

Attire : white t-shirt as per keledek

Items to bring: cash , passport , designs for polo-tee

Pillion rider are welcome.

For any further inquiries do contact the organizers

pendek & keledek

yishun dam?? izit yg kt daerah tepi laut or reservr?? klw tmpat tu ok jgk..so frm ahboy we cn ride together gether to that place n we take photo ramai2 skali...gd idea bro!!!!

if anyone have a gd idea (place) update ya...

Hey guyz! IT's been quite sometime i never log in... Now got gathering i cannot make it... So sorry... Hopefully the next gathering i can tag along... Njoy ur day guys!

When I saw you I fell in love, and you smiled because you knew

as for the very first rxz meet... i dont think can make it ah... bike sent to shop...

overhaul engine....this saturday... :(

bro...u overhaul ur engine take 2 or more days ke?? u send ur bike at where??

coz i juz overhaul my engine too..take only half day...

Hey guyz! IT's been quite sometime i never log in... Now got gathering i cannot make it... So sorry... Hopefully the next gathering i can tag along... Njoy ur day guys!

oh ok..u got other plan huh?? too bad lah..but hope next gathering u cn join..:cheeky:

Expecially gerl pillon??

mav...i think skykechik n pendek bring eir partner..syamitomo not sure wether his wifey follow or not...

bro...u overhaul ur engine take 2 or more days ke?? u send ur bike at where??

coz i juz overhaul my engine too..take only half day...

unique motors...

oh ok..u got other plan huh?? too bad lah..but hope next gathering u cn join..:cheeky:

Ada kenduri lah bro... Keep me update with the t-shirt... I try to think if i can design ani logo...

sup rxz riders.

just bought a rxz over at ubi.need to wait for it to b overhaul.

in the mean time can i join this group brudders n sisters :D

Hey hasli welcome to the club! I'm new too... Dun worry they will try their best to assist u with ur queries... CHEERS!

mav...i think skykechik n pendek bring eir partner..syamitomo not sure wether his wifey follow or not...

boss... i wanna tag along for this 13th jan outing, can???... wanna meet u at where??? SPC jurong?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

any westsiders here? staying near gombak n bb.. wanna mit up first.. one problem,seldom go ah boy sing,scared lost... LOL.. new rider la me.. =(

class 2B bikes

Yamaha RXZ 135 : 2007 - 2008

Kawasaki KR 150 : 2008 - ????

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/boisetanlife/1_616486718l-tile.jpg

Expecially gerl pillon??

for me depends if the respond of pple here bringin their pertners.. if many i bring, if not better not.. dont want them to be left out..

wah bro... already planned so your gerl wont be bored ah... :cheeky:

any one knows what might be the problem for bike idling very high... mine at 2.5 to 3 sia... :giddy:

not sure what i did... thanks for the replies...

if your bike idle high the very basic is check and lower down your timing knob.. if still high then its either your carb choke or air/fuel mixture not right..

like i say bro.. it depends on the pple here..

boss... i wanna tag along for this 13th jan outing, can???... wanna u at where??? SPC jurong?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

yes ah finally shahrul.. been wanting to meet this bugger also.. yah sure all who are in this forum can come.. see u man..

i giving my bike for overhaul only on friday or saturday... busy with skool and work la bro....

eh.. your stallion.. like seen before only.. u always park at vivo mscp eh??

ya la bro... i work in sentosa.... i know yours also... FH plater Z very nice bro...

hehe... you n daun keledek ranger rite? hehe... :thumb:

and thanks for your replies also bro... appreciate it a lot...

ya la bro... i work in sentosa.... i know yours also... FH plater Z very nice bro...

hehe... you n daun keledek ranger rite? hehe... :thumb:

and thanks for your replies also bro... appreciate it a lot...

his bike nice sia, haha