I'm jus worried it will go the other way round meaning long to short & big to small. Kha Kha Kha:thumb:

now dat u pointed dat out..

i seriously doubt i'm gonna try..

hope u dun 2..

suddenly found out u met dat guy privately for the massage..

dats very wrong

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

• Replies 29.7k

Hahaha... Ya rite. I can't even hear wat he was sayin when I put on my helmet wif my earpiece blastin my fav song. Hehe... So yeah, I don't know wat the HELL he is talkin to u guys, so take me out of the pics. If ur talkin abt hangin around there everyday, I wonder who claims tat he will sit there and look at the sky when the time calls for it? Heh heh...

hahahaha gd 1!

kudos!

Its gonna be Legendary!

bro, if i saw him otr i make sure my front tyre rub against his back.

hahahahahaha...... amcm riders

can no problem...then i will purposely drop the bike n can claim a lot mah...maybe like new forks,new tank,new side boards n etc....n original sumore!!!hahaha...do hit my back!:angel:

hehehe bugger eh?? lucky not burger.. tat one would be sharul.. kekeke :angel:

faz next time got free time.. come in here and chat lah.. i realise if u never put up post, bloodybaguz also wont.. hehehe o_O

haha...i always come in but only to read most of the times...i'm still learning so i do not know a lot bout the bike hence i do not wish to post things i'm not sure about.i'm afraid my info will be misleading to others...i believe the pros out there will help the others!:thumb: bloodybaguz actuly shy2 la...hehehe:cheeky:

eh motor aku tkde reserve nye switch... :cry:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

just wana ask if any of u hav any idea wer the shop selling koni suspension is? was told that it is located at peace ctr, selegie rd but not told which floor or the shop name..any of u guys know of it?

does anione know?

There could be a few reasons why your tank does not have a reserve switch...

1st reason is "ur tank is a local production."

2nd reason is "your bike is not a japan manufactured, therefore using Malaysian tanks which does not have reserve switch."

If you'd like to have a reserve switch, it could still be placed in your tank.

Cost less than $50, i think??? (could be even cheaper)...

Thats what i found out after riding our Rxz for these pass year...

But if anyone has a better, stronger or correct reason, please do share...

P.S.

Please try to communicate in English as we have non-malay riders with us.

No hard feelings bro...

Thanks.... Ride safe guys....

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

anybody here wanna sell their NOISY silencer?

class 2B bikes

Yamaha RXZ 135 : 2007 - 2008

Kawasaki KR 150 : 2008 - ????

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/boisetanlife/1_616486718l-tile.jpg

Bro, your Rxz need not look fierce or so. Always look less attracting but sound and moves like a buzz only then it will strike pple WOW...

Change your rims and tyres to a sotong ones, minimize ur reasr susp, lower down ur fork by 50 cents and change ur sprockets, tune or change ur carbs and operate ur pipes and paint it matt black or just black...

only then it can be called fierce A.K.A rempit RXZ...

Giving the look or up jack the butt doesnt make it look garang or so my bro...

Can it bite the 'M' or 'Kr'? Or Maybe Even 'K'??

My suggestion is look into the big picture. :p

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

maybe he want the outlook to be garang only.. inside all standard.. :)

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/4626/img0864dk.jpg

Zai Lorenzo

Yamaha Tzm Fiat'01 - 2007 -> 2011

Aprilia RS125'09 - FEB 2011 -> AUG 2011

Yamaha Spark 135 - Aug 2011 -> Current

Cbr400rr - Next

anybody here wanna sell their NOISY silencer?

I'm selling mine, if u don't mind very ugly end. Not too noisy lah but... Alah, u've heard it and saw it before. Heh heh.. I'm gonna get a new one, much more "softer" one...

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

There could be a few reasons why your tank does not have a reserve switch...

1st reason is "ur tank is a local production."

2nd reason is "your bike is not a japan manufactured, therefore using Malaysian tanks which does not have reserve switch."

If you'd like to have a reserve switch, it could still be placed in your tank.

Cost less than $50, i think??? (could be even cheaper)...

Thats what i found out after riding our Rxz for these pass year...

But if anyone has a better, stronger or correct reason, please do share...

P.S.

Please try to communicate in English as we have non-malay riders with us.

No hard feelings bro...

Thanks.... Ride safe guys....

Wat he said.....:thumb:

Full-Service Anyone Done? Price? Where? :lol:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

nobody reply my post sey.

how is the trip to jb servicing bike?

Hi, need some help from the RXZ riders. Hope someone can answer my queries.

1) What is the front brake disc thickness and diameter? Is it 245mm?

2) What is the stock rim size front and back? 18 inch? And what is the stock tyre size?

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg

i need to change my plates soon and is considering to change to the TZM set..my reason of wanting to change is that was infd that the difference in pick up using TZM set is quite a difference..

1st question is..can it be done as in plug and replace or need to modify?

2nd question is..wats the app cost for the TZM set and the the rxz(stock) cost..

need ur valuable inputs on this matter. thanx in advance..

30 bucks is enuff..

dat is if i'm not mistaken la

coz pendek once said dat

Its gonna be Legendary!

2) What is the stock rim size front and back? 18 inch? And what is the stock tyre size?

Hi :)

Dunno about the brake disc, sorry.... but mine Z stock rims are 1.6/18 front and rear and tyres 2.75/18 front, 3.00/18 rear.

Best regards....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

And by the way mine fuel **** also no "reserve", just "on" and "off". I asked for one with reserve but as usual with Z parts in Thailand - "sorry no have". I learned to fill the tank after 300 kilometers solo or 250 kilometers with passenger, it's always around 10 liters :) Mine Z "Made In Thailand", year 1994.

Best regards......

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hiiii and why this board censor my post???? Fuel WADDAYACALLIT? Fuel c_o_c_k is the right and only word!

Thanh

Hiiii and why this board censor my post???? Fuel WADDAYACALLIT? Fuel c_o_c_k is the right and only word!

Thanh

Hahahahaha....:cheeky:

nobody reply my post sey.

how is the trip to jb servicing bike?

hey bro.. sorry.. :p well the trip was just with myself and a-an.. we went off an reached the shop (JB) at ard 11am+ did my fork press, cone bearing, fork oil seal, changed my 2t pump gasket set.. :sian: well it was such a long wait cos my dear friend did lots more with his bike.. *snigger* hehehe :angel:

how are thing bro?? i mean u being the kr150 organiser??

i need to change my plates soon and is considering to change to the TZM set..my reason of wanting to change is that was infd that the difference in pick up using TZM set is quite a difference..

1st question is..can it be done as in plug and replace or need to modify?

2nd question is..wats the app cost for the TZM set and the the rxz(stock) cost..

need ur valuable inputs on this matter. thanx in advance..

:giddy: no good posting all these in here bro.. if u want full information contact me by PM.. i answer u in full.. :thumb: thank you..

well as for now bro i can only ans your 2nd question.. :angel:

for the stock rims are spoke type union cycle rim, normally in chrome.. yes the size is 18''

as for stock tyres shop normally have either the dunlop tt100 roadmaster 80/90 front and back..

but there are also similar tyres like irc, fkr etc etc.. all have the same exact ''flower'' only diff is its rubber compound if its slippery or not or super durable which can last for 2 years given the correct tyre pressure..

sorry i can only ans your 1st question when i get back home later.. need to open my book..