anyone free tonite to hang out chill arnd???????

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

• Replies 29.7k

Welcome back to SG bro!!!!!!

Yeah bro, welcome back! When are u goin back to KL? And how's life over there? Maybe u can request for a mini gathering while ur still here, I bet Engineer would gladly be on it! Hehe... (Ermmm... Tat is if u miss us of coz...):faint:

Haha. thanks guys! i'm here only till this saturday. will be going back to KL on Sunday. huhuu. pf coz, i'll be missing u guys !! esp syam, A-An, Mave, Pendek & others! :cry:

the next holiday is May & June! haha. Well, life in KL are far more challenging than here of course. haha.. need to have a lot & lots of PATIENCE !

There are a lots of kupchais! RXZ too! Haha. Every bike in M'sia will have their own padlocks!

Doesn't matter what kind of padlock. Bicycle padlock, brake disc lock, gate lock.. haha. the main important thing is U NEED TO LOCK!

Haha. night life... wohoo~ the streets will be full off Rossi's, Alonso, KL Drift.. :faint:

Home Sweet Home is always the best right...

Yeahh.. true bro. We are so greatful to have a great country in SG.. :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

guys..

michelin have 18" tyres rite?

yup. I'm using a pair of michelin pilot sporty tires a year or so.. so far so good.. :angel:

YEAHH~ NEW PAGE!! hahax.. who's still playing this game?? :cheeky:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

Any future gathering or meetup please liase direct with our tulang belakang (back bone) for RXZ LOVERS CLAN Mr Engineer. He's capable to plan something for us in a profesional ways.... Do you all agree with me???? Whakakakaka!!!!!!!

Sincerly

A-AN 07(outsider)

Hahaha! Agree! but I dont agree!! U are not an outsider .. U are one of our otaiii bro! :bow:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

Hi guys :)

I just want to keep you updated on the progress of my racing project, named "Destiny".

By now the bike, my second RXZ, has gotten a slightly modified paint theme (remember it's illegal in Thailand to change a bike's (or car's) colour, so i had to be creative - it's not professional but for now it's ok :)

Also the front fairing had to go and the stock head light as well, i replaced those with a Kawasaki GTO head light just like my Bulldozer.

And the last addition were a set of 17" aluminium rims, the front using original stock RXZ hub and the rear is a "Yoshimura". A 34 sprocket was added to it, and the tyres 60/90-17 front and 70/90-17 rear. A Yamaha "Belle" speed meter drive was added to have correct readings on the meter, and the front mud guard of a Honda Sonic RS - which fits perfectly to RXZ's fork, no need to re-bore any hole, and it matches perfectly with the much smaller wheel as well.

The next steps will be installing a steel-flex brake line front, gas shocks rear and a digital cockpit (replacing only the speedometer) which i will make out of a digital Cat-Eye speedometer and some LED's for various functions.

Later i will add a rear disc brake using VRR parts, and then comes the engine mods - bigger bore (180 cc), bigger carb, specific exhaust.

And then - REMP-IT!!

Kind regards.....

Thanh

destiny-newwheels1.jpg

destiny-newwheels2.jpg

destiny-newwheels3.jpg

destiny-newwheels5.jpg

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

anyone free tonite to hang out chill arnd???????

U called Engineer and he will arrange for u... Find his hp in the previous thread...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

U called Engineer and he will arrange for u... Find his hp in the previous thread...

Like that machiam pimp leh...

but I like...:shy::angel:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

confirm get liao:shy:

Like that machiam pimp leh...

ish!!! u like? hahaha~ dun machiam machiam ah...u love ah when we tok abt tanjung pinang...hahahha~ thanks bro~

Edited by Engineer
Any future gathering or meetup please liase direct with our tulang belakang (back bone) for RXZ LOVERS CLAN Mr Engineer. He's capable to plan something for us in a profesional ways.... Do you all agree with me???? Whakakakaka!!!!!!!

Sincerly

A-AN 07(outsider)

hey bro...dun say untill like dat lah...without their support n guidance...n of cos yurs...dos gatherings wont happen rite..~ anyway i..not only me,most of us r waiting for ur "Lisa" to shine n grind it to us...anyway thanks again for yur compliment n once again thanks to RXZlovers clan members who haf been giving their support in most of our gatherings... :thumb:

hmmm...if its possible...friday nite....JB Top-uP session...its good for our new members...to chill n know each other better among us n of cos discussion abt bikes stuffs...anyway bro philip...dont u wanna noe wad syam n me were toking abt @ simpang bedok den we looked at u?? hehehehe...Syam,i leave it to u to answer...hehehhe~:cheeky:

Huh?! :confused:

Is it because he's handsome? Hee... I forgot..... Hehe.....:cheeky:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Bro, u not an outsider la... We are one big family cos z or ex z are origin from the same bike...

mmm dats a good 1 bro...fully agreed with dat!

Nice to meet u in person for the first time....

ya nice meeting u too bro... so how ur hp camera setting?? expert oready or not..so easy to take pic 4 next gathering..hehe

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

I know what u all talking about... I am West Side.... Ha Ha Ha Ha... I dun mind joining u all for the JB Top up but just that I am working on Saturady morning. Just a suggestion we go in by 2nd link cos new year new adventure and we can meet up at 9.30pm to go in early lor...

mmm dats a good 1 bro...fully agreed with dat!

ya nice meeting u too bro... so how ur hp camera setting?? expert oready or not..so easy to take pic 4 next gathering..hehe

Thanks.... Cam setting best tuned liao.... The pic I taken telll a thousand words.... Wahaha ha....

Edited by PHILIP79
Spelling Mistake

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Greetings to all Z rider.

Want to ask those who have did overhaul to their machine before, how much for a top overhaul for this bike. RM$ and S$.

Also how much is a replacement for wheel bearing(Sports rim Racing Boy), believe the bearing worn out very fast. RM$ and S$. Thanks for the input

Yamaha RXZ - 2007 till date

Yamaha YZF R6 2008 - Jan 08' - Nov 11'

Triumph Street Triple 2012 - Nov 11' - till date

Want to ask those who have did overhaul to their machine before, how much for a top overhaul for this bike. RM$ and S$.

I did my top overhaul just last week at JB AGL.cost should be about RM200-250...

neber tried sg overhaul so cant help U there.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

I know what u all talking about... I am West Side.... Ha Ha Ha Ha... I dun mind joining u all for the JB Top up but just that I am working on Saturady morning. Just a suggestion we go in by 2nd link cos new year new adventure and we can meet up at 9.30pm to go in early lor...

I also need to work Sat half-days from time to time...something like alternate Sat off...so I can only meet up after 1pm.

Also how much is a replacement for wheel bearing(Sports rim Racing Boy), believe the bearing worn out very fast. RM$ and S$. Thanks for the input

bro wheel bearing 1 set only $12.

top overhaul in sg is $140.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

if u know..u can get top overhaul for only around 70-80 bucks with original parts..hehh

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

if u know..u can get top overhaul for only around 70-80 bucks with original parts..hehh

I waiting for U to enlighten me....think I will be overhauling the rest of my engine for my next servicing...the gear part...

Edited by Bad_Man

ANYONE....

Selling my RXZ. Details are as Follow:

- black in colour. For pics pls use this url: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=221846

- FT plate coe end in 2011 feb.

- Accident free

- Pipe has some modifications but performance wise is there.

- Sport rims 18inch gold in colour

- Full servicing e last week of December

- Rd tax till feb dis year

- Changed engine bearings and piston (original)

- Latest gonna sell it by Feb 1st if not will just push to shop

- Looking for $1,000/- nett

Have been riding the bike since last yr november no problem at all... Happening for long distance.. Engine is in good condition due to regular servicing. Reason for selling coz gonna upgrade to 2A.. For viewing pls call or SMS at 98500274

1st ride: Yamaha RXZ 135 - 2007 to 2009

2nd ride: Honda Super 4 Spec 1 - 2009 till now.....

3rd ride: The Speed Demon YZF R1 (06 Model) - 2010 till forever.....

"There's no word to explain the acceleration" :gun:

I did my top overhaul just last week at JB AGL.cost should be about RM200-250...

neber tried sg overhaul so cant help U there.

bro wheel bearing 1 set only $12.

top overhaul in sg is $140.

Thanks for the prompt reply bro's:thumb:

**Noted thatPrice range between S$70 - S$140 for top overhaul. and bearing range from S$12

Any address to the mentioned above?

Ride safe, but fast!:angel:

Yamaha RXZ - 2007 till date

Yamaha YZF R6 2008 - Jan 08' - Nov 11'

Triumph Street Triple 2012 - Nov 11' - till date

Thanks for the prompt reply bro's:thumb:

**Noted thatPrice range between S$70 - S$140 for top overhaul. and bearing range from S$12

Any address to the mentioned above?

Ride safe, but fast!:angel:

I only know how to go...U in a hurry to overhaul?if not wait for my next servicing then we go agl together?