you guys enjoy the outing. i cannot. got gathering liao fixed long time back by my CO. cannot disobey.

ur a Regular ??

wah teach little kids swimming?? Den I join them I paiseh leh....:angel:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

• Replies 7.9k

haha no i not a regular. but tonight got dinner with friends so cant join.

ya i teach small kids. coaching my part time job as i like teaching kids but i still got my own full time job.

heres is a tip. if you can swim breaststroke, try swimming breaststroke with your head above the water without submerging into the water doing laps. practice after a while u be able to tread water.

Your attitude is either your best friend or worst enemy, your greatest asset or your greatest liability.

Whahaha... did i mentioned gay? U ahz... must be you issit? :cheeky:

dohz... hows the movie and outing anyway. which park u all go?

Your attitude is either your best friend or worst enemy, your greatest asset or your greatest liability.

alamak... here become Q&A for swimming?? :faint:

dohz... hows the movie and outing anyway. which park u all go?

dun ask so much else ur partner itchy again... :lol: another trip to labrator park...

so when u organising outing for us?? :D u organise, i sure to support whenever i can...

Who is his partner? :confused: Any way, here's the pics for the weekend...

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1098/918004459_aae206ef49_m.jpghttp://farm2.static.flickr.com/1400/918022903_4ef98a7844_m.jpg

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1346/918022815_9fe0aa38a1_m.jpghttp://farm2.static.flickr.com/1162/918022797_46a17155d7_m.jpg

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1411/918022829_9857144440_m.jpghttp://farm2.static.flickr.com/1172/918022983_61717d2dc4_m.jpg

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1054/918004527_f604dff816_m.jpg

PS: I want that rear mudguard :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

great mudguard ... something very important for those rainy seasons. plus futuristic front signal light cover ... DIY?? or factory produced?

http://card.mygamercard.net/gelsig/festar.png

can we just organise outing to thr and c c??? b'cos we got no full equitment... i only hav grove, jacket, full face helmet, jeans... no boots

shld make a big logo as bground pic and black colour bground as well... :cheeky:

Bro got sample? :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

can we just organise outing to thr and c c??? b'cos we got no full equitment... i only hav grove, jacket, full face helmet, jeans... no boots

army boots can liao lah

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Bro, thanks for the invite.....

Btw, hw are the donuts???

juz got the MC29 fixed yesterday...it has a much shaper profile than pilot sport thus a much better nimble feel on the handling especially during sharp corners, flipping ur bike n sudden movements...cant comment much on the grip yet as it heats up pretty well during normal road riding n still being new thus so far so good...my current points is given to the MC29 more..but hav to wait till I bring it for a few track sessions, wet riding n some months later then will know if it will be really good n overall winner

Glad to hear that. Hope they will serve you well. :cheeky:

MC16 is as good too.... :cheeky:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Glad to hear that. Hope they will serve you well. :cheeky:

MC16 is as good too.... :cheeky:

hav not try yet but for sure the MC16 dat I hav got will hav very gd grip...well looking at the profile Im sure the movement for the mc16 will not be as gd as the mc29..let c how it goes

hopefully when I finish my both pairs of tyres, stocks will easily available in the market :cheeky:

hopefully I will not need to switch back to pilot sport

Guest DaxThe3rd

Hi alvin,

Still rmb mi?? haha Any way, saw 2 ppl selling their Gmax eh. Do u tink it's possible u can provide mi loan ma?? Hehe :cheeky:

hav not try yet but for sure the MC16 dat I hav got will hav very gd grip...well looking at the profile Im sure the movement for the mc16 will not be as gd as the mc29..let c how it goes

hopefully when I finish my both pairs of tyres, stocks will easily available in the market :cheeky:

hopefully I will not need to switch back to pilot sport

Bro, I will bring in more of the tyres in future, so it is easily available in the market.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Hi alvin,

Still rmb mi?? haha Any way, saw 2 ppl selling their Gmax eh. Do u tink it's possible u can provide mi loan ma?? Hehe :cheeky:

Hi, yes. I do remember you.

I do hav 1 unit of a G-Max 150cc for sale as well.

Tak a look at the pic attached. Or you wan to drop by a take a look.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=149731

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Hi, yes. I do remember you.

I do hav 1 unit of a G-Max 150cc for sale as well.

Tak a look at the pic attached. Or you wan to drop by a take a look.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=149731

Actually ahz, i think theres 4 gmax 150 for sale now.

1. By Edwin T (Grey Gmax)

2. By Clarance (White Gmax)

3. By Skateboy's bike new owner (Gray Gmax)

4. By HQ (Silver Gmax)

They all have good price tagged to them. And knowing the owners, they all serviced at the same shop hence the bike can be trusted :cheeky: Do surf around to find out more :smile: BTW, the skateboy's bike add can be found at mocca.com :lol: