hi guys,do u have any idea,where this 2 cable should be connect ?

rgds...

fsn-digital cdi for gmax

http://www.autoshift.net/mokh/DSC00799.JPG

Section:32 >> Erm.. Asimo is from our neighbouring country hence he can't go to boss to have it fixed :cheeky:

Asimo>> Wait for gmax-scoot to reply you.. he should be able to asist you better in this as i myself is not that sure :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 7.9k

make sure u do this tonite.

:angry: :gun: :giddy: :argue: :slapforehead:

:box: :box: :box: :box: :box:

dnt worry kill them all

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: skateboy

alamak... do box n tio fire at new year... :giddy:

anyway, happy new year to all Gmax Club Riderz....

last yr christmas eve and new year eve r nothing much~! i think this yr try to make our club gmax riderz bigger den plan "gd gd" for christmas eve and new year eve outing... =)

I shall support you all the way!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Happy new year everyone..wah boss i see the add now Lv pipe legal for g-max?? ceo nvr try ah? miz my bike n miz u guys lah..:cry:

If it doesnt kill ya..it'll make ya stronger!:angry:

http://www.megansafox.com/gallery/albums/userpics/normal_megan_fox_fhm_feb_2006_02.jpg

Section:32 >> Erm.. Asimo is from our neighbouring country hence he can't go to boss to have it fixed :cheeky:

Asimo>> Wait for gmax-scoot to reply you.. he should be able to asist you better in this as i myself is not that sure :smile:

thanks bro.hope someone can help me.

this cdi cost about rm650.

fsn didt provide any manual...huhu:sian:

help me guys....thanks

Happy new year everyone..wah boss i see the add now Lv pipe legal for g-max?? ceo nvr try ah? miz my bike n miz u guys lah..:cry:

Got LV pipe for G-Max? Where? where? How come i dunno? Everything also i must know leh :giddy:

whr u see tt??? i think most country r available to mod it except S'PORE...

where u saw ??????

when u want? hee.. u got fishing rod? :cheeky:

nah go fish mermaid liao la, but that day fish a very big fish, the rod fly inside water...still have the rod but cannot substain tat duno what is the name of the fish la, got long tail will steg n flat white color want.

u mean a stingray eh? that's is heavy..

:cheeky::cheeky:
u mean a stingray eh? that's is heavy..

Wah.... Bro... Knw u for a yr plus, dun knw u like fishing :eek: .... Then u prefer wat type ones :shy: ???

Btw, who is A-Three? Neber intro.....

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

thanks bro.hope someone can help me.

this cdi cost about rm650.

fsn didt provide any manual...huhu:sian:

help me guys....thanks

Hi, have u tried to connect the cdi without connecting the 2 wires???

I am waiting for my friend to reply me on the 2 wires on the cdi as where to connect....

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Wah.... Bro... Knw u for a yr plus, dun knw u like fishing :eek: .... Then u prefer wat type ones :shy: ???

Btw, who is A-Three? Neber intro.....

hmm.. used to go fishing with dad lo. nowadays so busy where got time to go fish? Plus not many good spots that i know of.

A-Three is a fren :cheeky:

:cheeky::cheeky:
hmm.. used to go fishing with dad lo. nowadays so busy where got time to go fish? Plus not many good spots that i know of.

A-Three is a fren :cheeky:

Oic....

So A-Three is a friend of whom? Urs? :cheeky:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

wah everybody ready to change pipe ah..so rich..i saw in this forum..its a leo vince add..they say anitink contact g-max race..if wrg info sorry yah..i can be **** eye sometimes..:giddy:

If it doesnt kill ya..it'll make ya stronger!:angry:

http://www.megansafox.com/gallery/albums/userpics/normal_megan_fox_fhm_feb_2006_02.jpg