• Replies 7.9k

i dun think so

but nevermind i support u whiteoryx

You support me in monetary? Sure, if that the case, i wanna fix everything hahahahaha....

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

i m tinking of bringing them in... tink will cost $300+ to $400.

sure bo ?? when wanna bring in??

today I will go look see look see for other type of handlebars see can fit into gmax or not :angel:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

feb got another scooter outing. meeting place at the prata place at upper thomson road. the place where we convoy to. that day end from there n now continue from there? :D

Issit? dunno wanna join or not... their agenda not that organised leh :sian:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

more ppl join mayb u still can catch up la if only few ppl join i think u'll lost. b'cos they big cc bike go until u can not catch up~! hahaha...

if u oredi found den u'll b the 1st and only Gmax naked in s'pore~! :smile:

sure bo ?? when wanna bring in??

today I will go look see look see for other type of handlebars see can fit into gmax or not :angel:

Issit? dunno wanna join or not... their agenda not that organised leh :sian:

then dun join lor. u organise the Gmaxes one lor. better oso cos all the members all know each other so the outing is more happening.

more ppl join mayb u still can catch up la if only few ppl join i think u'll lost. b'cos they big cc bike go until u can not catch up~! hahaha...

yah lor.... can go until so fast one. my 400 oso cannot catch up. :giddy:

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9061/p07082402062sp3.jpg

Product Name : 55mm DL-SA DIGITAL LCD METER

Description :

55mm DL-SA DIGITAL LCD METER

100Ω/510Ω(SENSOR TYPE)

FUEL/SPEED/ODOMETER/TRIP

BLUE ILLUMINATION

Bro alvin can ask yr taiwan source got this speedo bo ??

Today I went Future scootering, Taihin, Chong aik, Sunrise, Motoworld all dun have!!!! wah piang cannot belive it...tink really have to find bicycle digital speedometer from trailtech liao :cry:

in case u can't see the above pic..

Hahaha lets wait for boss reply :cheeky: :angel:

FYI this digital speedometer got one batch come out for mod of yamaha scooter~! got some extra one so they bring out for sell in taiwan market... so i dun think u can find this brand new digital speedometer in market now... correct me if i'm wrong~!

Description :

100Ω/510Ω(SENSOR TYPE)

FUEL/SPEED/ODOMETER/TRIP

BLUE ILLUMINATION

Today I went Future scootering, Taihin, Chong aik, Sunrise, Motoworld all dun have!!!! wah piang cannot belive it...tink really have to find bicycle digital speedometer from trailtech liao :cry:

FYI this digital speedometer got one batch come out for mod of yamaha scooter~! got some extra one so they bring out for sell in taiwan market... so i dun think u can't find this brand new digital speedometer in market now... correct me if i'm wrong~!

So can find or "can't" find? :lol:

Dear God,please kindly expediate the delivery of the KOSO Speedometer and Naked handlebars to us... Amen omituofu allhamduillah :angel:

Anyone knows where to park our bike if I need to go Takashimaya in the afternoon, 4pm.

Somewhere near, cheap (best if free!).

RSJ

Anyone knows where to park our bike if I need to go Takashimaya in the afternoon, 4pm.

RSJ

Hmm.. no where thats i know that near taka thats cheap and good. I only know there's free parking at center point... just need to walk abit to exercise bah :cheeky:

Dear God,please kindly expediate the delivery of the KOSO Speedometer and Naked handlebars to us... Amen omituofu allhamduillah :angel:

Wah.. someone's praying to be "naked" fast sia :lol: :lol: :lol:

RSJ

behind lucky plaza there de private estate de pavement. it's free. den u walk over. or alternative, u can park at far east plaza de mscp den walk over. (far east plaza is much further.)

:cheeky::cheeky:

RSJ

Try to park at the basement car park of the Mosque behind Hotel Phoneix (Opp. Paragon), charges is $1 per entry for bikes using cashcard. Its quite near to Taka, 5 mins walk. Tangs is free parking for bikes but have to walk a bit more.

My 2 cents.....

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Description :

100Ω/510Ω(SENSOR TYPE)

FUEL/SPEED/ODOMETER/TRIP

BLUE ILLUMINATION

Bro, this meter is not meant for G-Max to use.

Anyway, this model, Koso dun produces any at the present moment.

As wat ah_dun mentioned, they made tis for Yamaha scoots in Taiwan, & a small batch was sold locally in their spare parts market.

I tink Koso will manufacture some other universal types of meters which might be able to use on our G-max scooters.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Bro, this meter is not meant for G-Max to use.

Anyway, this model, Koso dun produces any at the present moment.

As wat ah_dun mentioned, they made tis for Yamaha scoots in Taiwan, & a small batch was sold locally in their spare parts market.

I tink Koso will manufacture some other universal types of meters which might be able to use on our G-max scooters.

And now we wait for the sky to drop before something good comes to our way again... any news about the handlebars? Hope got good news... Cause Shawna really eager to fix them. I also wanna see how it looks likes on a gmax... Think the bike should be lighter and looks more fierce :smile:

park at opp of cineleisure public carpark la... frm 730am till 1030pm only 65cents~! if not park at california fitness basement i think cost $1 or more ah...

no la... i think he is praying someone (mayb his avatar's gal) naked faster la~! hahaha... Opps... :x

Wah.. someone's praying to be "naked" fast sia :lol: :lol: :lol: