Hi, am new here. was wondering where the TP testers job designation was previously. aint sure of their impartial ler.& iszit true tat if u wanna pass ur test better dun argue on the 1st test, so tat wont fall into the blacklist? i am frustrated @ the part where negliency was not caused by me..yet i am marked with a immediate failure with a 64. UNFAIR ler !!! :angry:

• Replies 10

well...not happy can appeal...

then you can tell us whether there is such thing as a blacklist or not...

Hi, am new here. was wondering where the TP testers job designation was previously. aint sure of their impartial ler.& iszit true tat if u wanna pass ur test better dun argue on the 1st test, so tat wont fall into the blacklist? i am frustrated @ the part where negliency was not caused by me..yet i am marked with a immediate failure with a 64. UNFAIR ler !!! :angry:

You mean you got 64 points? Wow

All as well, ends well.

my fren was previous from cdc. the instructer make fun of him infront of ALL Other students. my fren scold him FU*K YOU i did sumthing wrong no need to make mi like clown rite. then walk away n nv ever go back since then. he go join bbdc. coz he know he was blacklisted in cdc n will nv gonna pass there.. haha

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

The tester @ BBDC was good ...

they mention there is NO such thing as Quota.

You Good, We Pass you. We have no grudges against you. I dun know you, you dun know me.

After hearing that, felt more comfortable during the test

where your test centre ??

SSDC lor .... another thing to be frustrated on :angry:

..when i go for lesson or revision..the instructors alwys say " give wayor let them go first" to the testees... but when it comes to my turn..no give way and can't wait to "practice" their parking ..never mind... watever careless mistakes thy do bcome "my careless mistake" ...so sway man... :sian:

You mean you got 64 points? Wow

no lah ... not kena 64 points... is kena immediate failure...code 64. when outside test route :angry:

anyway... if immediate failure consists a 20 points .. plus the marks marked for my "so called" mistakes... (Total:32 marks + 20)

i think is abt there lor ..:cry:

my fren was previous from cdc. the instructer make fun of him infront of ALL Other students. my fren scold him FU*K YOU i did sumthing wrong no need to make mi like clown rite. then walk away n nv ever go back since then. he go join bbdc. coz he know he was blacklisted in cdc n will nv gonna pass there.. haha

Wow.... so bad arh... :faint:

The tester @ BBDC was good ...

they mention there is NO such thing as Quota.

You Good, We Pass you. We have no grudges against you. I dun know you, you dun know me.

After hearing that, felt more comfortable during the test

if really tat case, then consider i sway lor :dozed:

in terms of location choosing... :dot: coz i stay in woodland but workplace @ central...i always go straight aft my working hrs