U take out the ice-cream cone restrictor its loud enough oredi wat....

The silencer no need to take out....

If take out silencer TP or us can see quite clearly tat u take out silencer....

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

• Replies 3.7k

I tried with the cone restrictor on and off. I dun hear any difference! Why is that so? I was thinking of swapping the original silencer with a fake looking one. Anyone interested? Maybe we can go get one together???

Fake silencer means u can customize the diameter of the hole for e silencer so if tp/rov/lta see looks legal.

they see ur number don't like u leh.

OIC... mine definitely legal. :cheer:

Ya... they see XB number immediately pull out the telephone line... :lol:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Here no fake silencer... here everyone damn fierce one.... :cheeky:

People fierce har...? Not the GPR exhaust pipes fierce hor.... we are all good ppl. :sweat:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

I tried with the cone restrictor on and off. I dun hear any difference! Why is that so? I was thinking of swapping the original silencer with a fake looking one. Anyone interested? Maybe we can go get one together???

Aiyo... why the hassle? Really got diff meh? I would spend the $100/$150 on petrol.:sweat:

How time flies...

no diff 1 sound.. e diff is only when u take off e silencer. restrictor take out will just have a straight thru air flow which i think has no power. having e restricter feels much better for me, but remove silencer. better still, de-cat ur header n leave e restricter. u will feel e difference.

totally agree no diff. when u wanna go get? i would like to go have a look. haha!

erm... maybe you wanna try other type of exhaust??

this one confirm no restrictor one... :angel:

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/03012009047-1.jpg

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/03012009049.jpg

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

Twoooo braders!!!! Sweeeeeeet......

yeah man! great minds think alike... haha

when carls junior gathering? :angel:

nice exhuast bro! but not street-legal right.. ups ups!!

nope its not street legal de....

eh guys....just went to hkl...the gpr price there is 600. ...i went to excel ytd..but sold out.....haiz...so hard to find 480 price tag already.

i heard some ppl say GPR sold at $450 from excel there...

but dunnoe how true is it.... :sian:

nope its not street legal de....

ya lor, two brothers exhuasts dun have for 2a bikes street-legally, only class 2. should make it legal for 2a bikes. haha! think everyone will go for two brothers. =D

if st legal then not shiok already...hehe... now wan to buy 2nd hand also very hard liao....

Tis is nice......

But bike shops still got sell? :confused:

eh guys....just went to hkl...the gpr price there is 600. ...i went to excel ytd..but sold out.....haiz...so hard to find 480 price tag already.

Huh.... So fast the GPR pipe rise oredi....

Looks like its still got value........

2a don hv?

Then tats too bad....

That exhaust tip sure looks hungry for something... :angel:

How time flies...

Tis is nice......

But bike shops still got sell? :confused:

no more now canot find le.......:sian:

That exhaust tip sure looks hungry for something... :angel:

whaahah wait until open vtec he more hungry ... lol...:angel:

Tell me about it, man! :thumb:

How time flies...

Extinct oredi....

Then better got the GPR pipe fast before its turn to go extinct....

It's the price now that makes GPR extinct... which is oso good lah. :angel:

How time flies...