free lah... see my siggy? juz me and my xiao bai.... :lol:

Gotta go slp lo..... tml have to work liaoz....... sianzzzzzzzz........ :giddy:

Good night..........

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

• Replies 3.7k

lol!!! hope muso, shadowles all can make it.... hope all the gpr users can make it... haiz so sian lei tmrw no work so bored!!!!

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

lol!!! hope muso, shadowles all can make it.... hope all the gpr users can make it... haiz so sian lei tmrw no work so bored!!!!

someone enjoying life at home huh huh!!!

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

where got enjoy??? btw i just woke up! LOL! so bored now.. i'm thinking wat am i gona eat today...

i wld love to b in ur situation..

dozing off on my bed, my hobby! :thumb:

y u dont want to go out from sg?

only on cars if i were to cross the border..

bad experience with bikes there..

where got enjoy??? btw i just woke up! LOL! so bored now.. i'm thinking wat am i gona eat today...

hokkien mee! craving for tos now..

to be honest i hate staying at home... i'm not the homy type... but all my friend my family my darlz all at work no choice i now at home slacking. alternative i go bike shop loh. some more now so hot sia!!! i dunno wat to eat wat!!!! haizzzz..

if i were u, i will go buy one tub of ice cream, finish all then go slp again... ZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzz..........

I miss my voom voom.....

haha.. shiok hor.. idea some more so hot!!! later i go out but food n ice cream!!!! wohhoooo.. but still bored lei.. lol.. i have to wait for darlz to come back at 7.. =(

i tink i clean my bike, wax, make al shiny2 then go buy food..

shamie no schling ah today?

was schoolin earlier..

ended at 3..

at airport nw to send a friend off..

later got soccer..

if i were u, i will go buy one tub of ice cream, finish all then go slp again... ZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzz..........

hur hur.. i love doing that

wha lau you all soo gd de......

some working can post.... some nv work stay at home ......

i have to work under the hot sun.....chao ta...

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

wha lau you all soo gd de......

some working can post.... some nv work stay at home ......

i have to work under the hot sun.....chao ta...

Alamak poor you...U deserve arnold's after a hard day..Heehee

http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/2976/1913535868l1zz6.jpg

The GPR'S

Alamak poor you...U deserve arnold's after a hard day..Heehee

WHAHAHA yeah man!:cheeky:

yo shadowles!!! aiya... actually wanna jio kopi one... but forget ltr got pple come buy my hugger....

I miss my voom voom.....

next time lor..... so near only ^_^

so fast got ppl buy liao ar??

yupz........ luckily till now i post on garage sale my item sure 2 or 3 daes sold one....

got anything for me to sell? addicted ar...

I miss my voom voom.....