• Replies 3.7k

Hi fellow GPRs, wef tomo, i will no longer be a S4 rider, much less a GPR user.. but the times were good when i had them. Take care and see ya ard..:thumb:

My current ride is a DRZ and will be getting a Delta...:cheeky:

Cam007.jpg

(2002 - 2003) Yamaha RX-Z (Blue)

(2003 - 2004) Honda Super Four Version R (Red)

(2004 - 2005) Honda Wave (Blue)

(2005 - 2006) Honda Super Four Spec 1 (Black)

(2006 - 2007) Hyundai Getz (Blue)

(2007 - 2008) Honda Super Four Spec 3 (Silver)

(2008 - 2009) Suzuki DRZ 400 SM (Yellow)

(2009 - 2019) Kia Picanto (Blue)

http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u87/wongyuanshun/Delta.jpg

Hi fellow GPRs, wef tomo, i will no longer be a S4 rider, much less a GPR user.. but the times were good when i had them. Take care and see ya ard..:thumb:

SM is one of my most wanted bike too... DRZ still can install GPR ma...

Is that K2 tyres on your Spec3?

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

hahaha.. super bassy on revo. even with silencer on also quite loud. like class 2 bike. what bike u riding btw norishimu? mind adding me up on msn? [email protected]

Picture, picture, picture.... :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

hahaha, when i ride home at night..

always ride in super slow to the carpark..

dun wana wake ppl up..

Money No Enough Part 4??

Hold clutch, let the bike roll... :angel:

With the economy so bad now, everybody oso money no enough... :cry:

How time flies...

picture? lol.. i haven upload into comp yet leh.. haha.

Would love to see it as fm my understanding the tips are tapered right?

How time flies...

hi gpr pipers! new gpr member here. =D riding s4 revo.

Hi Lims! wow a revo with GPR leh.... how's da mileage per liter ar?

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

iiiiiishhhhhhhhh kenetic... come in onli wanna say bye bye liao.... :cry:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Hold clutch, let the bike roll... :angel:

With the economy so bad now, everybody oso money no enough... :cry:

haha... get off the bike and push lah... save even more ar.... wahahaha....

I miss my voom voom.....

Hi Lims! wow a revo with GPR leh.... how's da mileage per liter ar?

FI bikes should be better than ours lah... :cheeky:

How time flies...

haha... get off the bike and push lah... save even more ar.... wahahaha....

How time flies...

its been a while since we last had u here..

delta full system rocks!

SM rocks too!

yest i saw the ducati hypermotard at vivo carpark..

drools~

hahaha.. super bassy on revo. even with silencer on also quite loud. like class 2 bike. what bike u riding btw norishimu? mind adding me up on msn? [email protected]

CB400 version S..

will do bro..

what is it that u wanna know abt baffle?

how to remove is it?

Nope.. my S4 tire is Bridgeston BT056. My fav tire.

iiiiiishhhhhhhhh kenetic... come in onli wanna say bye bye liao.... :cry:

haha.. if got chance still can meet up ya. No worries.. SG very small only..

its been a while since we last had u here..

delta full system rocks!

SM rocks too!

yest i saw the ducati hypermotard at vivo carpark..

drools~

Just saw this Ducati HM near my workplace too... great sound & good looks too!

How time flies...

Nope.. my S4 tire is Bridgeston BT056. My fav tire.

Oh... so many model of BS sia... BT020 - 090. So confusing...o_O

How time flies...

Just saw this Ducati HM near my workplace too... great sound & good looks too!

how much is this Ducati? :confused:

more and more DRZ on roads.... tried my fren's last week.... quite shiok... keke.... can consider changing.. haha..

I miss my voom voom.....

how much is this Ducati? :confused:

more and more DRZ on roads.... tried my fren's last week.... quite shiok... keke.... can consider changing.. haha..

must be ex lor... :sian: anywayz i got no C2 - heng ah *sour grapes* :cheeky:

Wait for me & my XR4 1st... :cool:

How time flies...

kinetic!sold off ur bike already?

ya.. sold off..:cry:

must be ex lor... :sian: anywayz i got no C2 - heng ah *sour grapes* :cheeky:

Wait for me & my XR4 1st... :cool:

DRZ is 2A wat.. heheh.. no need wait..