Would love to see it as fm my understanding the tips are tapered right?

yea.. it's maggot shaped. it's called e GPE ( Grand Prix Evolution) version.

Hi Lims! wow a revo with GPR leh.... how's da mileage per liter ar?

hi! mileage ah.. u mean with gpr on? if so, i'm testing it now. haven finish. stock revo abt 260 - 300. depends.

FI bikes should be better than ours lah... :cheeky:

ur wrong man.. in fact it's higher fc than carburator slightly.

CB400 version S..

will do bro..

what is it that u wanna know abt baffle?

how to remove is it?

actually what is e baffle? is it e long round metal neting inside e end can?

• Replies 3.7k

yup.. long with lotsa holes in it.. looks like ice cream cone? hahaha..

alamak.. that's e baffle ar? i took out straight after i went inspection. found it quite "extra" inside so i removed it. it affects e sound alot ar? maybe that's why mine with silencer on still quite loud? =/ eh add me msn leh since u online now.. chat here abit leh ceh la bro.. [email protected]

hi! mileage ah.. u mean with gpr on? if so, i'm testing it now. haven finish. stock revo abt 260 - 300. depends.

FWAH!!!!!!! serious bo???? mine 25km/l urs.......:slapforehead:

ok Revo's out of my list....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

heh heh heh.... Might be dekitting my Xiao^Bai soon...

Items taking out for sale :

1.) GPR carbon fibre endcan

2.) Carbon fibre look alike tankbra

3.) Givi A770 windshield

Stay tune..... :thumb:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

serious la.. mine abt 20km/l nia.. lol.

u selling ur givi windshield how much? what colour?

serious la.. mine abt 20km/l nia.. lol.

u selling ur givi windshield how much? what colour?

mine white colour.... good for touring use.... interested?

I miss my voom voom.....

yea.. it's maggot shaped. it's called e GPE ( Grand Prix Evolution) version.

actually what is e baffle? is it e long round metal neting inside e end can?

Swee x2! Looks are killer! :thumb:

FI suppose to be more fuel economy as they control the FI while measuring the load, speed and throttle of the engine & bike. Isn't it so? :confused:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

maybe haven't run in yet leh... run-in liao & do 1st oil change should be better lah. :p

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

3.) Givi A770 windshield

WHAT!!!??? Another SM rider soon? o_O

How time flies...

3.) Givi A770 windshield

What else? :cheeky:

How time flies...

alamak.. that's e baffle ar? i took out straight after i went inspection. found it quite "extra" inside so i removed it. it affects e sound alot ar? maybe that's why mine with silencer on still quite loud? =/ eh add me msn leh since u online now.. chat here abit leh ceh la bro.. [email protected]

That's supposing the silencer and it's "not require" to be installed. The baffle is identified as the round piece that is mounted by a single screw underneath, at the tip of the exhaust which can be remove for bassier sound. :angel:

How time flies...

WHAT!!!??? Another SM rider soon? o_O

SM??? no no... i like gentle leh, SM to fierce i scare pain.... hahaha....:cheeky: no lah.... if everything goes smoothly, might be a vxr rider...

What else? :cheeky:

wat else u want? take my whole x^b lah.... hahaha :lol:

I miss my voom voom.....

SM??? no no... i like gentle leh, SM to fierce i scare pain.... hahaha....:cheeky: no lah.... if everything goes smoothly, might be a vxr rider...

wat else u want? take my whole x^b lah.... hahaha :lol:

VXR is what bike huh?

Don't want your XB. I got my xiaolan already and i love her deep deep.

How time flies...

Swee x2! Looks are killer! :thumb:

FI suppose to be more fuel economy as they control the FI while measuring the load, speed and throttle of the engine & bike. Isn't it so? :confused:

ya lor but dunno why so high leh.. default idling already 1.4k rpm. might get pc3 get it tuned. see how la.

That's supposing the silencer and it's "not require" to be installed. The baffle is identified as the round piece that is mounted by a single screw underneath, at the tip of the exhaust which can be remove for bassier sound. :angel:

i also dunno which is baffle. silencer is e 1 ur talking abt which is at e tip when u unscrew. for mine it's using a c-clip. to hold e silencer. anyway inside e ice-cream cone i already removed once after i went for inspection.

ya lor but dunno why so high leh.. default idling already 1.4k rpm. might get pc3 get it tuned. see how la.

i also dunno which is baffle. silencer is e 1 ur talking abt which is at e tip when u unscrew. for mine it's using a c-clip. to hold e silencer. anyway inside e ice-cream cone i already removed once after i went for inspection.

Ice cream cone = silencer (to me lah). The baffle (same one u mentioned as silencer) is at the tip. So your GPE version is c-clipped. So u can remove c-clip and the baffle for more "keat" sound. Try it! :thumb:

How time flies...

Idling rpm at 1400???! Mine fluctuating at 1000, sounds like high cams in engine like tat... :lol:

How time flies...

Ice cream cone = silencer (to me lah). The baffle (same one u mentioned as silencer) is at the tip. So your GPE version is c-clipped. So u can remove c-clip and the baffle for more "keat" sound. Try it! :thumb:

Hahaha.. I already removed my baffle n silencer straight after inspection. But i already put my silencer back cos it's getting too loud. When vtec comes in worse. Almost like f1 liao. With e silencer already quite loud actually. Lol. Whr u living btw? Should have a gpr gathering.