• Replies 3.7k

Can PM me back?? thks

PMed u back. :thumb:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Excel got provide installments are good, tempt us to get gpr, but its great

If interest free then good lah...:thumb:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Ok... u guys still hv any bike shops to check wif?

I've check wif Excel, unique, GPR asia.. anymore??? So far i check Excel is the cheapest... $513.60 plus GST n can pay by instalment...

Please giv me the shop and tel no.

Currently i'm making comparisons for the pipe for different bike shops..

Hope my efforts can help the others to get their GPR pipe

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

If interest free then good lah...:thumb:

its interested free:dozed:

Ok... u guys still hv any bike shops to check wif?

I've check wif Excel, unique, GPR asia.. anymore??? So far i check Excel is the cheapest... $513.60 plus GST n can pay by instalment...

Please giv me the shop and tel no.

Currently i'm making comparisons for the pipe for different bike shops..

Hope my efforts can help the others to get their GPR pipe

U got check with Funmasters?

How time flies...

its interested free:dozed:

:lol::lol::lol: I know lah...

How time flies...

U got check with Funmasters?

Yup check already... So Funmasters $500 wif GST included..

The cheapest so far...

Any more bike shops anyone???

Yup check already... So Funmasters $500 wif GST included..

The cheapest so far...

Any more bike shops anyone???

Bro, when u found one that is cheap go for it. Don't tell me u wanna call up all the bike shops in sg?? :giddy:

How time flies...

But wif Funmasters cannot pay by instalment tats the ting..

Cheap price cannot installment liao lah. They can hardly bear the interest for the money "lost" during the period. Biz is biz in the real whole world. :)

How time flies...

Now 550 bucks... Just talk to ah beng...

Performance parts no fixed price in the market. Tat's y we said ranges from 500-550 thr abouts... :cool:

How time flies...

Bro, when u found one that is cheap go for it. Don't tell me u wanna call up all the bike shops in sg?? :giddy:

Tat's the way we buy things... They r selling the same thing... so if 1 of them sell much more lower than the others y go for the expensive one?

So u will go to the cheaper one..

Ok i compile below.... Correct me if im wrong

Price plus GST

1) Bikeworkz - $550

2) Unique - $520

3) GPR asia - $550

4) Excel - $513.60

5) Funmasters - $500

Tat's the way we buy things... They r selling the same thing... so if 1 of them sell much more lower than the others y go for the expensive one?

So u will go to the cheaper one..

I will go to the one who gives me the trustworthy product and services. A shop tat doesn't give me problem after i have do something. So... not necessary i will run here there to get the cheapest deal. :thumb:

How time flies...

U rite too... Tat point actually u will automatically go to the same spot if their service n workmanship r gd... khehehe

Spot on, Bro! :thumb:

How time flies...

hello fellows! how are ya guys? just back from m'sia... hohoho.. always go there alot will just stare at my bike.. GPR rocks! =X

U sh capture the moments and scenery with your camera like i always do... :thumb:

How time flies...

U rite too... Tat point actually u will automatically go to the same spot if their service n workmanship r gd... khehehe

Are you ready to join the GPR Clan, Bro? :cheeky:

How time flies...