I heard from bike shops they say go STA don go VICOM... Cos they say Vicom quite fussy... A lot of qns...

Tats true.

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

• Replies 3.7k

tonight gonna 'operate' to get my buffer/silencer out liao.... miss the sound...

Ha! Bring back the GPR roar! :thumb:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Stil can pass inspection wor?

haven tried yet:angel:

Chey... :cheeky:

How time flies...

Still That Answer?

:lol::lol::lol:

Ha! Bring back the GPR roar! :thumb:

yeah man... roar... hopefully dun kena roar back by tp can liao... the summon really ROARS!!!!!! :giddy::lol:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Don noe wat actually it stands for... Some bike shops say STA better than Vicom in a more lenient way... I go to STA for inspect n PASS... kheheh

Without the buffer in... kheheh... Im sure they noe.. I tink they close 1 eye

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

:lol::lol::lol:

yeah man... roar... hopefully dun kena roar back by tp can liao... the summon really ROARS!!!!!! :giddy::lol:

I think as long as VTEC don't open, sound still quite subtle lah....

How time flies...

Don noe wat actually it stands for... Some bike shops say STA better than Vicom in a more lenient way... I go to STA for inspect n PASS... kheheh

Without the buffer in... kheheh... Im sure they noe.. I tink they close 1 eye

I think STA = Singapore Technology Association, sub of ST Kinetics.

How time flies...

Yeah lor... friendly shop what!! big smile and a bottle of free water. They are not all bad... they have many supporters especially cha bor.

The true is that you got to learn to look out for yourself.... shop exist for one reason that to make a profit.... and if not careful it will chop the carrot for greater profit :cry:

2k? wah so high hah... The bike shop at eunos tat u refering is it?
Just came back form HKL... Just check wif them wats wrong wif my alarm system....

So what's wrong with ur alarm?

How time flies...

Yeah lor... friendly shop what!! big smile and a bottle of free water. They are not all bad... they have many supporters especially cha bor.

The true is that you got to learn to look out for yourself.... shop exist for one reason that to make a profit.... and if not careful it will chop the carrot for greater profit :cry:

My bike shop is the other way round... I must buy Milo for my mech. :angel:

I must smile at him when talking to him, cannot speak too loud too... :lol:

How time flies...

So what's wrong with ur alarm?

Cannot detect lorr... mine is 2 way....When u touch on the bike sometime got sound umtime don hv.... so go back there n check n wat a surprise from Ah keong...

He tighten 4 my chain without charge... same as the first the first time i came to buy the alarm system

hmmm..... shouldnt be tightening chain free?

Ya... i tot so too.

How time flies...

Cannot detect lorr... mine is 2 way....When u touch on the bike sometime got sound umtime don hv.... so go back there n check n wat a surprise from Ah keong...

He tighten 4 my chain without charge... same as the first the first time i came to buy the alarm system

From the time u buy alarm is only less than 2 weeks rite? Chain so fast loose? o_O

And your alarm ok already?

How time flies...

A OT question... Heard of the XENA Disc Lock Alarm some where in SBF. Any one know how much n whr to buy? This XENA Lock is advertised in CycleWorld. So errr... should be good right?

How time flies...

And Bro X^B... u said u wanna sms me to ask something? No sms from u leh...

How time flies...

Most traditional shop is like that... I don't mind buying food and drink if they do a good job and build good repose with me teaching me stuff about bike. Most mech are hell rider in their younger days!!

My bike shop is the other way round... I must buy Milo for my mech. :angel:

I must smile at him when talking to him, cannot speak too loud too... :lol:

And Bro X^B... u said u wanna sms me to ask something? No sms from u leh...

heh heh.... dun gan cheong... i've something big for you bro... stay tuned!!!! :thumb:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

From the time u buy alarm is only less than 2 weeks rite? Chain so fast loose? o_O

And your alarm ok already?

Alarm ok oredi... Yesterday go HKL again to get it fix... n i buy 1 additive... khehehhe

Most traditional shop is like that... I don't mind buying food and drink if they do a good job and build good repose with me teaching me stuff about bike. Most mech are hell rider in their younger days!!

Agree, agree... my 1st shop oso like tat. Reason tat i went to 2nd shop is bcoz the 1st shop mech ciao liao, not more working as a mech. Find so long, manage to get another good mech... i stick to him like glue... :lol:

How time flies...

heh heh.... dun gan cheong... i've something big for you bro... stay tuned!!!! :thumb:

Ok, my birthday in December...:cheeky:

How time flies...