Went there liao, nothing other than ppl doing wood works lor. Ask the staff there, say no such company.

I just been there yesterday to buy parts for my project bike..

• Replies 412

Do they sell 2nd hand exhaust pipe silencer? Or anyone can recommend me where to get? I m looking for spark/x1r tri oval silencer desperately , pls SMS me at 93877242 ! Your help will be appreciated.!

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2011 - Honda Super4 Spec 3

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2013 - Yamaha Jupiter mx 135

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

2015 - Yamaha Spark 135 - Current

Hi Hi! Ah Ann has moved to 19, joo koon rd scrap yard. Can call him first before hand. 96256549.

o.O reliable news? =x

btw, any guys or ladies going there too? let meet up and go. hope so find some spare items.

No One In This World Is A Virgin. Cause Life Always Fcuk You Over and Over Again. Rides: 05May13~ NSR SP FQ **** X 2 stroke power! 05May15~ RVF400 FQ **** D V engine power! 04Jun16~ YZF-R1 FBG **** M Xplane power! 26Nov16~ LC135 FBC **** J SPARK big bore! 03Mar18~ BMWGSA F **** D GSR1200ADV! 23Apr20~ CB400 Bold'r FBC ***** J inLine4
kns..has tt person act went down to 19 joo koon rd to confirm before posting here saying tt he moved? ah ann is still at 74 sungei kadut st1. jus went down.

Ah ann last tym at jalan buroh then move to joo khoon

Now move to sungei kadut already?

Is it the same ah ann?

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg

Just went to 19jookoon.. they shifted again~~~ or maybe close? Coz i went sungei kadut it has been there for a long time.. usually i go to jookoon coz its more tidy and systematic.. sungei kadut they just throw everything one side and its expensive!! Just test and ask how much for a rim.. and they qouted me 200sgd for Racing boy -__- might as well i go jb buy.. haha now bo pian must find other scrapyard already since jookoon closed

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

Just called Ah Ann and he confirmed that he is at 74, Sungai Kadut St 1. Then again... just drop by No. 76 if you cant find him. When I first asked for his address, he still tell me its at jalan buruh! Hahaha...

anyone interested to go together there at the end of 2013?

i'm from Indonesia, plan to visit SIN on the last week of December...

Just read about this Scrapyard, kinda interesting for me :)

and is this address still valid until now?

"at 74 Sungei Kadut St 1 near J5 block.. at the entrance just go ahead straight almost the end warehouse."

Thank you in advanced!!!

recently dropped by 74 sungei kadut but don't see any scrapyard..... maybe i missed it

any other inputs?

74 still there. You need to go in further. There's an old uncle with his wife managing the business.

So is this Ah ann still running his business? Anyone recently droped by ?

Yup, still at 74 sungei kadut... But be prepared as his knife is super sharp, haha

:pray::pray:
  • 8 months later...

just went today. is at 74 sungei kadut st 1.

The compound is quite big. It is a round loop. U go in from the left go one loop and come out from the right (clockwise) Ah Ann is at the 11o'clock position of the loop. U need to go further down a small lane (away from the main loop).

They got lots of stuff!!!!

The compound is quite big. It is a round loop. U go in from the left go one loop and come out from the right (clockwise) Ah Ann is at the 11o'clock position of the loop. U need to go further down a small lane (away from the main loop).

Hii i wondering if you have his phone number???i looking for nsr sp single arm and sportrim...