this is intresting ... I went to Pasir Ris park wit my mates .. 6 people total .. We went up the tower ... We waited till our balls drop .. So we scream Pontiank 3 times calling her out .. After 5 mins , the rustling sound of leaves turns to sounds of ducks and toads .. It was pretty windy too ... It was scary but worth it .. Ha ha .. U guys shld do tat

hmmm I believe some things should left "untouch"... curiousity does "kill" god bless.

• Replies 3.6k

They said that, if u wanna kal Pontianak...used 7 colour tread & tied at a banana tree..pull the string during midnight...

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

...used 7 colour tread & tied at a banana tree...

This pontianak is gay izzit? Need 7 color thread to sew flag ar? :angel:

http://www.oneinhundred.com/upfiles/upimg6/4--x-6----Woven-polyester-rainbow-flag-mounted-on-a-10--black-plastic-pole-with-a-beautiful-golden-spear--4805436.jpg

unless u naked lol....:cheeky:

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

They said that, if u wanna kal Pontianak...used 7 colour tread & tied at a banana tree..pull the string during midnight...
What happens if u pull the wrong string and its her loose strand thread ?? U will provoke her coz u tore her dress ... So noe wat ure pulling yah ...

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

haha... regarding the stories that i had wrote above, my classmate also had told me about it... there is more stories to come.. stay tune..

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

haha... regarding the stories that i had wrote above, my classmate also had told me about it... there is more stories to come.. stay tune..

stay tune how long ?

u wanna read then nv contribute, how can? hehehe..

wait till i got time to type then will hav story lo..

What happens if u pull the wrong string and its her loose strand thread ?? U will provoke her coz u tore her dress ... So noe wat ure pulling yah ...

u jz do it den u know it...it will follow till the end of the string....(old folks tale)

u wanna read then nv contribute, how can? hehehe..

wait till i got time to type then will hav story lo..

i never contribute??

please lor ..

heres my contribution:

when im young, like about 4-5yo, i saw grandpa at the table and i told them(grandma + relatives) that. everyone else got freaked out and my grandma scolded me badly. grandpa's funeral was held few days b4 tho...

=X

years ago, while driving home from school, i uncontrollably fell asleep. was burning midnite oil the nite b4.

"something" shook me up and i realised the car started to go towards the left side.

managed to swerve back to the lane and reached home safely.

am still damn grateful to that "something" . else i might not be typing here liao~

a year ago, had a bike accident, a car side-swept me and i flew off my bike and landed on a lane away.

when i land on my side, i dont feel pain at all except on my knee - suffered abrasions only, as wad the A&E doc says.

wierd. it felt like a cushioned fall.

about few weeks b4 the accident, i had a dream about my cousin who passed away in a bike accident. the whole thing was quite blur actually.

he was going from pillar/pole to pillar/pole(didnt go and notice coz spotted my late cousin), and obviously me missing him much, chased him. and suddenly he came towards me and bang into me and i got "flung off" and i woke up.

somehow i felt that the accident and the dream were linked.

the feeling of flying off my bike is soooo similar.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

i got a few story to tell... but freaking long to type here.... hehe

any 1 can explain y pocong ghost have to be wrap?

Edited by Aie

any 1 can explain y pocong ghost have to be wrap?

dunno whether it true or nt...

muslim wen past away, will b wrap wit white cloth(nt clothes u r wearing daily) n tied... once reach d grave n being lowered down, d string hv to b untie..

d myth is, pocong came bck to life is bcos som1 4got to untie d string n thus dey roam ard searching 4 som1 hu is brave enuf to untie it, so dey cn rest in peace..

dis is wat i've heard wen i was still a little kid...

will u get any reward for untying ? =)

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

will u get any reward for untying ? =)

I heard one wish, not sure.

frm wat i've heard, its like, "wat do i get if i let u go(somting like dat?) n after u make a deal, sae u wanna b rich, den untie it lor...

but tell me, hu is damn brave, dare enuf to untie it? d sight of it, scared alr... :lol:

but if prepared already as in u know what it is

jus untie it ??

and wa la... next day rich

fresh experience from me..i dun wanna say much or story...all i can say is KPE tunnel is haunted...try ride alone at 3-4am...u really will ride alone

but if prepared already as in u know what it is

jus untie it ??

and wa la... next day rich

If it goes like that, surely there would be clubs/businesses formed; "The Pocong Hunters".

Old Tampines Road.

Go the the place around 2am, park your bikes near the temple, and walk along the roads towards the other direction.

Sure you will feel the creeps, if lucky may still see "things".

I travel through there at 3am+ going back to Hougang, freaking eerie atmosphere I swear. The temple and the lack of street lights doesn't help at all.

all i see along tat stretch of road was banglas sitting at the side, congregating, suddenly got light floating. turns out the bangla was using their mobile phones.

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

all i see along tat stretch of road was banglas sitting at the side, congregating, suddenly got light floating. turns out the bangla was using their mobile phones.

What? He was naked and was holding a xmas tree?

fresh experience from me..i dun wanna say much or story...all i can say is KPE tunnel is haunted...try ride alone at 3-4am...u really will ride alone

I've ridden in the KPE tunnel a few times around the same timing after supper with friends on Saturday predawn. It's a long stretch but riding there really damn :sian:. The air is stifling and I don't dare speed up beyond 70km/h cos of the speed cameras there.

I didn't encounter any ghostly experience the times I was there. Since I find riding there to be boring and hot, I've stopped using it. I would rather travel by CTE, SLE and TPE instead as it is more cooling and enjoyable.

:btw: you can't throw out a statement saying that the tunnel is haunted but have no supporting story to go with it. So do share...:)