Originally posted by Grave65@Feb 3 2006, 03:22 AM

i m one huge bleach fan

hate the fillers now .....

anyone chasing the manga chapters?

Haha i got the full set of the translated bleach manga, all the way till episode/chapter 211. Who wants?? :cheeky: the anime and the manga a bit different though. :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 285

u can try sun plaza, i think....it's the 1 near/along middle rd.

there r a few collection toy shops in there....

maybe u can place an order of wat u want. :cheeky:

Originally posted by stsoh@Feb 9 2006, 01:02 PM

u can try sun plaza, i think....it's the 1 near/along middle rd.

there r a few collection toy shops in there....

maybe u can place an order of wat u want. :cheeky:

sianz. thks anyways

China Sq level 2, at the centre portion of that level, I still see them selling the Part 2 sets, can try your luck there. Last nite I was at Century Sq's Comics Connection, they still have stocks for the Ichigo/Rukia & Renji/Orihime sets, each pair is $69. :goodluck:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

In addition, I've just received a newsletter from the shop at Sunshine Plaza saying that Bleach Character Part 3 set is coming in March, and also there will a pair of new sets which are Yoruichi/Matsumoto which are coming in May, this pair is the same type as the Ichigo/Rukia & Renji/Orihime sets, about 25cm tall I guess... :cheer:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Relax man, I guess this is how they earn $$$ bah. I've been waiting till my neck long long already... :weep:

Here's the URL for the shop at Sunshine Plaza :smile:

La Tendo

And here are the images of the new figurines coming in May... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://www.geocities.com/d_tyk/bleach_matsumoto.jpg http://www.geocities.com/d_tyk/bleach_yoruichi.jpg

It's out yesterday: Bleach 68/69

It's a 1hr episode, I've watched it this morning, quite interesting!!! :thumb:

Originally posted by recko@Feb 16 2006, 10:50 AM

It's out yesterday: Bleach 68/69

It's a 1hr episode, I've watched it this morning, quite interesting!!! :thumb:

i know.... but i dun have computer at home to download it~~~ :cry:

can't wait to watch it....!!! :cheer:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

waiting for the filler episodes to end.

what's happening in the manga now is really way out of expectations sia.. shiok~! :thumb:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

WAH!!! i bleach manga and anime fan. The Manga is sooo exciting now. can't wait for ishida to make his come back. think everybody should be powering up to go against AIZEN SOUSUKE.

My name is not Stephanie

I am a GUY

But you can call me YAN

rukia's backie~!~!~! :clap:

wah... got new enemies ahead wor~~~ will ichigo be able to BANKAI!! again?? :lovestruck:

FROZEN...

any idea why the development of the plot in here

Bleach Manga in chinese

is different when they got back from soul society? The anime shows them fighting with Bounds, this online mange show them fighting with some sort of super hollows liao (part 190 and above)

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

I am a BLEACH loyal follower. hehe.

can check my avatar. my fav is always ZARAKI Kenpachi.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Originally posted by Hondaman@Mar 14 2006, 03:04 PM

can check my avatar. my fav is always ZARAKI Kenpachi.

that's ZARAKI KENPACHI....??!! o_O

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Mar 14 2006, 03:34 PM

that's ZARAKI KENPACHI....??!! o_O

nolah..hehehe. i mean i like Zaraki kenpachi.

but the on in the avatar is Kurotsuchi nemu holding a picture of ME :sweat: .

Skali Kurotsuchi mayuri(12th div Taicho, nemu creator) will be angry at me.

BANKAI!!!

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Originally posted by Al-demon@Mar 14 2006, 11:13 AM

any idea why the development of the plot is different when they got back from soul society? The anime shows them fighting with Bounds, this online mange show them fighting with some sort of super hollows liao (part 190 and above)

Because the anime is in a filler arc to allow the manga to get ahead. The filler arc lasts 24 episodes, from episode 64 to 87.

The filler arc sucks, bits and pieces of scenes.

The manga is getting hot at least. Also, VIZ may be licensing Bleach. This means Lunar will no longer do its fansubbing for Bleach if this happens.

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

<span style=\'color:navy\'>卍解 - 瞬神 四楓院 夜一

これは私の卍解。

Originally posted by Al-demon@Mar 14 2006, 11:13 AM

any idea why the development of the plot in here

Bleach Manga in chinese

is different when they got back from soul society? The anime shows them fighting with Bounds, this online mange show them fighting with some sort of super hollows liao (part 190 and above)

Thanks bro for the link.... had a hard time sourcing it...

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

Originally posted by Panther@Mar 16 2006, 01:43 PM

Bleach anime has been licensed by Viz. Lunar will no longer do it. That sucks big time.

For Bleach manga in English try Bleach Exile Parker.

:faint: why they always have to do this.. that time naruto also like that... :cry:

personally i dun like the bleach manga in english.. *sigh* probably i might just go n buy the whole set of bleach manga n keep... :sweat:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)