Bros , when we buy bike either 2nd hand or 1st hand , we will received a small tool bag right ? The previous owner nvr give me so may I know where can I get the small bag ? do i need to buy separately or the hardware shops got sell it ? thanks ((:

- 2011 to 2013 - HONDA CBR 150R (Becky)

- 2013 to Present - YAMAHA RXZ 135 (Azza)

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

what time you free? haha..

ANytime la.......

Bros , when we buy bike either 2nd hand or 1st hand , we will received a small tool bag right ? The previous owner nvr give me so may I know where can I get the small bag ? do i need to buy separately or the hardware shops got sell it ? thanks ((:

Go lelong shop buy one small pouch can already.... daiso even better $2 only....

Still got anyone wanna join us? Feel free call Chris or me @ 93392567... :cheeky:

Pretty minah riders pls apply to willie buaya

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_B_1qZhmlUno/Sj-gUnQUsGI/AAAAAAAAAAM/Yv8vAmeQZfQ/S220/minah-rempit-in-love8.jpg

Pretty minah riders pls apply to willie buaya

why i buaya :faint:

Please submit application form. Take 3 working days to process. Male and female welcome.

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

Knn 3 days.... li eh seng li sibeh ho ah?

yes. seng li zuo dua.. bo bian...

you want go now?

ANytime la.......

Go lelong shop buy one small pouch can already.... daiso even better $2 only....

okayy tks , so I guess I need to get the tools separately, so what are the basic tools ? other than plus/minus screwdriver & alen keys, what abt the spanner ? what num need to get for our CBR ? BTW how to go for inspection for pipe if I get pipe via online (outside s'pore). I got offer Endurance pipe. Need u all bro's views . thanks ! :cheers:

Don't think your pipe can pass inspection because it is not street legal. Only Leovince SBK is street legal for CBR150 if I am not wrong :angel:

spanner sizes 8,10,12,13,14 and 17 for rear axle nut, allen key set m5 and m6 commonly used. Pay bike shop to do under table inspection for you.

aites ! thanks ! woah undertable inspection ah ?? , dunno hw to do that , still newbie mah, :angel:

Hi, I just wanna ask, change engine oil and spark plug DIY not so complicated for CBR150R...? bought oil and plug already though....can anybody tel me please...:(

below your engine got a nut, unscrew it and your engine oil will flow down. You'll need to remove the fuel tank to remove change the spark plug.

ok Thanx...I hav been searching the details as ma friends will try to help me do it but they are riding different bike so they also not sure.....thank youuuuu

you will luan kan when you want to change the plug.... ****ing plug opener must be long enough.... and need a socket wrench to turn the bloody thing.

Anyway tmr got battery recon at uncle lim shop.... those keen to chit chat and recharge/recon battery feel free to come down tmr at 0900.

Google LIMBAT for location.

Be there or be square

Anyway tmr got battery recon at uncle lim shop.... those keen to chit chat and recharge/recon battery feel free to come down tmr at 0900.

Google LIMBAT for location.

Be there or be square

What time you reaching there? I 'll be there @ 9am.

Your friend riding DR650.... sure you can keep up with him.... no problem.

eh.. how u know ar.. so smart.

the ride was fun max! but terribly exhausting.

and yes i was paiseh cos everyone waited for me.

was going 120 - 130

i had a puncture somemore. They fixed it somewhere along NS highway just before machap.

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b247/chenzhuoan/IMG_0809-1.jpg

hi guys, was going past mah motors today and saw the new cbr on display! didnt manage to go down and have a closer look cos my gf was with me.... anyone know if its the 150 or 250? has singapore officially brought it in and does anyone know the price??

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

eh.. how u know ar.. so smart.

the ride was fun max! but terribly exhausting.

and yes i was paiseh cos everyone waited for me.

was going 120 - 130

i had a puncture somemore. They fixed it somewhere along NS highway just before machap.

Good to hear you returned safe and sound and in one piece. Pls go and change engine oil once you returned. at that speed constantly for 2 hours or more it will start to get burnt off through the exhaust.

Hear more from you when we see you... IF we see you.

hi guys, was going past mah motors today and saw the new cbr on display! didnt manage to go down and have a closer look cos my gf was with me.... anyone know if its the 150 or 250? has singapore officially brought it in and does anyone know the price??

No.

It's the 250. Boon siew bought it in.