• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

eh, your master cylinder brake pump fixed or not ?

he waiting for xmas so some one will buy him a brembo. lol

Ya... yesterday i bring my baby go drink and da tao 2L back.... but i stupid bring vodak bottle go .... the mouth to small .... all the petrol flow on the floor ... lucky i got a big mouth bottle...:angel::angel:

Went to AGL hou heng... wow... now he got new worker le... a small kids... think is his son... he only help open all the bolt ... wow... he had a hard time opening the bolt :sian::sian:

Replace Part No.

Thank for zed who donate part no 6 to me... but i use back my cover.. nice:cheeky::cheeky:

scare thing.... he reuse the clip (part no 18) and the brake oil... oso reuse...

Y reuse... coz he pour out the red brake oil from his bottle and put my brake oil but to his bottle .... dont know how many brake oil inside:faint:

but it working fine not... brake more power le...:angel::angel::cheeky::cheeky:

Total Damage..rm28 = $13

http://img18.imageshack.us/img18/3140/frontbrakepump.png

haha. according one of my friends. best is to every year check your brake fluid la. better be safe than sorry. though that day 2a tp i used a bike the brake like stan's brake but ebrake was scary... the bike can vibrate one.the whole front fork is vibrating when i ebraked.

how come he reuse the oil? if u reuse the oil isnt it lppl? i think he know u niao-ku.. thats why reuse for you. LOL

man. ytd was so hot.. my bike nearly overheated while waiting for the long traffic light at near ah boy there.

which makes me wanna redo my radiator again myself.:dot:

please return remaining parts to me.

zeddo, u passed him derr's front master cylinder ah/

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

quiet quiet day..............................

i hate YOU.

so many variations lor................ also duno when to use what :sian:

any suggestions on how to take a break? i've tried napping, coffee, looking out the window, walk to my room and back out to the living room, stare into blank space, slouch for 10 minutes.......... and many others.......

oh btw i hate t-score just as much.............. no one named Tee, hor?

stan where u get your magnetic drain plug one ah

i know someone with a surname Tee though. an outside friend.

i think the best way is to get out there and gain some mileage on the bike. go for a ride, best at night, or else the awful weather will only make u more pek chek.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

any suggestions on how to take a break? i've tried napping, coffee, looking out the window, walk to my room and back out to the living room, stare into blank space, slouch for 10 minutes.......... and many others.......

Go out on a ride to nowhere... i do that all the time.. i already clock 1000km on whitefang's ex ride... haha!!

oh btw chris, u really serious about selling ur CBR? cos i duno if that guy wants to buy or not lah... but definitely wont be buying mine... so i thought if u really want to sell....... i PM u his number?

try coming online to disturb people.

got. Tee Khong. my grandmother pray to him to strike 4D. you go hate him lor.

try coming online to disturb people.

got. Tee Khong. my grandmother pray to him to strike 4D. you go hate him lor.

cannot mix stats with 4D although there is some relevance....... if....... u take the population proportion and *fades into the background*........

or you could watch this.

the link takes very long to load. nvm i'll view it again tmr. i go have coffee with Mr Tee.... coffee with tee.... hmmmmm......... i'll go munch on some KHONG Guan biscuits too.

after my lesson at bbdc, someone left me a note on my bike.

"hi, interested in ur CBR150. if interested to let go, pls call/sms "

needless to say....... i threw away the paper :angel:

i tink the rear box was the reason why the fella left the note....

if not, why u dont c this kind of notes on cbr150 w/o box?

:btw: ZR, the 8th May trip is confirmed hor? if rain until roads are flooded also we are heading down right? gonna submit my leave application already....

Edited by d0n^

:btw: ZR, the 8th May trip is confirmed hor? if rain until roads are flooded also we are heading down right? gonna submit my leave application already....

confirm. rain until jialat i also go.

lol. i think ppl see kenneth one paint work V nice lar thats why lor. lol

newsflash.

s4 vtec 2 insurance for me is like. $888.71 ntuc

nah. decided not to s4 for the time being.

as a anal bike owner if i get a s4, i will do it till near perfect condition which is too costly.

and also my bike is NEARING the NEAR perfect condition liao.. so i think just let me complete my NEAR perfect project first.

clutch springs are next maybe the voltmeter or the magnetic drain plug.

but running in of bike is very. very. sian.

pass to me, i run in for you.

150 from Hillview to Changi Airport, eat Macs, and back. petrol included.

dowan. i dowan my top block need to rebore again.

zed, if zr lets u his bike, then what he do? wait at hillview for u to come back?

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

i hardly lend anyone my bike..

unless the person is my dad, or he has his bike in MY HANDS. hehe.

ehh shawn tt time u painted yr bike how much u paid for it?

zed, if zr lets u his bike, then what he do? wait at hillview for u to come back?

if i don't stop for Macs, i'll be back in under 1 hour.

patience is a virtue, one which Zongren has. he also has the virtue to share. right?