Roundings plus tcss

Date: 14 May 2005

Time: 11.00pm

Venue: Cineleisure Carpark

Destination:

- Meet up le

- changi coastal road see airplanes

- changi village eat nasi lemak n see ah guas

- go loyang temple pray pray

- go geylang eat durians n c c

- go mount faber for roundings plus see scenery

- go roundings to the top of jurong bird park liat gao

it will be quite a number of distance to cover so those after this can go to malaysia for petrol. for those not going malaysia for petrol, the night should end around 3 - 4 am

for those going malaysia, the timing should not have any jam i supposed.

any route suggestions are greatly welcomed.

confirmed list:

1. Avita (9049 8504)

2. Phill ( Mount Faber onwards )

3. Bgoy (Avita xiao di org how can dun support?)

4. bert (long time never go out with u all le..)

5. Sn0w_MaN (how can outing without me )

Pending list:

1. Civicr

2. [J] (96940029)

3. okl (late meeting up time, though might be able to get 'off')

4. kyrive 98556891

• Replies 10.2k

bgoy call me xiao di? :cry: i not small leh.. ppl my age can be father le leh haha..

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

Roundings plus tcss

Destination:

- Meet up le

it will be quite a number of distance to cover so those after this can go to malaysia for petrol. for those not going malaysia for petrol, the night should end around 3 - 4 am

confirmed list:

1. Avita (9049 8504)

Pending list:

1. Civicr

2. [J] (96940029)

4. kyrive 98556891

5. weiz85

6. superpig

bgoy call me xiao di? i not small leh.. ppl my age can be father le leh haha..

Wah Avita so fast become father !! :offtopic:

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by Avita@May 3 2005, 11:09 PM

bgoy call me xiao di? :cry: i not small leh.. ppl my age can be father le leh haha..

but to the majority of us here, ur still our xiao di ma... :lol: den might as well say pple at my age is already a father of two.... :cheeky: :cheer: avita xiao di :cheer:

<u>Past Ride</u>

Jan 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

Apr 2005 - ????? SFU2@#2A Hyundai Getz 1.3A

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

Originally posted by TheSquid@May 3 2005, 05:53 PM

ya... me still got loads to learn. :weep: :weep: :weep:

still learning how to brake properly still.

next time maybe u can teach me a thing or 2?

gum sia many many in advance. :smile:

Daaaddddyyy..

I oso need ppl to coach my riding leh. Help me help me? :D

Charlie's Angels

Upz.. Hey don't stray away frm the objective.

Roundings plus tcss

Destination:

- Meet up le

confirmed list:

1. Avita (9049 8504)

Pending list:

1. Civicr (might not go all the way maybe one or two place then I go home)

2. [J] (96940029)

4. kyrive 98556891

5. weiz85

6. superpig

Upz.. Hey don't stray away frm the objective.

Roundings plus tcss

Destination:

- Meet up le

confirmed list:

1. Avita (9049 8504)

6. kyrive

Pending list:

1. Civicr (might not go all the way maybe one or two place then I go home)

2. [J] (96940029)

4. weiz85

5. superpig

suPer 4 vtec~~ ur children will ride bikes in future~~~

Vr0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0m~~

hey guys, i regret not being able to join all of you for the Kulai trip. But I had something on at home, so i gotta rush back.. since it was a friday and monday was a public holiday, i guessed i wont be able to get a bus ticket.. so in the end, i rode home.. here is the rundown on my solo roadtrip..

Bike model : Honda NSR 150 REPSOL

Destination : Seremban, Negeri Sembilan (about 60km north of malacca)

Date : 29 April 2005

Departure Time : 4p.m.

Arrival Time : 7:45p.m.

Distance : 300km

Travelling speed : 130-140km/h (on my meter)

Rest spots : Machap stop (100km from 2nd link)

Malacca stop (about 230-240km from 2nd link)

Attire : T-shirt, jacket, jeans, sandals and a backpack

Potholes avoided : Countless

Potholes unavoided : Also countless

Mosquitoes smacked : Too many. I had to wipe my visor every 20km.

Mosquitoes eaten : Nil. Heng ah! But 1 flew into my nose. Damn fly.

Chiobu spotted : One. But married. End of story.

Interesting incidents : Overtaken by many Hayabusas at high speed.

Lorries honked me for fun.

I was wet, dry, wet, dry on the way back to S'pore.

Verdict : Blackheart, enjoy your Malacca trip. I have proven for myself that SP

can tahan all the way to Malacca and beyond.

Wear gloves and shoes, pebbles and raindrops hurt.

Get a cloth handy to wipe those dead mosquitoes off your visor.

Conclusion : It was fun but a little tiring. Would be better if i had a

a companion (not pillion).

I won't do it again in the near future. Scared bike spoil. Haha.

This is just for the trip to Seremban. The return journey is pretty similar.

Ride Safe, Guys!! :thumb:

Originally posted by aidan@May 4 2005, 01:21 PM

That's gross. :giddy:

Then how it fly out again??

Or it died inside your nose? :confused:

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by jingle@May 4 2005, 01:57 PM

I think this is more gross... :sweat:

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

Originally posted by jingle@May 4 2005, 01:57 PM

That's gross. :giddy:

Then how it fly out again??

it got trapped in my mucus.. can feel it struggling to free itself and then it stopped moving.. all the while i was trying to blow my nose.. but i am not sure if i got the fly out of my nose or i sucked it in.. :hungry:

Originally posted by aidan@May 4 2005, 04:20 PM

it got trapped in my mucus.. can feel it struggling to free itself and then it stopped moving.. all the while i was trying to blow my nose.. but i am not sure if i got the fly out of my nose or i sucked it in.. :hungry:

??:giddy: ??

:puke:

Kulai got better food. Don't eat this. eee... Next time ride there must wear mouth mask that also cover nostrils.

Originally posted by TheSquid@May 3 2005, 05:53 PM

ya... me still got loads to learn. :weep: :weep: :weep:

still learning how to brake properly still.

next time maybe u can teach me a thing or 2?

gum sia many many in advance. :smile:

As long as no more shoot shoot fire fire then can already. We go there enjoy ourselves. Don't wanna get dragged into the handgun riders firing range. :lol:

Originally posted by aidan@May 4 2005, 01:21 PM

hey guys, i regret not being able to join all of you for the Kulai trip. But I had something on at home, so i gotta rush back.. since it was a friday and monday was a public holiday, i guessed i wont be able to get a bus ticket.. so in the end, i rode home.. here is the rundown on my solo roadtrip..

Bike model : Honda NSR 150 REPSOL

Destination : Seremban, Negeri Sembilan (about 60km north of malacca)

Date : 29 April 2005

Departure Time : 4p.m.

Arrival Time : 7:45p.m.

Distance : 300km

Travelling speed : 130-140km/h (on my meter)

Rest spots : Machap stop (100km from 2nd link)

Malacca stop (about 230-240km from 2nd link)

Attire : T-shirt, jacket, jeans, sandals and a backpack

Potholes avoided : Countless

Potholes unavoided : Also countless

Mosquitoes smacked : Too many. I had to wipe my visor every 20km.

Chiobu spotted : One. But married. End of story.

Interesting incidents : Overtaken by many Hayabusas at high speed.

Lorries honked me for fun.

I was wet, dry, wet, dry on the way back to S'pore.

Verdict : Blackheart, enjoy your Malacca trip. I have proven for myself that SP

can tahan all the way to Malacca and beyond.

Wear gloves and shoes, pebbles and raindrops hurt.

Get a cloth handy to wipe those dead mosquitoes off your visor.

Conclusion : It was fun but a little tiring. Would be better if i had a

a companion (not pillion).

I won't do it again in the near future. Scared bike spoil. Haha.

This is just for the trip to Seremban. The return journey is pretty similar.

Ride Safe, Guys!! :thumb:

join the 14 may outing lo haha

Originally posted by CivicR@May 3 2005, 08:30 AM

Ferrous I suggest U go do somthing abot the 2T its on the high side of emitting those white smoke.

Mtisevo don't worry abot U chasing R1 once integra got his bike I can imagine everyone smelling ur 2T liao.. Hahaha.. :cheeky:

Huh??? Got my problem meh??? But 1 thing i can confirm is tat once i got my bike, u can confirm smell mine & my bro's 2T :lol: (Lots & lots of 2T 4 u man)....

<u>Past Ride</u>

Oct 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

BMW(Bus,MRT,Walk)

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - CIVIC TYPE R/STI

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by jingle@May 4 2005, 08:57 AM

Daaaddddyyy..

I oso need ppl to coach my riding leh. Help me help me? :D

nth to teach leh. me still learnin from ppl also.

we go learn together ok? :smile:

Huh??? Got my problem meh??? But 1 thing i can confirm is tat once i got my bike, u can confirm smell mine & my bro's 2T (Lots & lots of 2T 4 u man)....

Then both of U be prepare to be sue for causing us health problem. :cheeky:

Originally posted by CivicR@May 5 2005, 02:19 AM

Then both of U be prepare to be sue for causing us health problem. :cheeky:

:cheer: funny sia

Year 2000 : SP 150 , Kawa, Cagiva Planet 125

Year 2001 : Ducati Monster 400

Year 2003 : Gsxrr 400

Year 2005 : bus n mrt or drive suzuki jimmy

Year 2006 : CBR600--- FZ 52** L

Year 2007 : no more bike liao.. :p

Year 2008 : Suzuki Swift SJB 441Z

Year 2009: Getz SGK 9370G

Year 2010: Planning to get a bike again!

Wah CivicR!!! Got chiobu say u funny ar Wah u tan tio ar!!! :lol: must be she find u like a clown tats y she say u funny ar???? :lol: :bouncefire:

<u>Past Ride</u>

<u>Current Drive</u>

BMW(Bus,MRT,Walk)

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - CIVIC TYPE R/STI

Originally posted by Integra@May 4 2005, 10:12 PM

Huh??? Got my problem meh??? But 1 thing i can confirm is tat once i got my bike, u can confirm smell mine & my bro's 2T :lol: (Lots & lots of 2T 4 u man)....

bah, smell my rxk one!

CFM SMOKEOUT!

(malaysian 2t) :/

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by Integra@May 5 2005, 10:26 PM

Wah CivicR!!! Got chiobu say u funny ar Wah u tan tio ar!!! :lol: must be she find u like a clown tats y she say u funny ar???? :lol: :bouncefire:

wah... got ger in the all guys team liao... excited excited!

hehe..haha

Originally posted by filbert@May 5 2005, 10:36 PM

bah, smell my rxk one!

CFM SMOKEOUT!

Got enuff of tat while in jams into JB...LOL

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

Originally posted by filbert@May 5 2005, 10:36 PM

bah, smell my rxk one!

CFM SMOKEOUT!

Dnt say liao yr tat 2T ar.....Stinks like siao man :faint: but ok la quite good in pick-ups. :smile:

<u>Past Ride</u>

<u>Current Drive</u>

BMW(Bus,MRT,Walk)

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - CIVIC TYPE R/STI

Originally posted by Integra@May 6 2005, 12:54 AM

Dnt say liao yr tat 2T ar.....Stinks like siao man :faint: but ok la quite good in pick-ups. :smile:

smelly meh?

smelly then good mah, make the person 'smelling smoke' more dulan lololol

good performance can le

u want nice smell go buy the strawberry one lah! wah that one i wana buy.. to bad no more strawberry rockoil pp2 le..

anyway i duno on what malaysian 2t... the jb mech put for me one.. 7rm :/

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6