hahaha... how about kulai again? :cheeky:

quite some time since we last went, right?

any dates in mind? say, mid-april or so?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
  • Replies 10.2k

Originally posted by flykite@March 16, 2007 08:42 am

hahaha... how about kulai again? :cheeky:

quite some time since we last went, right?

any dates in mind? say, mid-april or so?

pls keep me informed ok?

my job sometimes cant login dat often ah.. i wanna go.. :lovestruck:

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

Hey how about Good Friday? Since public holiday why not we go Kulai? Wonder is there anything there in the morning or afternoon?

Subsequent weekend I won't be free cos got event coming up.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by CivicR@March 16, 2007 08:07 pm

Hey how about Good Friday? Since public holiday why not we go Kulai? Wonder is there anything there in the morning or afternoon?

Subsequent weekend I won't be free cos got event coming up.

sounds like a gd plan.. hmmm.. i think we shd leave it to flykite to organise since he so pro.. :cheeky:

sam, keep us updated hor..

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

Originally posted by CivicR@March 15, 2007 09:53 pm

Paging for Filbert.. Paging for Filbert.. :cheeky:

When are you going? Second Link? Its been a while since I went there.

why no jio me ?

Originally posted by CivicR@March 15, 2007 09:53 pm

Paging for Filbert.. Paging for Filbert.. :cheeky:

When are you going? Second Link? Its been a while since I went there.

why me!

knn!

i havent been to 2nd link for like... UHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH i dont know. very very very very very very very very very long. i think the last time i went was with wait4me and those tie ma ppl for that nice beggar chicken at bt indra (oh yahhh i think i rem how to go there) ^^

suddenly i also sian liao, feel like giving up my bike also end of the year.. damn sian lo.. I WANT A S2000!

OMG!

thou i think im aiming a wee bit too high, the stupid installments and running costs are already my one fooking mth salary! omfg. suppose i'll aim for a jazz instead :sian:

farhan, u can kiss my ass. :lol:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ravenSP@March 20, 2007 01:16 am

why me!

knn!

i havent been to 2nd link for like... UHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH i dont know. very very very very very very very very very long. i think the last time i went was with wait4me and those tie ma ppl for that nice beggar chicken at bt indra (oh yahhh i think i rem how to go there) ^^

suddenly i also sian liao, feel like giving up my bike also end of the year.. damn sian lo.. I WANT A S2000!

OMG!

thou i think im aiming a wee bit too high, the stupid installments and running costs are already my one fooking mth salary! omfg. suppose i'll aim for a jazz instead :sian:

farhan, u can kiss my ass. :lol:

yo bert

think saw u llik last 2 wek

u were zooming past kembangan mrt

so its go kulai or beggar chicken ?

Originally posted by wait4me@March 19, 2007 12:19 pm

why no jio me ?

All Are Welcome, I only remember filbert got the heck of clearing carbon where ever he go. :cheeky:

hahaha... bukit indra, kulai, nusajaya, or we can be a bit ambitious, go to melaka for chicken rice ball, then on the way back can buy some muar otak. :lol:

Come on, keep the suggestions pouring in. we can all agree on something someday.

bert don't be a d!ck. jazz/fit is crap. just make do with a van.

kulai (may 06)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/Photo-0472.jpg

Marina South (mar 06)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/47ed.jpg

Originally posted by flykite@March 20, 2007 11:54 am

hahaha... bukit indra, kulai, nusajaya, or we can be a bit ambitious, go to melaka for chicken rice ball, then on the way back can buy some muar otak. :lol:

Come on, keep the suggestions pouring in. we can all agree on something someday.

bert don't be a d!ck. jazz/fit is crap. just make do with a van.

kulai (may 06)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/Photo-0472.jpg

Marina South (mar 06)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/47ed.jpg

wa got s4 liao super on hor hahhahahh

bert ah , he so fast until sometimes i feel paiseh

as i bringhim down to be so slow

Originally posted by wait4me@March 20, 2007 01:16 pm

wa got s4 liao super on hor hahhahahh

bert ah , he so fast until sometimes i feel paiseh

as i bringhim down to be so slow

yah lah, got it almost two months liao lor

still post clocking ah :lol:

give some suggestions to the date to go leh, we all want to clear carbon

Wah flykite still got keep the pics that was almost one year ago, but those where the good old days.

Originally posted by flykite@March 20, 2007 02:35 pm

yah lah, got it almost two months liao lor

still post clocking ah :lol:

give some suggestions to the date to go leh, we all want to clear carbon

humm ?? wed ai mai ??

think its the 4th ?? wan ?

fri , u cannot right

christian ma ..

and what post clocking isa

if got go pls sms me hor.. new intake coming so got confinement week again.. knn.. 2 wks somemore.. then out of 15 weeks, 9 weeks burnt.. wtf.. worse is not internet access.. sux to the core man..