eh who say i treating? sam u treat ah?

chriszx, thanks for waking me up :

ops! sorry :( tml got rounding? national day eve lei =x

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

• Replies 10.2k

Wow, I see civicR is still active. Long time no see!

What bike are you riding now?

Edit: wtf, why is my pic so damn big?

Hi, I'm riding CBR600 now. How about U?

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

Woots.. is there another junyi?? or is it me??

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Feel free to know any1 here .. Own time own target carry on

thks dude,must go outing with u guys soon but only singapore

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

SP also can go malaysia .. just go with a group will do

no lah just tat my parent later will nag.i hate nag frm them man

1 piece of advise . Dun let other influence u to go malaysia anot. U take control of yr life and 1 day u be able to go malaysia on yr own .

Every1 has it own family style . Respect yr family style and tradition dun go against it .

For my case it diff. i get my license only when i age of 23 so i already a adult to choose wat i wan and do wat i wan . cos i responbile on wat i do .

Ride safe and alway with a cool mind .

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

1 piece of advise . Dun let other influence u to go malaysia anot. U take control of yr life and 1 day u be able to go malaysia on yr own .

Every1 has it own family style . Respect yr family style and tradition dun go against it .

For my case it diff. i get my license only when i age of 23 so i already a adult to choose wat i wan and do wat i wan . cos i responbile on wat i do .

Ride safe and alway with a cool mind .

thks dude for ur advice will keep in mind.i read the thread like no outing liao ah?

btw do ur have a list of contacts?i can ask those staying near me to hangout often=)